Check Availability Ask A Question

Tour Overview

From Mombasa, a guided tour makes the most of our visit to Tsavo West National Park, Tsavo East National Park, and Amboseli National Park. An efficient itinerary balances daily game drives with free time to relax and enjoy the natural surroundings on a stress-free tour that includes all lodging, entrance fees, and transportation among destinations.

Places You'll See

Countries:
Cities & Attractions:
Happy team
Our Jeep
Game drives
Game drives Jeep
Grazing zebras

Itinerary

Map Image
icon Day 1 : Safari from Mombasa

Location: Mombasa

Accommodation: Lodge

Meals: Lunch, Dinner

Our driver will pick you early in the morning from your Mombasa hotel and head to Tsavo East Park. You arrive in time for lunch and check in at your lodge. Afternoon you have your game Drives visiting the Aruba dam. This is the park famous for the “man eaters of Tsavo”. You return late evening to your lodge for dinner and Overnight.

icon Day 2 : Tsavo East

Location: Tsavo East

Accommodation: Lodge

Meals: Breakfast, Lunch, Dinner

You depart after breakfast for Tsavo West national park and check in for lunch at Ngulia safari lodge. Relax in your lodge up to four in the afternoon when the driver picks and leads the group for the afternoon game drives. Spot the mane less lions in the park. Return for dinner and overnight. Facts…..Tsavo West Park. (From the sight of fifty million gallons of crystal clear water gushing out of from the under parched lava rock that is the Mzima Springs to the Shetani lava flows, Tsavo West is a beautiful, rugged wilderness. The savannah ecosystem comprises open grasslands, scrublands, and Acacia woodlands, belts of riverine vegetation and rocky ridges including the Poacher’s Lookout where visitors can see the teeming herds in the plains below. Tsavo West offers some of the most magnificent game viewing in the world and attractions include elephant, Rhino, Hippos, lions, cheetah, leopards, Buffalos, diverse plant and bird species including the threatened corncrake and near threatened Basra Reed Warbler.)

icon Day 3 : Tsavo West

Location: Tsavo West

Accommodation: Lodge

Meals: Breakfast, Lunch, Dinner

The group is headed to Amboseli national park via game drive. A stop at the famous Mzima springs is guaranteed before the van joins the security convoy at ten in the morning. The group arrives in time for Lunch and relaxation. Your guide will pick you from your lodge for the afternoon game drives. You now have a chance to see the biggest herds of elephants. Get the great views of Mt Kilimanjaro the highest mountain In Africa. Facts..Amboseli national park. (Crowned by Mount Kilimanjaro, Africa’s highest peak, the Amboseli National Parks is one of Kenya’s most popular parks. The name “Amboseli” comes from a Maasai word meaning “salty dust”, and it is one of the best places in Africa to view large herds of elephants up close. Nature lovers can explore five different habitats here ranging from the dried-up bed of Lake Amboseli, wetlands with sulphur springs, the Savannah and woodlands)

icon Day 4 : Amboseli

Location: Amboseli

Accommodation: Lodge

Meals: Breakfast, Lunch, Dinner

Full day in the Amboseli national park. You wake up early in the morning for your breakfast. Great views of Mt Kilimanjaro awaits you, as you step out of your room. The driver will pick your group for game drives as the great herds of Elephants pass near your van. You return to the lodge for late lunch and afternoon relaxation

icon Day 5 : Amboseli to Nairobi

Location: Nairobi

Accommodation: No Accomodation

Meals: Breakfast

This is your last day in the trip. You depart after your breakfast with one stop, dropping at your Nairobi hotel or international airport. Share with your driver the views of the safari and fill our customer’s feedback form.

What's Included

  • icon
    Game Drives on Safari

    Evening and Morning game drives

  • icon
    1 bottle of Mineral Water per person per day

  • icon
    Fully Guided

  • icon
    Entrance Fees

    National park entrance fees

  • icon
    Accommodation

    Tented Room Sharing

  • icon
    Meals – Full Board

  • icon
    Transportation in customized safari vehicle

What's Not Included

  • icon
    Train Tickets

  • icon
    All Domestic Transportation (including internal flights)

  • icon
    Country Entry Visas

  • icon
    Drinks with Meals

  • icon
    Airport Transfers at Destination

    Plan own transfers to and from the airport

  • icon
    Tipping and Gratuities

    $10 per client per day

  • icon
    International Travel

Requirements

Cameras and Binoculars

Book with Confidence

  • icon
    Low Deposit

    Kenya Bush Expeditions Tours and Travel requires a deposit of 25% to secure a place on this tour, and the final balance is not due till 75 days before departure..

