2020 - Private Gallipoli and Troy Tour

Start: Istanbul Finish: Istanbul

Visiting: Çanakkale, Turkey


Duration: 1 Nights

Physical rating: Low

Tour code: GTP

Tour operator: Fez Travel

Group size: 1 - 8

Age range: 8-99

Tour operated in: English


Prices From: $988

Check Availability Ask A Question

Tour Overview

This 2 day tour, starts and ends in Istanbul, Turkey. This 2 day private tour starts and ends in Istanbul, Turkey. Day 1 is a Gallipoli Battlefields Tour which explores all the major battlefields of the ANZAC sector of the World War 1 Gallipoli campaign. Day 2 visits ancient Troy of Helen and Paris fame and scene of Homer's 'The Iliad', the battle of Troy and the Trojan Horse'.

Highlights

  • iconGallipoli - Beach Cemetery
  • iconGallipoli - The Nek - original trenches
  • iconGallipoli - ANZAC Cove
  • iconCanakkale Naval Museum - (closed Mondays)
  • iconGallipoli - Brighton Beach
  • iconGallipoli - Lone Pine - Australian Memorial
  • iconGallipoli - 57th Regiment - Turkish Memorial
  • iconGallipoli - Battlefields Tour
  • iconNusret - Mine Layer - (closed Mondays)
  • iconGallipoli - Chunuk Bair - New Zealand Memorial
Show all

Places You'll See

Countries:
Cities & Attractions:

Itinerary

icon Day 1 : Troy Tour

Location: Çanakkale

Accommodation: MD Barbaros Hotel (Special Class)

Meals: Lunch, Dinner

Pick up between 6:15 am - 6:45 am from your hotel in the old city of Istanbul, Taksim or 7 am from Sultan Hostel, and head towards the Gallipoli battlefields and Troy. After crossing the Dardenelles we will visit the Naval Museum and the minelayer, Nusret. Afterwards we head for the ancient city of Troy, famous for the legendary Trojan Horse from the times of beautiful Helen, the Queen of Sparta, and Paris, the Trojan Prince.

icon Day 2 : Gallipoli Battlefields Tour

Accommodation: ()

Meals: Breakfast

Gallipoli is one of the most touching places in Turkey. Today, we visit the Gallipoli World War I Battlefields, including Lone Pine Australian Memorial and Chunuk Bair New Zealand Memorial, ANZAC Cove, Brighton Beach, Beach Cemetery, Ari Burnu Cemetery, Johnston's Jolly (where you'll visit original Allied and Turkish trenches and tunnels), 57th Regiment Turkish Memorial and The Nek. With your own guide and driver, you may visit rarely seen areas which are not included on the standard coach tour. After our Gallipoli tour we drive for Istanbul where our tour finishes at approximately 7 pm.

What's Included

  • icon
    Meals

    1 breakfasts, 1lunches, 1dinners

  • icon
    Pick up & drop off from/to your Istanbul hotel

  • icon
    Professional English-speaking tour guide for the duration of the tour

  • icon
    Transportation in a fully air-conditioned, non-smoking vehicle

  • icon
    Tips except Driver and Guide

  • icon
    Entrance fees

  • icon
    Car ferry fees between Canakkale and Eceabat

What's Not Included

  • icon
    Suggested optional activities

  • icon
    Compulsory Travel Insurance

  • icon
    Tips - Driver and Guide

Book with Confidence

  • icon
    Low Deposit

    Fez Travel requires a deposit of 150 GBP to secure a place on this tour, and the final balance is not due till 56 days before departure..

  • icon
    Secure payments

    All payments to TourHub are deposited into an externally regulated Trust account.


