San Blas Authentic Guna Yala Experience 4D/3N

Start: Panama City, Panama Finish: Panama City, Panama

Visiting: San Blas Islands, Panama City


Duration: 3 Nights

Physical rating: Easy

Special diets catered: Vegetarians, Please contact Bamba Travel with any specific dietary requirements

Tour Operator: Bamba Travel

Group size: 1 - 16

Tour operated in: English


Prices From: $357

Check Availability Ask A Question

Tour Overview

Leave the noise and rush of the modern world behind as you travel to the pristine, laid-back San Blas Islands. Swim around your host island in crystal clear Caribbean waters and enjoy a tour to discover the island’s breathtaking surroundings.

Highlights

  • iconEnjoy time in paradise on a Caribbean island
  • iconSwim in crystal clear waters with tropical fish
  • iconSpend a few days in the pristine San Blas Islands

Places You'll See

Countries:
Cities & Attractions:

Itinerary

Map Image
icon Day 1: Panama City - San Blas Islands, Panama

Location: San Blas Islands

Transfer from Panama City to San Blas Islands (L/D)
You will be picked up at your accommodation in Panama City early this morning and taken on an exciting ride through the jungle on 4x4 transportation. You will have the option to stop at a supermarket to purchase last-minute items such as water, snacks, beverages and grab something for breakfast. We will then make another stop to pass through immigration formalities and pay the entrance fees to Kuna Yala Islands (not included). We will continue our way to the dock where you will meet your boat to take a shared transfer to your island. Upon arrival, get settled in and discover the breathtaking surroundings of this pristine place.
Please note that there are not a lot of goods available for purchase on the islands and we strongly recommend taking advantage of the grocery store stop to stock up on snacks and bottled water.

icon Day 2: San Blas Islands, Panama

Location: San Blas Islands

Island Tour (B/L/D)
Enjoy a fresh breakfast with the sounds of the waves on the shore. Every day is different tour ​between these Islands (depending on the nights booked): Natural Pool with starfish, Fragata Island, Perro Grande, Diablo Island, Anzuelo/Aroma Island, Chichime Island or a snorkeling trip to a shipwreck in Perro Chico. Opt to swim or snorkel around your island in the crystal clear turquoise waters to spot colourful tropical fish among coral reefs or simply spend time relaxing on a hammock. Spend the evening watching the horizon turn different shades of red and pink as the sun sets over the Caribbean.

icon Day 3: San Blas Islands, Panama

Location: San Blas Islands

Visit to Guna community (B/L/D)
Start your day with a tasty breakfast before your adventure to the Guna community, where you will learn about how the community lives, you can purchase handmade souvenirs to contribute to the community. Continue your day with some time to get some fun in the island, ​day trips includes: music, snorkeling equipment, volleyball and a cooler for your drinks, all you need to have an amazing experience.
*This itinerary may change.

icon Day 4: San Blas Islands-Panama City, Panama

Location: Panama City

Transfer from San Blas Islands to Panama City (B/L)
Say goodbye to your piece of natural paradise this morning for your scenic one-hour return trip to the dock by boat and 4x4 transportation ride back to Panama City, and be dropped off at your accommodation at night.

What's Included

  • icon
    Meals

    3 Breakfast(s), 4 Lunch(es), 3 Dinner(s),

  • icon
    Extra

    Snorkelling Equipment

  • icon
    Accommodation

    3 nights in basic dorm-style cabin

  • icon
    Activities

    Visit to Guna community

  • icon
    Guides

    On-island contact (limited English)

  • icon
    Transport

    Panama City accommodation pick-up/drop-off

  • icon
    Experiences

What's Not Included

  • icon
    Entry Taxes (Standard Package Only): San Blas Islands & port fee (approx. $10 USD)

  • icon
    Drinks & snacks (recommended to bring)

  • icon
    Tour leader

  • icon
    Tips

  • icon
    Kuna's Tax + Port Tax for Tourists: approx. $23 starting from 6 years old

  • icon
    Travel insurance

  • icon
    Personal expenses

Book with Confidence

  • icon
    Low Deposit

    Bamba Travel requires a deposit of 20% to secure a place on this tour, and the final balance is not due till 30 days before departure..

  • icon
    Free Date Changes

    Bamba Travel allows you to make 2 free date changes, as long as the change is made at least 60 days before the start of the tour.

  • icon
    Transfer as credit to Future Tours

    Bamba Travel allows you to transfer existing payments to a future tour to avoid cancellation fees if you can't travel and inform Bamba Travel, 60 days before departure.

  • icon
    Cancellation Policy

    If you need to cancel your tour, here is a summary of Bamba Travel charges.

    Up to 60 days before tour starts: 100% of deposit
    At 30 days before tour sarts: 50% of tour cost
    At 15 days before tour sarts: 100% of tour cost
  • icon
    Secure payments

    All payments to TourHub are deposited into an externally regulated Trust account.


