Solo Traveller - Bangkok stop over plus North Thailand - (Tour ends in Chiang Mai, no flight included)

Start: Bangkok Finish: Chiang Mai

Visiting: Bangkok, Phra Nakhon Si Ayutthaya, Chiang Mai, Chiang Rai


Duration: 6 Nights

Physical rating: Low

Special diets catered: Vegetarians

Tour code: AT-1020-JE-TR01

Tour operator: Asia Travel and Estate

Group size: 1 - 24

Age range: 16-99

Tour operated in: English


Prices From: $0

Check Availability Ask A Question

Tour Overview

Full of fascinating experiences for Solo Traveller for this fun-filled tour of Bangkok with is Grand Palace, Visit the Ancient City of Ayutthaya and Relax on a cruise of the Chao Phraya River. Fly from Bangkok to Chiang Mai (Flight not Included) and experience the true wonders of Thailand from Chiang Mai to Chiang Rai. Marvel at the golden structures of Doi Suthep, visit the gentle giants of the Chiang Mai Elephant Sanctuary and be entranced by temples and traditions!

Places You'll See

Countries:

Itinerary

icon Day 1 Arrival and Transfer to Hotel - Free time

Location: Bangkok

Accommodation: Hotel

Meals: No Meals

After you collect your luggage , proceed to Exit B and turn right and walk down to reach Door number 3, where our staff will be waiting with a sign reporting your Name. you will be transfered to the hotel. At hotel you will meet our representative that will have a small brief regarding your stay

icon Day 2 : Visit of Grand Palace

Location: Bangkok

Accommodation: Hotel

Meals: Breakfast

After Breakfast, at 07.00 you will meet our guide at the lobby and will join an Half day to visit the Royal Palace with The Emerald Buddha. Around 12.00 you will be transfered back to the Hotel Rest of the day on your own

icon Day 3 : Visit of the Ancient City of Ayutthaya

Location: Phra Nakhon Si Ayutthaya

Accommodation: Hotel

Meals: Breakfast, Lunch

This Morning after Breackfast you will be pick up at 06.00 to start the day trip to Ayutthaya. The first visit will be the Summer Palace of Bang Pa In, after that you will proceed to the UNESCO Site of Ayutthaya, The retour back to Bangkok will be by Ship where you will enjoy also your Lunch (International Buffet Luch served) Retour back to your Hotel around 15.30 pm Rest of the day on your own

icon Day 4 : Transfer to BKK Airport for flight to Chiang Mai (Flight is Not Included)

Location: Bangkok

Accommodation: Hotel

Meals: Breakfast

Early Morning you will be transfered to one of the 2 airport in Bangkok (depends on which airline you booked your flight) Arrival at the International Airport of Chiang Mai. After collect your luggage proceed to Exit, where you will meet our driver with your name and transfer to the hotel booked.

icon Day 5 : Visit of the DOI SU THEP

Location: Chiang Mai

Accommodation: Hotel

Meals: Breakfast

After Breakfast , meet our guide at the lobby 08.15 Am and start your Half Day Visit of the Doi Su Thep Temple. At the end of the visit you will be transfered back to your Hotel Rest of the day on your own

icon Day 6 : Visit Chiang Rai and The Golden Triangle in one day tour. (07.00 AM. - 08.00 PM.)

Location: Chiang Rai

Accommodation: Hotel

Meals: Breakfast

Early morning pick up from your hotel and start your day trip to Golden Triangle. The full day trip to Chiang Rai, visit Maesai and The Golden Triangle. Where the three countries Thailand,Burma and Laos meet. Visit the old city at Chiang Saen and on the way back visit Hot Spring which most of our tourists like to stop by. Retour back to Chiang mai

icon Day 7 : Visit of Elephant Sanctuary (No Riding) - Transfer to Airport

Location: Chiang Mai

Meals: Breakfast

After Breakfast Check out from the hotel Luggage must be stored at lobby. You will meet our guide at 07.00 Am and transfered to the Elephant Sanctuary. Here you will enjoy half day with the elephant, providing food and medicine to them. You will also bath in the river with the Elephant (please bring dry clothes and swimwear) Around 12.00 transfer back to the hotel. **Important note: This tour can be done only if your flight back from Chiang Mai is the evening after 17.00 Pm.**

