Check Availability Ask A Question

Tour Overview

Bangalore to Nagarhole National Park trip include 2 nights accommodation with all meals in tiger reserve. On the way visit Mysore a princely estate dotted with many palaces and temples. Nagarhole National Park is part of the Nilgiri Biosphere Reserve, which forms the catchment area for three rivers: Nagarhole, Lakshmana Teertha and Kabini. The altitude varies between 600 and 900m; the highest elevation here is Masal Betta Peak (959m). The Kabini river, the largest of its waterways, is to the south of the national park. Transport by AC vehicle, 2 time jungle safari and activities mentioned in the itinerary are part of to monuments and English speaking guide service during sightseeing are well included.

Highlights

  • iconFlexible sightseeing & stopover
  • iconEnhanced cleaning/ traveler safety
  • iconHand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
  • iconIn depth cultural & jungle experience
  • iconThis is a private tour/activity only for your group.
  • iconMost travelers can participate

Places You'll See

Countries:

Itinerary

icon Day 1 : Bangalore - Mysore - Kabini/ Nagarhole National Park (230kms)

Location: Bengaluru, Mysuru, Nagarahole National Park And Tiger Reserve

Accommodation: Hotel

Meals: Dinner

Pick up from your Bangalore hotel and drive to Kabini via Mysore. Visit Mysore Palace built in the 1912 for the 24th Ruler of the Wodeyar Dynasty. Chamundi Hills, site of the Chamundeswari Temple, Nandi Bull as well as the vast City Palace. St. Philomena's Church the second tallest church of Asia built in Neo-Gothic style of architecture. Continue drive to Kabini check in at hotel. O/n at resort.

icon Day 2 : Kabini/ Nagarhole National Park

Location: Nagarahole National Park And Tiger Reserve

Accommodation: Hotel

Meals: Breakfast, Lunch, Dinner

Early morning and afternoon jeep and boat safari in the national park. Top animals to spot here are Bengal tiger, leopard, sloth bear, ussuri dhole, antelope, barking beer, sambar deer, elephant and jungle bison. More than 250 species of birds are found here top birds to spot are blue bearded bee-eater, white backed vulture, greater spotted eagle, Nilgiri wood pigeon, red headed vulture, blue winged parakeet, oriental white ibis, Malabar whistling thrush, common osprey, duck and herons. There are 96 species of dung beetles and more than 60 species of ants in the park. Most interesting ant species in the park is the jumping ant, which can jump up to one meter high. O/n at resort.

icon Day 3 : Kabini - Bangalore (230kms)

Location: Nagarahole National Park And Tiger Reserve, Bengaluru

Meals: Breakfast

Drive to Bangalore and drop off to your hotel or airport.

What's Included

  • icon
    Accommodation

    2 Nights accommodation in 4-Star hotels

  • icon
    Monument entrance fees & activities charges mentioned in the itinerary.

  • icon
    Bottled water within the vehicle.

  • icon
    Transport by private AC deluxe car from pick up till drop off

  • icon
    All taxes.

  • icon
    Breakfast

  • icon
    Services of a knowledgeable, government-licensed English-speaking tour guide during city tour

  • icon
    2 Night accommodation in selected category of hotel / resort.

  • icon
    Service of forest department naturalist during the safari in National Park.

  • icon
    Lunch

  • icon
    Dinner

What's Not Included

  • icon
    Gratuities (optional).

  • icon
    Any meals.

  • icon
    Expenses of personal nature like liquor, laundry, tips, telephone, fax, internet etc.

  • icon
    Camera charges at monuments.

Book with Confidence

  • icon
    Low Deposit

    Agora Voyages requires a deposit of 20% to secure a place on this tour, and the final balance is not due till 15 days before departure..

  • icon
    Secure payments

    All payments to TourHub are deposited into an externally regulated Trust account.