Dates & Availability

Select departure month

Monday Jun 21, 2021

Nights

1

Available

17

$987.52

Tuesday Jun 22, 2021

Nights

1

Available

18

$987.52

Wednesday Jun 23, 2021

Nights

1

Available

22

$987.52

Thursday Jun 24, 2021

Nights

1

Available

23

$987.52

Friday Jun 25, 2021

Nights

1

Available

7

$987.52

Saturday Jun 26, 2021

Nights

1

Available

12

$987.52

Sunday Jun 27, 2021

Nights

1

Available

16

$987.52

Monday Jun 28, 2021

Nights

1

Available

7

$987.52

Instant Booking Available

Tuesday Jun 29, 2021

Nights

1

Available

21

$987.52

Instant Booking Available

Wednesday Jun 30, 2021

Nights

1

Available

16

$987.52

Instant Booking Available

Thursday Jul 01, 2021

Nights

1

Available

8

$987.52

Instant Booking Available

Friday Jul 02, 2021

Nights

1

Available

24

$987.52

Instant Booking Available

Saturday Jul 03, 2021

Nights

1

Available

17

$987.52

Instant Booking Available

Sunday Jul 04, 2021

Nights

1

Available

24

$987.52

Instant Booking Available

Monday Jul 05, 2021

Nights

1

Available

22

$987.52

Instant Booking Available

Tuesday Jul 06, 2021

Nights

1

Available

22

$987.52

Instant Booking Available

Wednesday Jul 07, 2021

Nights

1

Available

11

$987.52

Instant Booking Available

Thursday Jul 08, 2021

Nights

1

Available

5

$987.52

Instant Booking Available

Friday Jul 09, 2021

Nights

1

Available

20

$987.52

Instant Booking Available

Saturday Jul 10, 2021

Nights

1

Available

23

$987.52

Instant Booking Available

Sunday Jul 11, 2021

Nights

1

Available

10

$987.52

Instant Booking Available

Monday Jul 12, 2021

Nights

1

Available

6

$987.52

Instant Booking Available

Tuesday Jul 13, 2021

Nights

1

Available

7

$987.52

Instant Booking Available

Wednesday Jul 14, 2021

Nights

1

Available

12

$987.52

Instant Booking Available

Thursday Jul 15, 2021

Nights

1

Available

7

$987.52

Instant Booking Available

Friday Jul 16, 2021

Nights

1

Available

23

$987.52

Instant Booking Available

Saturday Jul 17, 2021

Nights

1

Available

23

$987.52

Instant Booking Available

Sunday Jul 18, 2021

Nights

1

Available

24

$987.52

Instant Booking Available

Monday Jul 19, 2021

Nights

1

Available

11

$987.52

Instant Booking Available

Tuesday Jul 20, 2021

Nights

1

Available

11

$987.52

Instant Booking Available

Wednesday Jul 21, 2021

Nights

1

Available

9

$987.52

Instant Booking Available

Thursday Jul 22, 2021

Nights

1

Available

20

$987.52

Instant Booking Available

Friday Jul 23, 2021

Nights

1

Available

21

$987.52

Instant Booking Available

Saturday Jul 24, 2021

Nights

1

Available

17

$987.52

Instant Booking Available

Sunday Jul 25, 2021

Nights

1

Available

7

$987.52

Instant Booking Available

Monday Jul 26, 2021

Nights

1

Available

9

$987.52

Instant Booking Available

Tuesday Jul 27, 2021

Nights

1

Available

6

$987.52

Instant Booking Available

Wednesday Jul 28, 2021

Nights

1

Available

23

$987.52

Instant Booking Available

Thursday Jul 29, 2021

Nights

1

Available

19

$987.52

Instant Booking Available

Friday Jul 30, 2021

Nights

1

Available

17

$987.52

Instant Booking Available

Saturday Jul 31, 2021

Nights

1

Available

20

$987.52

Instant Booking Available

Sunday Aug 01, 2021

Nights

1

Available

18

$987.52

Instant Booking Available

Monday Aug 02, 2021

Nights

1

Available

11

$987.52

Instant Booking Available

Tuesday Aug 03, 2021

Nights

1

Available

15

$987.52

Instant Booking Available

Wednesday Aug 04, 2021

Nights

1

Available

7

$987.52

Instant Booking Available

Thursday Aug 05, 2021

Nights

1

Available

24

$987.52

Instant Booking Available

Friday Aug 06, 2021

Nights

1

Available

6

$987.52

Instant Booking Available

Saturday Aug 07, 2021

Nights

1

Available

9

$987.52

Instant Booking Available

Sunday Aug 08, 2021

Nights

1

Available

7

$987.52

Instant Booking Available

Monday Aug 09, 2021

Nights

1

Available

14

$987.52