What's Included

  • icon
    Entrance Fees

    All entrance fee for the program

  • icon
    Airport Transfers at Destination

    Arrival and departure trnasfer in Bangkok and Chiang Mai

  • icon
    Meals – Breakfast Only

    Breakfast is included in all hotels

  • icon
    Accommodation

    3 nights stay in 3 star hotel with breakfast in Bangkok 3 nights stay in 3 star hotel with breakfast in Chiang Mai

  • icon
    Airport Transfers at Destination

    Bangkok

  • icon
    Meals – Breakfast Only

What's Not Included

  • icon
    Country Entry Visas

  • icon
    Tipping and Gratuities

  • icon
    Drinks with Meals

Book with Confidence

  • icon
    Low Deposit

    Asia Travel and Estate requires a deposit of 35% to secure a place on this tour, and the final balance is not due till 30 days before departure..

  • icon
    Secure payments

    All payments to TourHub are deposited into an externally regulated Trust account.


Got a question? Check out our Q&As

View Q&As Ask A Question

Dates & Availability

Select departure month

Wednesday Jun 16, 2021

Nights

6

Available

8

$0.00

Thursday Jun 17, 2021

Nights

6

Available

8

$0.00

Friday Jun 18, 2021

Nights

6

Available

8

$0.00

Saturday Jun 19, 2021

Nights

6

Available

8

$0.00

Sunday Jun 20, 2021

Nights

6

Available

8

$0.00

Monday Jun 21, 2021

Nights

6

Available

8

$0.00

Tuesday Jun 22, 2021

Nights

6

Available

8

$0.00

Wednesday Jun 23, 2021

Nights

6

Available

8

$0.00

Thursday Jun 24, 2021

Nights

6

Available

8

$0.00

Friday Jun 25, 2021

Nights

6

Available

8

$0.00

Saturday Jun 26, 2021

Nights

6

Available

8

$0.00

Sunday Jun 27, 2021

Nights

6

Available

8

$0.00

Monday Jun 28, 2021

Nights

6

Available

8

$0.00

Tuesday Jun 29, 2021

Nights

6

Available

8

$0.00

Wednesday Jun 30, 2021

Nights

6

Available

8

$0.00

Thursday Jul 01, 2021

Nights

6

Available

8

$0.00

Friday Jul 02, 2021

Nights

6

Available

8

$0.00

Saturday Jul 03, 2021

Nights

6

Available

8

$0.00

Sunday Jul 04, 2021

Nights

6

Available

8

$0.00

Monday Jul 05, 2021

Nights

6

Available

8

$0.00

Tuesday Jul 06, 2021

Nights

6

Available

8

$0.00

Wednesday Jul 07, 2021

Nights

6

Available

8

$0.00

Thursday Jul 08, 2021

Nights

6

Available

8

$0.00

Friday Jul 09, 2021

Nights

6

Available

8

$0.00

Saturday Jul 10, 2021

Nights

6

Available

8

$0.00

Sunday Jul 11, 2021

Nights

6

Available

8

$0.00

Monday Jul 12, 2021

Nights

6

Available

8

$0.00

Tuesday Jul 13, 2021

Nights

6

Available

8

$0.00

Wednesday Jul 14, 2021

Nights

6

Available

8

$0.00

Thursday Jul 15, 2021

Nights

6

Available

8

$0.00

Friday Jul 16, 2021

Nights

6

Available

8

$0.00

Saturday Jul 17, 2021

Nights

6

Available

8

$0.00

Sunday Jul 18, 2021

Nights

