Hubli to Hampi Tour

Visiting: Hampi, Gadag, Lakkundi, Bellary, Dharwad


Duration: 2 Nights

Physical rating: EASY

Tour code: 447075

Tour operator: Agora Voyages

Tour operated in: English ,French ,German ,Spanish


Prices From: $448

Check Availability Ask A Question

Tour Overview

The great historic sites of Hampi Tour will begin with pick up from Hubli airport. Explore Hampi temples, monolithic sculptures & ruins an excellent example of workmanship belonging to the erstwhile medieval Hindu kingdom of Vijaynagar on this private tour. Your will visit all monuments of tourist interest in each cities with a local English speaking tour guide. Accommodation with breakfast, monuments entrances and activities charges mentioned in the itinerary are well included in package price. Our transport will remain on disposal at your service and can be used for going out for dinner and optional activities within the cities.

Places You'll See

Countries:
Cities & Attractions:

Itinerary

icon Day 1 : Hampi

Location: Hampi, Gadag, Lakkundi

Hubli - Gadag - Lakkundi - Hampi (180kms/ 4hrs approx)
Pick up from Hubli airport and drive to Hampi. En-route visit ruined temples at Gadag & Lakkundi.
Trikuteshwara temple a Hindu temple dedicated to Shiva had three lingas mounted on the same stone in the town of Gadag. There is a shrine dedicated to Saraswathi in this temple and it has carved columns.
Lakkundi is full of ruined temples like Mallikarjuna, Virabhadra, Manikeshwara, Nanneshwara, Lakshminarayana, Someshwara, Nilakanteshwara and many more.
Continue drive to Hampi check in at hotel. Rest time free and easy to relax.
Overnight at hotel.

icon Day 2 : Hampi

Location: Hampi, Bellary

Meals: Breakfast

Hampi
Breakfast at hotel city tour of Hampi.
Royal enclosures an open air museum. Apart from giving the visitor a glimpse into what life was like under the Vijayanagara rulers, it also showcases the architectural excellence of the era and the level of destruction the city witnessed after the decline of the Vijayanagara kings.
Hazara Rama Temple one of the prime attractions this site was used only for ceremonial processions and is renowned among devotees for its bas-relief sculptures that represent important events that occurred in Ramayana. It is one of the popular temples dedicated to Lord Vishnu. The walls of this temple are adorned with 15th century art work, such as carvings of elephants, horses, soldiers and dancing girls.
King's Balance, remember all those fanciful tales of Kings weighing themselves with gems, rubies and gold? Well, it's at Hampi where they seem to take on life with King's Balance being one such pleasant affirmation. 5 meters tall and carved out of stone, King's Balance appears like a lonesome archway left standing, but peer closely and you can spot the three loops on the beam where the balance must have hung. Mahanavami Dibba another popular attraction in Hampi, which was constructed by the King Krishnadevaraya after his win over Udayagiri (in present-day Orissa). This ancient site is the tallest structure in the Royal Enclosure of Hampi and can be easily observed from nearby places due to its height.
Statue of Ugra Narasimha Temple a statue of Laxmi Narasimha carved out of a single block of stone.
Virupaksha Temple this temple still in worship, known as ‘Shri Lokeswara-Maha-Sila-prasada’ was built by Lokamahadevi, the Queen of Vikaramaditya to commemorate her husband’s victory over the Pallavas of Kanchipuram. It closely resembles the Kailasanatha temple at Kanchipuram on plan and elevation and represents a fully developed and perfected stage of the Dravidian architecture. Vithala & Lotus Mahal a nice place with sufficient time greens and romantic ambience in zenana enclosure. The features of building is marvellous and splendid. Vithala Temple Complex a 16th century structure that is dedicated to the Lord Vishnu. It is a 'must see' site for all because of its beautiful, complex carvings and magnificent architecture, which is not matched by any other structure located here. This temple, situated on the southern bank of the Tungabhadra River, represents the original South Indian Dravidian temple architectural style.
Rest time free and easy to relax in your hotel
Overnight at hotel.

icon Day 3 : Dharwad

Location: Dharwad

Meals: Breakfast

Hampi - Hubli Airport (140kms/ 3hrs approx)
Breakfast at hotel, drive to Hubli airport to board flight for onward destination.

What's Included

  • icon
    Applicable GST (government taxes).

  • icon
    Bottled water

  • icon
    Deluxe Air-conditioned private vehicle with English speaking chauffeur as per tour program.

  • icon
    Monument entrance fees mentioned in the itinerary.

  • icon
    Breakfast

  • icon
    2 Nights accommodation in offered hotels or similar (standard room)

  • icon
    English speaking tour guide on sightseeing days (local guide in each city).

What's Not Included

  • icon
    Or anything not mentioned above.

  • icon
    Expenses of personal nature like liquor, laundry, tips, telephone, fax, internet etc.

  • icon
    Main Meals, Lunch or dinner unless mentioned

  • icon
    Any air fare

Book with Confidence

  • icon
    Low Deposit

    Agora Voyages requires a deposit of 20% to secure a place on this tour, and the final balance is not due till 15 days before departure..