Instant Booking Available

Tuesday Aug 10, 2021

Nights

1

Available

18

$987.52

Instant Booking Available

Wednesday Aug 11, 2021

Nights

1

Available

9

$987.52

Instant Booking Available

Thursday Aug 12, 2021

Nights

1

Available

19

$987.52

Instant Booking Available

Friday Aug 13, 2021

Nights

1

Available

11

$987.52

Instant Booking Available

Saturday Aug 14, 2021

Nights

1

Available

23

$987.52

Instant Booking Available

Sunday Aug 15, 2021

Nights

1

Available

10

$987.52

Instant Booking Available

Monday Aug 16, 2021

Nights

1

Available

11

$987.52

Instant Booking Available

Tuesday Aug 17, 2021

Nights

1

Available

9

$987.52

Instant Booking Available

Wednesday Aug 18, 2021

Nights

1

Available

16

$987.52

Instant Booking Available

Thursday Aug 19, 2021

Nights

1

Available

22

$987.52

Instant Booking Available

Friday Aug 20, 2021

Nights

1

Available

8

$987.52

Instant Booking Available

Saturday Aug 21, 2021

Nights

1

Available

11

$987.52

Instant Booking Available

Sunday Aug 22, 2021

Nights

1

Available

16

$987.52

Instant Booking Available

Monday Aug 23, 2021

Nights

1

Available

9

$987.52

Instant Booking Available

Tuesday Aug 24, 2021

Nights

1

Available

6

$987.52

Instant Booking Available

Wednesday Aug 25, 2021

Nights

1

Available

7

$987.52

Instant Booking Available

Thursday Aug 26, 2021

Nights

1

Available

22

$987.52

Instant Booking Available

Friday Aug 27, 2021

Nights

1

Available

20

$987.52

Instant Booking Available

Saturday Aug 28, 2021

Nights

1

Available

16

$987.52

Instant Booking Available

Sunday Aug 29, 2021

Nights

1

Available

12

$987.52

Instant Booking Available

Monday Aug 30, 2021

Nights

1

Available

15

$987.52

Instant Booking Available

Tuesday Aug 31, 2021

Nights

1

Available

7

$987.52

Instant Booking Available

Wednesday Sep 01, 2021

Nights

1

Available

24

$987.52

Instant Booking Available

Thursday Sep 02, 2021

Nights

1

Available

23

$987.52

Instant Booking Available

Friday Sep 03, 2021

Nights

1

Available

22

$987.52

Instant Booking Available

Saturday Sep 04, 2021

Nights

1

Available

11

$987.52

Instant Booking Available

Sunday Sep 05, 2021

Nights

1

Available

14

$987.52

Instant Booking Available

Monday Sep 06, 2021

Nights

1

Available

11

$987.52

Instant Booking Available

Tuesday Sep 07, 2021

Nights

1

Available

24

$987.52

Instant Booking Available

Wednesday Sep 08, 2021

Nights

1

Available

21

$987.52

Instant Booking Available

Thursday Sep 09, 2021

Nights

1

Available

16

$987.52

Instant Booking Available

Friday Sep 10, 2021

Nights

1

Available

13

$987.52

Instant Booking Available

Saturday Sep 11, 2021

Nights

1

Available

16

$987.52

Instant Booking Available

Sunday Sep 12, 2021

Nights

1

Available

16

$987.52

Instant Booking Available

Monday Sep 13, 2021

Nights

1

Available

11

$987.52

Instant Booking Available

Tuesday Sep 14, 2021

Nights

1

Available

19

$987.52

Instant Booking Available

Wednesday Sep 15, 2021

Nights

1

Available

20

$987.52

Instant Booking Available

Thursday Sep 16, 2021

Nights

1

Available

9

$987.52

Instant Booking Available

Friday Sep 17, 2021

Nights

1

Available

13

$987.52

Instant Booking Available

Saturday Sep 18, 2021

Nights

1

Available

16

$987.52

Instant Booking Available

Sunday Sep 19, 2021

Nights

1

Available

18

$987.52

Instant Booking Available

Monday Sep 20, 2021

Nights

1

Available

16

$987.52

Instant Booking Available

Tuesday Sep 21, 2021

Nights

1

Available

6

$987.52

Instant Booking Available

Wednesday Sep 22, 2021

Nights

1

Available

16

$987.52

Instant Booking Available

Thursday Sep 23, 2021

Nights

1

Available

7

$987.52

Instant Booking Available

Friday Sep 24, 2021

Nights

1

Available

8

$987.52

Instant Booking Available

Saturday Sep 25, 2021

Nights

1

Available

22

$987.52

Instant Booking Available

Sunday Sep 26, 2021

Nights

1

Available

20

$987.52