  • icon
    Secure payments

    All payments to TourHub are deposited into an externally regulated Trust account.


Got a question? Check out our Q&As

View Q&As Ask A Question

Travel, Your Way

Good reasons for travelling privately

  • icon
    Personalise your trip

    Make changes to the itinerary, accommodation, or transport method

  • icon
    Increased safety during COVID

    Spend the majority of time amongst your group to reduce exposure to others

  • icon
    Travel more exclusively

    Your tour guide can focus all their attention on your group

  • icon
    Travel for a special occasion

    Celebrate an important event by only travelling with your friends or family

Learn more

Dates & Availability

Select departure month

Thursday Apr 22, 2021

Nights

5

Available

1000

$750.00

Friday Apr 23, 2021

Nights

5

Available

1000

$750.00

Instant Booking Available

Saturday Apr 24, 2021

Nights

5

Available

1000

$750.00

Instant Booking Available

Sunday Apr 25, 2021

Nights

5

Available

1000

$750.00

Instant Booking Available

Monday Apr 26, 2021

Nights

5

Available

1000

$750.00

Instant Booking Available

Tuesday Apr 27, 2021

Nights

5

Available

1000

$750.00

Instant Booking Available

Wednesday Apr 28, 2021

Nights

5

Available

1000

$750.00

Instant Booking Available

Thursday Apr 29, 2021

Nights

5

Available

1000

$750.00

Instant Booking Available

Friday Apr 30, 2021

Nights

5

Available

1000

$750.00

Instant Booking Available

Saturday May 01, 2021

Nights

5

Available

1000

$750.00

Instant Booking Available

Sunday May 02, 2021

Nights

5

Available

1000

$750.00

Instant Booking Available

Monday May 03, 2021

Nights

5

Available

1000

$750.00

Instant Booking Available

Tuesday May 04, 2021

Nights

5

Available

1000

$750.00

Instant Booking Available

Wednesday May 05, 2021

Nights

5

Available

1000

$750.00

Instant Booking Available

Thursday May 06, 2021

Nights

5

Available

1000

$750.00

Instant Booking Available

Friday May 07, 2021

Nights

5

Available

1000

$750.00

Instant Booking Available

Saturday May 08, 2021

Nights

5

Available

1000

$750.00

Instant Booking Available

Sunday May 09, 2021

Nights

5

Available

1000

$750.00

Instant Booking Available

Monday May 10, 2021

Nights

5

Available

1000

$750.00

Instant Booking Available

Tuesday May 11, 2021

Nights

5

Available

1000

$750.00

Instant Booking Available

Wednesday May 12, 2021

Nights

5

Available

1000

$750.00

Instant Booking Available

Thursday May 13, 2021

Nights

5

Available

1000

$750.00

Instant Booking Available

Friday May 14, 2021

Nights

5

Available

1000

$750.00

Instant Booking Available

Saturday May 15, 2021

Nights

5

Available

1000

$750.00

Instant Booking Available

Sunday May 16, 2021

Nights

5

Available

1000

$750.00

Instant Booking Available

Monday May 17, 2021

Nights

5

Available

1000

$750.00

Instant Booking Available

Tuesday May 18, 2021

Nights

5

Available

1000

$750.00

Instant Booking Available

Wednesday May 19, 2021

Nights

5

Available

1000

$750.00

Instant Booking Available

Thursday May 20, 2021

Nights

5

Available

1000

$750.00

Instant Booking Available

Friday May 21, 2021

Nights

5

Available

1000

$750.00

Instant Booking Available

Saturday May 22, 2021

Nights

5

Available

1000

$750.00

Instant Booking Available

Sunday May 23, 2021

Nights

5

Available

1000

$750.00

Instant Booking Available

Monday May 24, 2021

Nights

5

Available

1000

$750.00

Instant Booking Available

Tuesday May 25, 2021

Nights

5

Available

1000

$750.00

Instant Booking Available

Wednesday May 26, 2021

Nights

5

Available

1000

$750.00

Instant Booking Available

Thursday May 27, 2021

Nights

5

Available

1000

$750.00

Instant Booking Available

Friday May 28, 2021

Nights

5

Available

1000

$750.00

Instant Booking Available

Saturday May 29, 2021

Nights

5

Available

1000

$750.00

Instant Booking Available

Sunday May 30, 2021

Nights

5

Available

1000

$750.00

Instant Booking Available

Monday May 31, 2021

Nights

5

Available

1000