Travel, Your Way

Good reasons for travelling privately

  • icon
    Personalise your trip

    Make changes to the itinerary, accommodation, or transport method

  • icon
    Increased safety during COVID

    Spend the majority of time amongst your group to reduce exposure to others

  • icon
    Travel more exclusively

    Your tour guide can focus all their attention on your group

  • icon
    Travel for a special occasion

    Celebrate an important event by only travelling with your friends or family

Learn more

Dates & Availability

Instant Booking Available

Friday Oct 01, 2021

Nights

3

Available

15

$357.44

Instant Booking Available

Saturday Oct 02, 2021

Nights

3

Available

15

$357.44

Instant Booking Available

Sunday Oct 03, 2021

Nights

3

Available

15

$357.44

Instant Booking Available

Monday Oct 04, 2021

Nights

3

Available

15

$357.44

Instant Booking Available

Tuesday Oct 05, 2021

Nights

3

Available

15

$357.44

Instant Booking Available

Wednesday Oct 06, 2021

Nights

3

Available

15

$357.44

Instant Booking Available

Thursday Oct 07, 2021

Nights

3

Available

15

$357.44

Instant Booking Available

Friday Oct 08, 2021

Nights

3

Available

19

$357.44

Instant Booking Available

Saturday Oct 09, 2021

Nights

3

Available

19

$357.44

Instant Booking Available

Sunday Oct 10, 2021

Nights

3

Available

19

$357.44

Instant Booking Available

Monday Oct 11, 2021

Nights

3

Available

19

$357.44

Instant Booking Available

Tuesday Oct 12, 2021

Nights

3

Available

19

$357.44

Instant Booking Available

Wednesday Oct 13, 2021

Nights

3

Available

19

$357.44

Instant Booking Available

Thursday Oct 14, 2021

Nights

3

Available

19

$357.44

Instant Booking Available

Friday Oct 15, 2021

Nights

3

Available

19

$357.44

Instant Booking Available

Saturday Oct 16, 2021

Nights

3

Available

19

$357.44

Instant Booking Available

Sunday Oct 17, 2021

Nights

3

Available

11

$357.44

Instant Booking Available

Monday Oct 18, 2021

Nights

3

Available

11

$357.44

Instant Booking Available

Tuesday Oct 19, 2021

Nights

3

Available

11

$357.44

Instant Booking Available

Wednesday Oct 20, 2021

Nights

3

Available

11

$357.44

Instant Booking Available

Thursday Oct 21, 2021

Nights

3

Available

11

$357.44

Instant Booking Available

Friday Oct 22, 2021

Nights

3

Available

11

$357.44

Instant Booking Available

Saturday Oct 23, 2021

Nights

3

Available

11

$357.44

Instant Booking Available

Sunday Oct 24, 2021

Nights

3

Available

11

$357.44

Instant Booking Available

Monday Oct 25, 2021

Nights

3

Available

24

$357.44

Instant Booking Available

Tuesday Oct 26, 2021

Nights

3

Available

24

$357.44

Instant Booking Available

Wednesday Oct 27, 2021

Nights

3

Available

24

$357.44

Instant Booking Available

Thursday Oct 28, 2021

Nights

3

Available

24

$357.44

Instant Booking Available

Friday Oct 29, 2021

Nights

3

Available

24

$357.44

Instant Booking Available

Saturday Oct 30, 2021

Nights

3

Available

24

$357.44

Instant Booking Available

Sunday Oct 31, 2021

Nights

3

Available

24

$357.44

Instant Booking Available

Monday Nov 01, 2021

Nights

3

Available

24

$357.44

Instant Booking Available

Tuesday Nov 02, 2021

Nights

3

Available

8

$357.44

Instant Booking Available

Wednesday Nov 03, 2021

Nights

3

Available

8

$357.44

Instant Booking Available

Thursday Nov 04, 2021

Nights

3

Available

8

$357.44

Instant Booking Available

Friday Nov 05, 2021

Nights

3

Available

8

$357.44

Instant Booking Available

Saturday Nov 06, 2021

Nights

3

Available

8

$357.44

Instant Booking Available

Sunday Nov 07, 2021

Nights

3

Available

8

$357.44

Instant Booking Available

Monday Nov 08, 2021

Nights

3

Available

8

$357.44

Instant Booking Available

Tuesday Nov 09, 2021

Nights

3

Available

8

$357.44

Instant Booking Available

Wednesday Nov 10, 2021

Nights

3

Available

8

$357.44

Instant Booking Available

Thursday Nov 11, 2021

Nights

3

Available

20

$357.44

Instant Booking Available

Friday Nov 12, 2021

Nights