Got a question? Check out our Q&As

View Q&As Ask A Question

Travel, Your Way

Good reasons for travelling privately

  • icon
    Personalise your trip

    Make changes to the itinerary, accommodation, or transport method

  • icon
    Increased safety during COVID

    Spend the majority of time amongst your group to reduce exposure to others

  • icon
    Travel more exclusively

    Your tour guide can focus all their attention on your group

  • icon
    Travel for a special occasion

    Celebrate an important event by only travelling with your friends or family

Learn more

Dates & Availability

Select departure month
Instant Booking Available

Friday Oct 01, 2021

Nights

2

Available

1000

$1254.40

Instant Booking Available

Saturday Oct 02, 2021

Nights

2

Available

1000

$1254.40

Instant Booking Available

Sunday Oct 03, 2021

Nights

2

Available

1000

$1254.40

Instant Booking Available

Monday Oct 04, 2021

Nights

2

Available

1000

$1254.40

Instant Booking Available

Tuesday Oct 05, 2021

Nights

2

Available

1000

$1254.40

Instant Booking Available

Wednesday Oct 06, 2021

Nights

2

Available

1000

$1254.40

Instant Booking Available

Thursday Oct 07, 2021

Nights

2

Available

1000

$1254.40

Instant Booking Available

Friday Oct 08, 2021

Nights

2

Available

1000

$1254.40

Instant Booking Available

Saturday Oct 09, 2021

Nights

2

Available

1000

$1254.40

Instant Booking Available

Sunday Oct 10, 2021

Nights

2

Available

1000

$1254.40

Instant Booking Available

Monday Oct 11, 2021

Nights

2

Available

1000

$1254.40

Instant Booking Available

Tuesday Oct 12, 2021

Nights

2

Available

1000

$1254.40

Instant Booking Available

Wednesday Oct 13, 2021

Nights

2

Available

1000

$1254.40

Instant Booking Available

Thursday Oct 14, 2021

Nights

2

Available

1000

$1254.40

Instant Booking Available

Friday Oct 15, 2021

Nights

2

Available

1000

$1254.40

Instant Booking Available

Saturday Oct 16, 2021

Nights

2

Available

1000

$1254.40

Instant Booking Available

Sunday Oct 17, 2021

Nights

2

Available

1000

$1254.40

Instant Booking Available

Monday Oct 18, 2021

Nights

2

Available

1000

$1254.40

Instant Booking Available

Tuesday Oct 19, 2021

Nights

2

Available

1000

$1254.40

Instant Booking Available

Wednesday Oct 20, 2021

Nights

2

Available

1000

$1254.40

Instant Booking Available

Thursday Oct 21, 2021

Nights

2

Available

1000

$1254.40

Instant Booking Available

Friday Oct 22, 2021

Nights

2

Available

1000

$1254.40

Instant Booking Available

Saturday Oct 23, 2021

Nights

2

Available

1000

$1254.40

Instant Booking Available

Sunday Oct 24, 2021

Nights

2

Available

1000

$1254.40

Instant Booking Available

Monday Oct 25, 2021

Nights

2

Available

1000

$1254.40

Instant Booking Available

Tuesday Oct 26, 2021

Nights

2

Available

1000

$1254.40

Instant Booking Available

Wednesday Oct 27, 2021

Nights

2

Available

1000

$1254.40

Instant Booking Available

Thursday Oct 28, 2021

Nights

2

Available

1000

$1254.40

Instant Booking Available

Friday Oct 29, 2021

Nights

2

Available

1000

$1254.40

Instant Booking Available

Saturday Oct 30, 2021

Nights

2

Available

1000

$1254.40

Instant Booking Available

Sunday Oct 31, 2021

Nights

2

Available

1000

$1254.40

Instant Booking Available

Monday Nov 01, 2021

Nights

2

Available

1000

$1254.40

Instant Booking Available

Tuesday Nov 02, 2021

Nights

2

Available

1000

$1254.40

Instant Booking Available

Wednesday Nov 03, 2021

Nights

2

Available

1000

$1254.40

Instant Booking Available

Thursday Nov 04, 2021