  • icon
    Secure payments

    All payments to TourHub are deposited into an externally regulated Trust account.


Got a question? Check out our Q&As

View Q&As Ask A Question

Dates & Availability

Select departure month

Monday Jun 21, 2021

Nights

2

Available

100

$448.00

Tuesday Jun 22, 2021

Nights

2

Available

100

$448.00

Wednesday Jun 23, 2021

Nights

2

Available

100

$448.00

Thursday Jun 24, 2021

Nights

2

Available

100

$448.00

Instant Booking Available

Friday Jun 25, 2021

Nights

2

Available

100

$448.00

Instant Booking Available

Saturday Jun 26, 2021

Nights

2

Available

100

$448.00

Instant Booking Available

Sunday Jun 27, 2021

Nights

2

Available

100

$448.00

Instant Booking Available

Monday Jun 28, 2021

Nights

2

Available

100

$448.00

Instant Booking Available

Tuesday Jun 29, 2021

Nights

2

Available

100

$448.00

Instant Booking Available

Wednesday Jun 30, 2021

Nights

2

Available

100

$448.00

Instant Booking Available

Thursday Jul 01, 2021

Nights

2

Available

100

$448.00

Instant Booking Available

Friday Jul 02, 2021

Nights

2

Available

100

$448.00

Instant Booking Available

Saturday Jul 03, 2021

Nights

2

Available

100

$448.00

Instant Booking Available

Sunday Jul 04, 2021

Nights

2

Available

100

$448.00

Instant Booking Available

Monday Jul 05, 2021

Nights

2

Available

100

$448.00

Instant Booking Available

Tuesday Jul 06, 2021

Nights

2

Available

100

$448.00

Instant Booking Available

Wednesday Jul 07, 2021

Nights

2

Available

100

$448.00

Instant Booking Available

Thursday Jul 08, 2021

Nights

2

Available

100

$448.00

Instant Booking Available

Friday Jul 09, 2021

Nights

2

Available

100

$448.00

Instant Booking Available

Saturday Jul 10, 2021

Nights

2

Available

100

$448.00

Instant Booking Available

Sunday Jul 11, 2021

Nights

2

Available

100

$448.00

Instant Booking Available

Monday Jul 12, 2021

Nights

2

Available

100

$448.00

Instant Booking Available

Tuesday Jul 13, 2021

Nights

2

Available

100

$448.00

Instant Booking Available

Wednesday Jul 14, 2021

Nights

2

Available

100

$448.00

Instant Booking Available

Thursday Jul 15, 2021

Nights

2

Available

100

$448.00

Instant Booking Available

Friday Jul 16, 2021

Nights

2

Available

100

$448.00

Instant Booking Available

Saturday Jul 17, 2021

Nights

2

Available

100

$448.00

Instant Booking Available

Sunday Jul 18, 2021

Nights

2

Available

100

$448.00

Instant Booking Available

Monday Jul 19, 2021

Nights

2

Available

100

$448.00

Instant Booking Available

Tuesday Jul 20, 2021

Nights

2

Available

100

$448.00

Instant Booking Available

Wednesday Jul 21, 2021

Nights

2

Available

100

$448.00

Instant Booking Available

Thursday Jul 22, 2021

Nights

2

Available

100

$448.00

Instant Booking Available

Friday Jul 23, 2021

Nights

2

Available

100

$448.00

Instant Booking Available

Saturday Jul 24, 2021

Nights

2

Available

100

$448.00

Instant Booking Available

Sunday Jul 25, 2021

Nights

2

Available

100

$448.00

Instant Booking Available

Monday Jul 26, 2021

Nights

2

Available

100

$448.00

Instant Booking Available

Tuesday Jul 27, 2021

Nights

2

Available

100

$448.00

Instant Booking Available

Wednesday Jul 28, 2021

Nights

2

Available

100

$448.00

Instant Booking Available

Thursday Jul 29, 2021

Nights

2

Available

100

$448.00

Instant Booking Available

Friday Jul 30, 2021

Nights

2

Available

100

$448.00

Instant Booking Available

Saturday Jul 31, 2021

Nights

2

Available

100

$448.00

Instant Booking Available

Sunday Aug 01, 2021

Nights

2

Available

100

$448.00

Instant Booking Available

Monday Aug 02, 2021

Nights

2

Available

100

$448.00

Instant Booking Available

Tuesday Aug 03, 2021

Nights

2

Available

100

$448.00

Instant Booking Available

Wednesday Aug 04, 2021

Nights

2

Available

100

$448.00

Instant Booking Available

Thursday Aug 05, 2021

Nights

2

Available

100

$448.00

Instant Booking Available

Friday Aug 06, 2021

Nights

2

Available

100

$448.00

Instant Booking Available

Saturday Aug 07, 2021

Nights

2

Available

100

$448.00

Instant Booking Available

Sunday Aug 08, 2021

Nights

2

Available

100

$448.00

Instant Booking Available

Monday Aug 09, 2021

Nights

2

Available

100

$448.00

Instant Booking Available