Instant Booking Available

Monday Sep 27, 2021

Nights

1

Available

8

$987.52

Instant Booking Available

Tuesday Sep 28, 2021

Nights

1

Available

19

$987.52

Instant Booking Available

Wednesday Sep 29, 2021

Nights

1

Available

22

$987.52

Instant Booking Available

Thursday Sep 30, 2021

Nights

1

Available

6

$987.52

Instant Booking Available

Friday Oct 01, 2021

Nights

1

Available

12

$987.52

Instant Booking Available

Saturday Oct 02, 2021

Nights

1

Available

15

$987.52

Instant Booking Available

Sunday Oct 03, 2021

Nights

1

Available

18

$987.52

Instant Booking Available

Monday Oct 04, 2021

Nights

1

Available

11

$987.52

Instant Booking Available

Tuesday Oct 05, 2021

Nights

1

Available

24

$987.52

Instant Booking Available

Wednesday Oct 06, 2021

Nights

1

Available

15

$987.52

Instant Booking Available

Thursday Oct 07, 2021

Nights

1

Available

8

$987.52

Instant Booking Available

Friday Oct 08, 2021

Nights

1

Available

11

$987.52

Instant Booking Available

Saturday Oct 09, 2021

Nights

1

Available

15

$987.52

Instant Booking Available

Sunday Oct 10, 2021

Nights

1

Available

19

$987.52

Instant Booking Available

Monday Oct 11, 2021

Nights

1

Available

24

$987.52

Instant Booking Available

Tuesday Oct 12, 2021

Nights

1

Available

13

$987.52

Instant Booking Available

Wednesday Oct 13, 2021

Nights

1

Available

6

$987.52

Instant Booking Available

Thursday Oct 14, 2021

Nights

1

Available

14

$987.52

Instant Booking Available

Friday Oct 15, 2021

Nights

1

Available

14

$987.52

Instant Booking Available

Saturday Oct 16, 2021

Nights

1

Available

19

$987.52

Instant Booking Available

Sunday Oct 17, 2021

Nights

1

Available

17

$987.52

Instant Booking Available

Monday Oct 18, 2021

Nights

1

Available

6

$987.52

Instant Booking Available

Tuesday Oct 19, 2021

Nights

1

Available

6

$987.52

Instant Booking Available

Wednesday Oct 20, 2021

Nights

1

Available

12

$987.52

Instant Booking Available

Thursday Oct 21, 2021

Nights

1

Available

6

$987.52

Instant Booking Available

Friday Oct 22, 2021

Nights

1

Available

19

$987.52

Instant Booking Available

Saturday Oct 23, 2021

Nights

1

Available

13

$987.52

Instant Booking Available

Sunday Oct 24, 2021

Nights

1

Available

18

$987.52

Instant Booking Available

Monday Oct 25, 2021

Nights

1

Available

20

$987.52

Instant Booking Available

Tuesday Oct 26, 2021

Nights

1

Available

7

$987.52

Instant Booking Available

Wednesday Oct 27, 2021

Nights

1

Available

15

$987.52

Instant Booking Available

Thursday Oct 28, 2021

Nights

1

Available

14

$987.52

Instant Booking Available

Friday Oct 29, 2021

Nights

1

Available

8

$987.52

Instant Booking Available

Saturday Oct 30, 2021

Nights

1

Available

13

$987.52

Instant Booking Available

Sunday Oct 31, 2021

Nights

1

Available

21

$987.52

Instant Booking Available

Monday Nov 01, 2021

Nights

1

Available

24

$987.52

Instant Booking Available

Tuesday Nov 02, 2021

Nights

1

Available

19

$987.52

Instant Booking Available

Wednesday Nov 03, 2021

Nights

1

Available

9

$987.52

Instant Booking Available

Thursday Nov 04, 2021

Nights

1

Available

20

$987.52

Instant Booking Available

Friday Nov 05, 2021

Nights

1

Available

20

$987.52

Instant Booking Available

Saturday Nov 06, 2021

Nights

1

Available

16

$987.52

Instant Booking Available

Sunday Nov 07, 2021

Nights

1

Available

20

$987.52

Instant Booking Available

Monday Nov 08, 2021

Nights

1

Available

14

$987.52

Instant Booking Available

Tuesday Nov 09, 2021

Nights

1

Available

24

$987.52

Instant Booking Available

Wednesday Nov 10, 2021

Nights

1

Available

20

$987.52

Instant Booking Available

Thursday Nov 11, 2021

Nights

1

Available

20

$987.52

Instant Booking Available

Friday Nov 12, 2021

Nights

1

Available

20

$987.52

Instant Booking Available

Saturday Nov 13, 2021

Nights

1

Available

17

$987.52