Nights

2

Available

1000

$1254.40

Instant Booking Available

Friday Nov 05, 2021

Nights

2

Available

1000

$1254.40

Instant Booking Available

Saturday Nov 06, 2021

Nights

2

Available

1000

$1254.40

Instant Booking Available

Sunday Nov 07, 2021

Nights

2

Available

1000

$1254.40

Instant Booking Available

Monday Nov 08, 2021

Nights

2

Available

1000

$1254.40

Instant Booking Available

Tuesday Nov 09, 2021

Nights

2

Available

1000

$1254.40

Instant Booking Available

Wednesday Nov 10, 2021

Nights

2

Available

1000

$1254.40

Instant Booking Available

Thursday Nov 11, 2021

Nights

2

Available

1000

$1254.40

Instant Booking Available

Friday Nov 12, 2021

Nights

2

Available

1000

$1254.40

Instant Booking Available

Saturday Nov 13, 2021

Nights

2

Available

1000

$1254.40

Instant Booking Available

Sunday Nov 14, 2021

Nights

2

Available

1000

$1254.40

Instant Booking Available

Monday Nov 15, 2021

Nights

2

Available

1000

$1254.40

Instant Booking Available

Tuesday Nov 16, 2021

Nights

2

Available

1000

$1254.40

Instant Booking Available

Wednesday Nov 17, 2021

Nights

2

Available

1000

$1254.40

Instant Booking Available

Thursday Nov 18, 2021

Nights

2

Available

1000

$1254.40

Instant Booking Available

Friday Nov 19, 2021

Nights

2

Available

1000

$1254.40

Instant Booking Available

Saturday Nov 20, 2021

Nights

2

Available

1000

$1254.40

Instant Booking Available

Sunday Nov 21, 2021

Nights

2

Available

1000

$1254.40

Instant Booking Available

Monday Nov 22, 2021

Nights

2

Available

1000

$1254.40

Instant Booking Available

Tuesday Nov 23, 2021

Nights

2

Available

1000

$1254.40

Instant Booking Available

Wednesday Nov 24, 2021

Nights

2

Available

1000

$1254.40

Instant Booking Available

Thursday Nov 25, 2021

Nights

2

Available

1000

$1254.40

Instant Booking Available

Friday Nov 26, 2021

Nights

2

Available

1000

$1254.40

Instant Booking Available

Saturday Nov 27, 2021

Nights

2

Available

1000

$1254.40

Instant Booking Available

Sunday Nov 28, 2021

Nights

2

Available

1000

$1254.40

Instant Booking Available

Monday Nov 29, 2021

Nights

2

Available

1000

$1254.40

Instant Booking Available

Tuesday Nov 30, 2021

Nights

2

Available

1000

$1254.40

Instant Booking Available

Wednesday Dec 01, 2021

Nights

2

Available

1000

$1254.40

Instant Booking Available

Thursday Dec 02, 2021

Nights

2

Available

1000

$1254.40

Instant Booking Available

Friday Dec 03, 2021

Nights

2

Available

1000

$1254.40

Instant Booking Available

Saturday Dec 04, 2021

Nights

2

Available

1000

$1254.40

Instant Booking Available

Sunday Dec 05, 2021

Nights

2

Available

1000

$1254.40

Instant Booking Available

Monday Dec 06, 2021

Nights

2

Available

1000

$1254.40

Instant Booking Available

Tuesday Dec 07, 2021

Nights

2

Available

1000

$1254.40

Instant Booking Available

Wednesday Dec 08, 2021

Nights

2

Available

1000

$1254.40

Instant Booking Available

Thursday Dec 09, 2021

Nights

2

Available

1000

$1254.40

Instant Booking Available

Friday Dec 10, 2021

Nights

2

Available

1000

$1254.40

Instant Booking Available

Saturday Dec 11, 2021

Nights

2

Available

1000

$1254.40

Instant Booking Available

Sunday Dec 12, 2021

Nights

2

Available

1000

$1254.40

Instant Booking Available

Monday Dec 13, 2021

Nights

2

Available

1000

$1254.40

Instant Booking Available

Tuesday Dec 14, 2021

Nights

2

Available

1000

$1254.40

Instant Booking Available

Wednesday Dec 15, 2021

Nights

2

Available

1000

$1254.40

Instant Booking Available