Tuesday Aug 10, 2021

Nights

2

Available

100

$448.00

Instant Booking Available

Wednesday Aug 11, 2021

Nights

2

Available

100

$448.00

Instant Booking Available

Thursday Aug 12, 2021

Nights

2

Available

100

$448.00

Instant Booking Available

Friday Aug 13, 2021

Nights

2

Available

100

$448.00

Instant Booking Available

Saturday Aug 14, 2021

Nights

2

Available

100

$448.00

Instant Booking Available

Sunday Aug 15, 2021

Nights

2

Available

100

$448.00

Instant Booking Available

Monday Aug 16, 2021

Nights

2

Available

100

$448.00

Instant Booking Available

Tuesday Aug 17, 2021

Nights

2

Available

100

$448.00

Instant Booking Available

Wednesday Aug 18, 2021

Nights

2

Available

100

$448.00

Instant Booking Available

Thursday Aug 19, 2021

Nights

2

Available

100

$448.00

Instant Booking Available

Friday Aug 20, 2021

Nights

2

Available

100

$448.00

Instant Booking Available

Saturday Aug 21, 2021

Nights

2

Available

100

$448.00

Instant Booking Available

Sunday Aug 22, 2021

Nights

2

Available

100

$448.00

Instant Booking Available

Monday Aug 23, 2021

Nights

2

Available

100

$448.00

Instant Booking Available

Tuesday Aug 24, 2021

Nights

2

Available

100

$448.00

Instant Booking Available

Wednesday Aug 25, 2021

Nights

2

Available

100

$448.00

Instant Booking Available

Thursday Aug 26, 2021

Nights

2

Available

100

$448.00

Instant Booking Available

Friday Aug 27, 2021

Nights

2

Available

100

$448.00

Instant Booking Available

Saturday Aug 28, 2021

Nights

2

Available

100

$448.00

Instant Booking Available

Sunday Aug 29, 2021

Nights

2

Available

100

$448.00

Instant Booking Available

Monday Aug 30, 2021

Nights

2

Available

100

$448.00

Instant Booking Available

Tuesday Aug 31, 2021

Nights

2

Available

100

$448.00

Instant Booking Available

Wednesday Sep 01, 2021

Nights

2

Available

100

$448.00

Instant Booking Available

Thursday Sep 02, 2021

Nights

2

Available

100

$448.00

Instant Booking Available

Friday Sep 03, 2021

Nights

2

Available

100

$448.00

Instant Booking Available

Saturday Sep 04, 2021

Nights

2

Available

100

$448.00

Instant Booking Available

Sunday Sep 05, 2021

Nights

2

Available

100

$448.00

Instant Booking Available

Monday Sep 06, 2021

Nights

2

Available

100

$448.00

Instant Booking Available

Tuesday Sep 07, 2021

Nights

2

Available

100

$448.00

Instant Booking Available

Wednesday Sep 08, 2021

Nights

2

Available

100

$448.00

Instant Booking Available

Thursday Sep 09, 2021

Nights

2

Available

100

$448.00

Instant Booking Available

Friday Sep 10, 2021

Nights

2

Available

100

$448.00

Instant Booking Available

Saturday Sep 11, 2021

Nights

2

Available

100

$448.00

Instant Booking Available

Sunday Sep 12, 2021

Nights

2

Available

100

$448.00

Instant Booking Available

Monday Sep 13, 2021

Nights

2

Available

100

$448.00

Instant Booking Available

Tuesday Sep 14, 2021

Nights

2

Available

100

$448.00

Instant Booking Available

Wednesday Sep 15, 2021

Nights

2

Available

100

$448.00

Instant Booking Available

Thursday Sep 16, 2021

Nights

2

Available

100

$448.00

Instant Booking Available

Friday Sep 17, 2021

Nights

2

Available

100

$448.00

Instant Booking Available

Saturday Sep 18, 2021

Nights

2

Available

100

$448.00

Instant Booking Available

Sunday Sep 19, 2021

Nights

2

Available

100

$448.00

Instant Booking Available

Monday Sep 20, 2021

Nights

2

Available

100

$448.00

Instant Booking Available

Tuesday Sep 21, 2021

Nights

2

Available

100

$448.00

Instant Booking Available

Wednesday Sep 22, 2021

Nights

2

Available

100

$448.00

Instant Booking Available

Thursday Sep 23, 2021

Nights

2

Available

100

$448.00

Instant Booking Available

Friday Sep 24, 2021

Nights

2

Available

100

$448.00

Instant Booking Available

Saturday Sep 25, 2021

Nights

2

Available

100

$448.00

Instant Booking Available

Sunday Sep 26, 2021

Nights

2

Available

100

$448.00

Instant Booking Available

Monday Sep 27, 2021

Nights

2

Available

100

$448.00

Instant Booking Available

Tuesday Sep 28, 2021

Nights

2

Available

100

$448.00

Instant Booking Available

Wednesday Sep 29, 2021

Nights

2

Available

100

$448.00

Instant Booking Available

Thursday Sep 30, 2021

Nights

2

Available

100

$448.00