6

Available

8

$0.00

Monday Jul 19, 2021

Nights

6

Available

8

$0.00

Tuesday Jul 20, 2021

Nights

6

Available

8

$0.00

Wednesday Jul 21, 2021

Nights

6

Available

8

$0.00

Thursday Jul 22, 2021

Nights

6

Available

8

$0.00

Friday Jul 23, 2021

Nights

6

Available

8

$0.00

Saturday Jul 24, 2021

Nights

6

Available

8

$0.00

Sunday Jul 25, 2021

Nights

6

Available

8

$0.00

Monday Jul 26, 2021

Nights

6

Available

8

$0.00

Tuesday Jul 27, 2021

Nights

6

Available

8

$0.00

Wednesday Jul 28, 2021

Nights

6

Available

8

$0.00

Thursday Jul 29, 2021

Nights

6

Available

8

$0.00

Friday Jul 30, 2021

Nights

6

Available

8

$0.00

Saturday Jul 31, 2021

Nights

6

Available

8

$0.00

Sunday Aug 01, 2021

Nights

6

Available

8

$0.00

Monday Aug 02, 2021

Nights

6

Available

8

$0.00

Tuesday Aug 03, 2021

Nights

6

Available

8

$0.00

Wednesday Aug 04, 2021

Nights

6

Available

8

$0.00

Thursday Aug 05, 2021

Nights

6

Available

8

$0.00

Friday Aug 06, 2021

Nights

6

Available

8

$0.00

Saturday Aug 07, 2021

Nights

6

Available

8

$0.00

Sunday Aug 08, 2021

Nights

6

Available

8

$0.00

Monday Aug 09, 2021

Nights

6

Available

8

$0.00

Tuesday Aug 10, 2021

Nights

6

Available

8

$0.00

Wednesday Aug 11, 2021

Nights

6

Available

8

$0.00

Thursday Aug 12, 2021

Nights

6

Available

8

$0.00

Friday Aug 13, 2021

Nights

6

Available

8

$0.00

Saturday Aug 14, 2021

Nights

6

Available

8

$0.00

Sunday Aug 15, 2021

Nights

6

Available

8

$0.00

Monday Aug 16, 2021

Nights

6

Available

8

$0.00

Tuesday Aug 17, 2021

Nights

6

Available

8

$0.00

Wednesday Aug 18, 2021

Nights

6

Available

8

$0.00

Thursday Aug 19, 2021

Nights

6

Available

8

$0.00

Friday Aug 20, 2021

Nights

6

Available

8

$0.00

Saturday Aug 21, 2021

Nights

6

Available

8

$0.00

Sunday Aug 22, 2021

Nights

6

Available

8

$0.00

Monday Aug 23, 2021

Nights

6

Available

8

$0.00

Tuesday Aug 24, 2021

Nights

6

Available

8

$0.00

Wednesday Aug 25, 2021

Nights

6

Available

8

$0.00

Thursday Aug 26, 2021

Nights

6

Available

8

$0.00

Friday Aug 27, 2021

Nights

6

Available

8

$0.00

Saturday Aug 28, 2021

Nights

6

Available

8

$0.00

Sunday Aug 29, 2021

Nights

6

Available

8

$0.00

Monday Aug 30, 2021

Nights

6

Available

8

$0.00

Tuesday Aug 31, 2021

Nights

6

Available

8

$0.00

Wednesday Sep 01, 2021

Nights

6

Available

8

$0.00

Thursday Sep 02, 2021

Nights

6

Available

8

$0.00

Friday Sep 03, 2021

Nights

6

Available

8

$0.00

Saturday Sep 04, 2021

Nights

6

Available

8

$0.00

Sunday Sep 05, 2021

Nights

6

Available

8

$0.00

Monday Sep 06, 2021

Nights

6

Available

8

$0.00

Tuesday Sep 07, 2021

Nights

6

Available

8

$0.00

Wednesday Sep 08, 2021

Nights

6

Available