Thursday Dec 16, 2021

Nights

2

Available

1000

$1254.40

Instant Booking Available

Friday Dec 17, 2021

Nights

2

Available

1000

$1254.40

Instant Booking Available

Saturday Dec 18, 2021

Nights

2

Available

1000

$1254.40

Instant Booking Available

Sunday Dec 19, 2021

Nights

2

Available

1000

$1254.40

Instant Booking Available

Monday Dec 20, 2021

Nights

2

Available

1000

$1254.40

Instant Booking Available

Tuesday Dec 21, 2021

Nights

2

Available

1000

$1254.40

Instant Booking Available

Wednesday Dec 22, 2021

Nights

2

Available

1000

$1254.40

Instant Booking Available

Thursday Dec 23, 2021

Nights

2

Available

1000

$1254.40

Instant Booking Available

Friday Dec 24, 2021

Nights

2

Available

1000

$1254.40

Instant Booking Available

Saturday Dec 25, 2021

Nights

2

Available

1000

$1254.40

Instant Booking Available

Sunday Dec 26, 2021

Nights

2

Available

1000

$1254.40

Instant Booking Available

Monday Dec 27, 2021

Nights

2

Available

1000

$1254.40

Instant Booking Available

Tuesday Dec 28, 2021

Nights

2

Available

1000

$1254.40

Instant Booking Available

Wednesday Dec 29, 2021

Nights

2

Available

1000

$1254.40

Instant Booking Available

Thursday Dec 30, 2021

Nights

2

Available

1000

$1254.40

Instant Booking Available

Friday Dec 31, 2021

Nights

2

Available

1000

$1254.40

Instant Booking Available

Saturday Jan 01, 2022

Nights

2

Available

1000

$1254.40

Instant Booking Available

Sunday Jan 02, 2022

Nights

2

Available

1000

$1254.40

Instant Booking Available

Monday Jan 03, 2022

Nights

2

Available

1000

$1254.40

Instant Booking Available

Tuesday Jan 04, 2022

Nights

2

Available

1000

$1254.40

Instant Booking Available

Wednesday Jan 05, 2022

Nights

2

Available

1000

$1254.40

Instant Booking Available

Thursday Jan 06, 2022

Nights

2

Available

1000

$1254.40

Instant Booking Available

Friday Jan 07, 2022

Nights

2

Available

1000

$1254.40

Instant Booking Available

Saturday Jan 08, 2022

Nights

2

Available

1000

$1254.40

Instant Booking Available

Sunday Jan 09, 2022

Nights

2

Available

1000

$1254.40

Instant Booking Available

Monday Jan 10, 2022

Nights

2

Available

1000

$1254.40

Instant Booking Available

Tuesday Jan 11, 2022

Nights

2

Available

1000

$1254.40

Instant Booking Available

Wednesday Jan 12, 2022

Nights

2

Available

1000

$1254.40

Instant Booking Available

Thursday Jan 13, 2022

Nights

2

Available

1000

$1254.40

Instant Booking Available

Friday Jan 14, 2022

Nights

2

Available

1000

$1254.40

Instant Booking Available

Saturday Jan 15, 2022

Nights

2

Available

1000

$1254.40

Instant Booking Available

Sunday Jan 16, 2022

Nights

2

Available

1000

$1254.40

Instant Booking Available

Monday Jan 17, 2022

Nights

2

Available

1000

$1254.40

Instant Booking Available

Tuesday Jan 18, 2022

Nights

2

Available

1000

$1254.40

Instant Booking Available

Wednesday Jan 19, 2022

Nights

2

Available

1000

$1254.40

Instant Booking Available

Thursday Jan 20, 2022

Nights

2

Available

1000

$1254.40

Instant Booking Available

Friday Jan 21, 2022

Nights

2

Available

1000

$1254.40

Instant Booking Available

Saturday Jan 22, 2022

Nights

2

Available

1000

$1254.40

Instant Booking Available

Sunday Jan 23, 2022

Nights

2

Available

1000

$1254.40

Instant Booking Available

Monday Jan 24, 2022

Nights

2

Available

1000

$1254.40

Instant Booking Available

Tuesday Jan 25, 2022

Nights

2

Available

1000

$1254.40

Instant Booking Available

Wednesday Jan 26, 2022

Nights

2

Available

1000

$1254.40

Instant Booking Available