Instant Booking Available

Sunday Nov 14, 2021

Nights

1

Available

10

$987.52

Instant Booking Available

Monday Nov 15, 2021

Nights

1

Available

12

$987.52

Instant Booking Available

Tuesday Nov 16, 2021

Nights

1

Available

9

$987.52

Instant Booking Available

Wednesday Nov 17, 2021

Nights

1

Available

12

$987.52

Instant Booking Available

Thursday Nov 18, 2021

Nights

1

Available

12

$987.52

Instant Booking Available

Friday Nov 19, 2021

Nights

1

Available

22

$987.52

Instant Booking Available

Saturday Nov 20, 2021

Nights

1

Available

22

$987.52

Instant Booking Available

Sunday Nov 21, 2021

Nights

1

Available

22

$987.52

Instant Booking Available

Monday Nov 22, 2021

Nights

1

Available

12

$987.52

Instant Booking Available

Tuesday Nov 23, 2021

Nights

1

Available

9

$987.52

Instant Booking Available

Wednesday Nov 24, 2021

Nights

1

Available

19

$987.52

Instant Booking Available

Thursday Nov 25, 2021

Nights

1

Available

11

$987.52

Instant Booking Available

Friday Nov 26, 2021

Nights

1

Available

21

$987.52

Instant Booking Available

Saturday Nov 27, 2021

Nights

1

Available

19

$987.52

Instant Booking Available

Sunday Nov 28, 2021

Nights

1

Available

10

$987.52

Instant Booking Available

Monday Nov 29, 2021

Nights

1

Available

16

$987.52

Instant Booking Available

Tuesday Nov 30, 2021

Nights

1

Available

20

$987.52

Instant Booking Available

Wednesday Dec 01, 2021

Nights

1

Available

13

$987.52

Instant Booking Available

Thursday Dec 02, 2021

Nights

1

Available

22

$987.52

Instant Booking Available

Friday Dec 03, 2021

Nights

1

Available

21

$987.52

Instant Booking Available

Saturday Dec 04, 2021

Nights

1

Available

17

$987.52

Instant Booking Available

Sunday Dec 05, 2021

Nights

1

Available

19

$987.52

Instant Booking Available

Monday Dec 06, 2021

Nights

1

Available

13

$987.52

Instant Booking Available

Tuesday Dec 07, 2021

Nights

1

Available

15

$987.52

Instant Booking Available

Wednesday Dec 08, 2021

Nights

1

Available

13

$987.52

Instant Booking Available

Thursday Dec 09, 2021

Nights

1

Available

13

$987.52

Instant Booking Available

Friday Dec 10, 2021

Nights

1

Available

21

$987.52

Instant Booking Available

Saturday Dec 11, 2021

Nights

1

Available

16

$987.52

Instant Booking Available

Sunday Dec 12, 2021

Nights

1

Available

11

$987.52

Instant Booking Available

Monday Dec 13, 2021

Nights

1

Available

22

$987.52

Instant Booking Available

Tuesday Dec 14, 2021

Nights

1

Available

11

$987.52

Instant Booking Available

Wednesday Dec 15, 2021

Nights

1

Available

24

$987.52

Instant Booking Available

Thursday Dec 16, 2021

Nights

1

Available

19

$987.52

Instant Booking Available

Friday Dec 17, 2021

Nights

1

Available

15

$987.52

Instant Booking Available

Saturday Dec 18, 2021

Nights

1

Available

7

$987.52

Instant Booking Available

Sunday Dec 19, 2021

Nights

1

Available

7

$987.52

Instant Booking Available

Monday Dec 20, 2021

Nights

1

Available

17

$987.52

Instant Booking Available

Tuesday Dec 21, 2021

Nights

1

Available

21

$987.52

Instant Booking Available

Wednesday Dec 22, 2021

Nights

1

Available

20

$987.52

Instant Booking Available

Thursday Dec 23, 2021

Nights

1

Available

5

$987.52

Instant Booking Available

Friday Dec 24, 2021

Nights

1

Available

10

$987.52

Instant Booking Available

Saturday Dec 25, 2021

Nights

1

Available

19

$987.52

Instant Booking Available

Sunday Dec 26, 2021

Nights

1

Available

12

$987.52

Instant Booking Available

Monday Dec 27, 2021

Nights

1

Available

9

$987.52

Instant Booking Available

Tuesday Dec 28, 2021

Nights

1

Available

10

$987.52

Instant Booking Available

Wednesday Dec 29, 2021

Nights

1

Available

8

$987.52

Instant Booking Available

Thursday Dec 30, 2021

Nights

1

Available

19

$987.52

Instant Booking Available

Friday Dec 31, 2021

Nights

1

Available

17

$987.52