3

Available

20

$357.44

Instant Booking Available

Saturday Nov 13, 2021

Nights

3

Available

20

$357.44

Instant Booking Available

Sunday Nov 14, 2021

Nights

3

Available

20

$357.44

Instant Booking Available

Monday Nov 15, 2021

Nights

3

Available

20

$357.44

Instant Booking Available

Tuesday Nov 16, 2021

Nights

3

Available

24

$357.44

Instant Booking Available

Wednesday Nov 17, 2021

Nights

3

Available

24

$357.44

Instant Booking Available

Thursday Nov 18, 2021

Nights

3

Available

24

$357.44

Instant Booking Available

Friday Nov 19, 2021

Nights

3

Available

24

$357.44

Instant Booking Available

Saturday Nov 20, 2021

Nights

3

Available

24

$357.44

Instant Booking Available

Sunday Nov 21, 2021

Nights

3

Available

24

$357.44

Instant Booking Available

Monday Nov 22, 2021

Nights

3

Available

24

$357.44

Instant Booking Available

Tuesday Nov 23, 2021

Nights

3

Available

24

$357.44

Instant Booking Available

Wednesday Nov 24, 2021

Nights

3

Available

17

$357.44

Instant Booking Available

Thursday Nov 25, 2021

Nights

3

Available

17

$357.44

Instant Booking Available

Friday Nov 26, 2021

Nights

3

Available

17

$357.44

Instant Booking Available

Saturday Nov 27, 2021

Nights

3

Available

17

$357.44

Instant Booking Available

Sunday Nov 28, 2021

Nights

3

Available

17

$357.44

Instant Booking Available

Monday Nov 29, 2021

Nights

3

Available

17

$357.44

Instant Booking Available

Tuesday Nov 30, 2021

Nights

3

Available

17

$357.44

Instant Booking Available

Wednesday Dec 01, 2021

Nights

3

Available

9

$357.44

Instant Booking Available

Thursday Dec 02, 2021

Nights

3

Available

9

$357.44

Instant Booking Available

Friday Dec 03, 2021

Nights

3

Available

9

$357.44

Instant Booking Available

Saturday Dec 04, 2021

Nights

3

Available

9

$357.44

Instant Booking Available

Sunday Dec 05, 2021

Nights

3

Available

9

$357.44

Instant Booking Available

Monday Dec 06, 2021

Nights

3

Available

9

$357.44

Instant Booking Available

Tuesday Dec 07, 2021

Nights

3

Available

9

$357.44

Instant Booking Available

Wednesday Dec 08, 2021

Nights

3

Available

9

$357.44

Instant Booking Available

Thursday Dec 09, 2021

Nights

3

Available

9

$357.44

Instant Booking Available

Friday Dec 10, 2021

Nights

3

Available

13

$357.44

Instant Booking Available

Saturday Dec 11, 2021

Nights

3

Available

13

$357.44

Instant Booking Available

Sunday Dec 12, 2021

Nights

3

Available

13

$357.44

Instant Booking Available

Monday Dec 13, 2021

Nights

3

Available

13

$357.44

Instant Booking Available

Tuesday Dec 14, 2021

Nights

3

Available

13

$357.44

Instant Booking Available

Wednesday Dec 15, 2021

Nights

3

Available

13

$357.44

Instant Booking Available

Thursday Dec 16, 2021

Nights

3

Available

13

$357.44

Instant Booking Available

Friday Dec 17, 2021

Nights

3

Available

13

$357.44

Instant Booking Available

Saturday Dec 18, 2021

Nights

3

Available

5

$357.44

Instant Booking Available

Sunday Dec 19, 2021

Nights

3

Available

5

$357.44

Instant Booking Available

Monday Dec 20, 2021

Nights

3

Available

5

$357.44

Instant Booking Available

Tuesday Dec 21, 2021

Nights

3

Available

5

$357.44

Instant Booking Available

Wednesday Dec 22, 2021

Nights

3

Available

5

$357.44

Instant Booking Available

Thursday Dec 23, 2021

Nights

3

Available

5

$357.44

Instant Booking Available

Friday Dec 24, 2021

Nights

3

Available

18

$357.44

Instant Booking Available

Saturday Dec 25, 2021

Nights

3

Available

18

$357.44

Instant Booking Available

Sunday Dec 26, 2021

Nights

3

Available

18

$357.44

Instant Booking Available

Monday Dec 27, 2021

Nights

3

Available

18

$357.44

Instant Booking Available

Tuesday Dec 28, 2021

Nights

3

Available

18

$357.44

Instant Booking Available

Wednesday Dec 29, 2021

Nights

3

Available

18

$357.44

Instant Booking Available

Thursday Dec 30, 2021

Nights

3

Available

18

$357.44

Instant Booking Available

Friday Dec 31, 2021

Nights

3

Available

18

$357.44