Thursday Jan 27, 2022

Nights

2

Available

1000

$1254.40

Instant Booking Available

Friday Jan 28, 2022

Nights

2

Available

1000

$1254.40

Instant Booking Available

Saturday Jan 29, 2022

Nights

2

Available

1000

$1254.40

Instant Booking Available

Sunday Jan 30, 2022

Nights

2

Available

1000

$1254.40

Instant Booking Available

Monday Jan 31, 2022

Nights

2

Available

1000

$1254.40

Instant Booking Available

Tuesday Feb 01, 2022

Nights

2

Available

1000

$1254.40

Instant Booking Available

Wednesday Feb 02, 2022

Nights

2

Available

1000

$1254.40

Instant Booking Available

Thursday Feb 03, 2022

Nights

2

Available

1000

$1254.40

Instant Booking Available

Friday Feb 04, 2022

Nights

2

Available

1000

$1254.40

Instant Booking Available

Saturday Feb 05, 2022

Nights

2

Available

1000

$1254.40

Instant Booking Available

Sunday Feb 06, 2022

Nights

2

Available

1000

$1254.40

Instant Booking Available

Monday Feb 07, 2022

Nights

2

Available

1000

$1254.40

Instant Booking Available

Tuesday Feb 08, 2022

Nights

2

Available

1000

$1254.40

Instant Booking Available

Wednesday Feb 09, 2022

Nights

2

Available

1000

$1254.40

Instant Booking Available

Thursday Feb 10, 2022

Nights

2

Available

1000

$1254.40

Instant Booking Available

Friday Feb 11, 2022

Nights

2

Available

1000

$1254.40

Instant Booking Available

Saturday Feb 12, 2022

Nights

2

Available

1000

$1254.40

Instant Booking Available

Sunday Feb 13, 2022

Nights

2

Available

1000

$1254.40

Instant Booking Available

Monday Feb 14, 2022

Nights

2

Available

1000

$1254.40

Instant Booking Available

Tuesday Feb 15, 2022

Nights

2

Available

1000

$1254.40

Instant Booking Available

Wednesday Feb 16, 2022

Nights

2

Available

1000

$1254.40

Instant Booking Available

Thursday Feb 17, 2022

Nights

2

Available

1000

$1254.40

Instant Booking Available

Friday Feb 18, 2022

Nights

2

Available

1000

$1254.40

Instant Booking Available

Saturday Feb 19, 2022

Nights

2

Available

1000

$1254.40

Instant Booking Available

Sunday Feb 20, 2022

Nights

2

Available

1000

$1254.40

Instant Booking Available

Monday Feb 21, 2022

Nights

2

Available

1000

$1254.40

Instant Booking Available

Tuesday Feb 22, 2022

Nights

2

Available

1000

$1254.40

Instant Booking Available

Wednesday Feb 23, 2022

Nights

2

Available

1000

$1254.40

Instant Booking Available

Thursday Feb 24, 2022

Nights

2

Available

1000

$1254.40

Instant Booking Available

Friday Feb 25, 2022

Nights

2

Available

1000

$1254.40

Instant Booking Available

Saturday Feb 26, 2022

Nights

2

Available

1000

$1254.40

Instant Booking Available

Sunday Feb 27, 2022

Nights

2

Available

1000

$1254.40

Instant Booking Available

Monday Feb 28, 2022

Nights

2

Available

1000

$1254.40

Instant Booking Available

Tuesday Mar 01, 2022

Nights

2

Available

1000

$1254.40

Instant Booking Available

Wednesday Mar 02, 2022

Nights

2

Available

1000

$1254.40

Instant Booking Available

Thursday Mar 03, 2022

Nights

2

Available

1000

$1254.40

Instant Booking Available

Friday Mar 04, 2022

Nights

2

Available

1000

$1254.40

Instant Booking Available

Saturday Mar 05, 2022

Nights

2

Available

1000

$1254.40

Instant Booking Available

Sunday Mar 06, 2022

Nights

2

Available

1000

$1254.40

Instant Booking Available

Monday Mar 07, 2022

Nights

2

Available

1000

$1254.40

Instant Booking Available

Tuesday Mar 08, 2022

Nights

2

Available

1000

$1254.40

Instant Booking Available

Wednesday Mar 09, 2022

Nights

2

Available

1000

$1254.40