8

$0.00

Thursday Sep 09, 2021

Nights

6

Available

8

$0.00

Friday Sep 10, 2021

Nights

6

Available

8

$0.00

Saturday Sep 11, 2021

Nights

6

Available

8

$0.00

Sunday Sep 12, 2021

Nights

6

Available

8

$0.00

Monday Sep 13, 2021

Nights

6

Available

8

$0.00

Tuesday Sep 14, 2021

Nights

6

Available

8

$0.00

Wednesday Sep 15, 2021

Nights

6

Available

8

$0.00

Thursday Sep 16, 2021

Nights

6

Available

8

$0.00

Friday Sep 17, 2021

Nights

6

Available

8

$0.00

Saturday Sep 18, 2021

Nights

6

Available

8

$0.00

Sunday Sep 19, 2021

Nights

6

Available

8

$0.00

Monday Sep 20, 2021

Nights

6

Available

8

$0.00

Tuesday Sep 21, 2021

Nights

6

Available

8

$0.00

Wednesday Sep 22, 2021

Nights

6

Available

8

$0.00

Thursday Sep 23, 2021

Nights

6

Available

8

$0.00

Friday Sep 24, 2021

Nights

6

Available

8

$0.00

Saturday Sep 25, 2021

Nights

6

Available

8

$0.00

Sunday Sep 26, 2021

Nights

6

Available

8

$0.00

Monday Sep 27, 2021

Nights

6

Available

8

$0.00

Tuesday Sep 28, 2021

Nights

6

Available

8

$0.00

Wednesday Sep 29, 2021

Nights

6

Available

8

$0.00

Thursday Sep 30, 2021

Nights

6

Available

8

$0.00

Friday Oct 01, 2021

Nights

6

Available

8

$0.00

Saturday Oct 02, 2021

Nights

6

Available

8

$0.00

Sunday Oct 03, 2021

Nights

6

Available

8

$0.00

Monday Oct 04, 2021

Nights

6

Available

8

$0.00

Tuesday Oct 05, 2021

Nights

6

Available

8

$0.00

Wednesday Oct 06, 2021

Nights

6

Available

8

$0.00

Thursday Oct 07, 2021

Nights

6

Available

8

$0.00

Friday Oct 08, 2021

Nights

6

Available

8

$0.00

Saturday Oct 09, 2021

Nights

6

Available

8

$0.00

Sunday Oct 10, 2021

Nights

6

Available

8

$0.00

Monday Oct 11, 2021

Nights

6

Available

8

$0.00

Tuesday Oct 12, 2021

Nights

6

Available

8

$0.00

Wednesday Oct 13, 2021

Nights

6

Available

8

$0.00

Thursday Oct 14, 2021

Nights

6

Available

8

$0.00

Friday Oct 15, 2021

Nights

6

Available

8

$0.00

Saturday Oct 16, 2021

Nights

6

Available

8

$0.00

Sunday Oct 17, 2021

Nights

6

Available

8

$0.00

Monday Oct 18, 2021

Nights

6

Available

8

$0.00

Tuesday Oct 19, 2021

Nights

6

Available

8

$0.00

Wednesday Oct 20, 2021

Nights

6

Available

8

$0.00

Thursday Oct 21, 2021

Nights

6

Available

8

$0.00

Friday Oct 22, 2021

Nights

6

Available

8

$0.00

Saturday Oct 23, 2021

Nights

6

Available

8

$0.00

Sunday Oct 24, 2021

Nights

6

Available

8

$0.00

Monday Oct 25, 2021

Nights

6

Available

8

$0.00

Tuesday Oct 26, 2021

Nights

6

Available

8

$0.00

Wednesday Oct 27, 2021

Nights

6

Available

8

$0.00

Thursday Oct 28, 2021

Nights

6

Available

8

$0.00

Friday Oct 29, 2021

Nights

6

Available

8

$0.00

Saturday Oct 30, 2021

Nights

6

Available

8

$0.00