$750.00

Instant Booking Available

Tuesday Jun 01, 2021

Nights

5

Available

1000

$750.00

Instant Booking Available

Wednesday Jun 02, 2021

Nights

5

Available

1000

$750.00

Instant Booking Available

Thursday Jun 03, 2021

Nights

5

Available

1000

$750.00

Instant Booking Available

Friday Jun 04, 2021

Nights

5

Available

1000

$750.00

Instant Booking Available

Saturday Jun 05, 2021

Nights

5

Available

1000

$750.00

Instant Booking Available

Sunday Jun 06, 2021

Nights

5

Available

1000

$750.00

Instant Booking Available

Monday Jun 07, 2021

Nights

5

Available

1000

$750.00

Instant Booking Available

Tuesday Jun 08, 2021

Nights

5

Available

1000

$750.00

Instant Booking Available

Wednesday Jun 09, 2021

Nights

5

Available

1000

$750.00

Instant Booking Available

Thursday Jun 10, 2021

Nights

5

Available

1000

$750.00

Instant Booking Available

Friday Jun 11, 2021

Nights

5

Available

1000

$750.00

Instant Booking Available

Saturday Jun 12, 2021

Nights

5

Available

1000

$750.00

Instant Booking Available

Sunday Jun 13, 2021

Nights

5

Available

1000

$750.00

Instant Booking Available

Monday Jun 14, 2021

Nights

5

Available

1000

$750.00

Instant Booking Available

Tuesday Jun 15, 2021

Nights

5

Available

1000

$750.00

Instant Booking Available

Wednesday Jun 16, 2021

Nights

5

Available

1000

$750.00

Instant Booking Available

Thursday Jun 17, 2021

Nights

5

Available

1000

$750.00

Instant Booking Available

Friday Jun 18, 2021

Nights

5

Available

1000

$750.00

Instant Booking Available

Saturday Jun 19, 2021

Nights

5

Available

1000

$750.00

Instant Booking Available

Sunday Jun 20, 2021

Nights

5

Available

1000

$750.00

Instant Booking Available

Monday Jun 21, 2021

Nights

5

Available

1000

$750.00

Instant Booking Available

Tuesday Jun 22, 2021

Nights

5

Available

1000

$750.00

Instant Booking Available

Wednesday Jun 23, 2021

Nights

5

Available

1000

$750.00

Instant Booking Available

Thursday Jun 24, 2021

Nights

5

Available

1000

$750.00

Instant Booking Available

Friday Jun 25, 2021

Nights

5

Available

1000

$750.00

Instant Booking Available

Saturday Jun 26, 2021

Nights

5

Available

1000

$750.00

Instant Booking Available

Sunday Jun 27, 2021

Nights

5

Available

1000

$750.00

Instant Booking Available

Monday Jun 28, 2021

Nights

5

Available

1000

$750.00

Instant Booking Available

Tuesday Jun 29, 2021

Nights

5

Available

1000

$750.00

Instant Booking Available

Wednesday Jun 30, 2021

Nights

5

Available

1000

$750.00

Instant Booking Available

Thursday Jul 01, 2021

Nights

5

Available

1000

$750.00

Instant Booking Available

Friday Jul 02, 2021

Nights

5

Available

1000

$750.00

Instant Booking Available

Saturday Jul 03, 2021

Nights

5

Available

1000

$750.00

Instant Booking Available

Sunday Jul 04, 2021

Nights

5

Available

1000

$750.00

Instant Booking Available

Monday Jul 05, 2021

Nights

5

Available

1000

$750.00

Instant Booking Available

Tuesday Jul 06, 2021

Nights

5

Available

1000

$750.00

Instant Booking Available

Wednesday Jul 07, 2021

Nights

5

Available

1000

$750.00

Instant Booking Available

Thursday Jul 08, 2021

Nights

5

Available

1000

$750.00

Instant Booking Available

Friday Jul 09, 2021

Nights

5

Available

1000

$750.00

Instant Booking Available

Saturday Jul 10, 2021

Nights

5

Available

1000

$750.00

Instant Booking Available

Sunday Jul 11, 2021

Nights

5

Available

1000

$750.00

Instant Booking Available

Monday Jul 12, 2021

Nights

5

Available

1000

$750.00

Instant Booking Available

Tuesday Jul 13, 2021

Nights

5

Available

1000

$750.00

Instant Booking Available

Wednesday Jul 14, 2021

Nights

5

Available

1000

$750.00

Instant Booking Available

Thursday Jul 15, 2021

Nights

5

Available

1000

$750.00

Instant Booking Available

Friday Jul 16, 2021

Nights

5

Available

1000

$750.00

Instant Booking Available

Saturday Jul 17, 2021

Nights

5

Available

1000

$750.00

Instant Booking Available

Sunday Jul 18, 2021

Nights

5

Available

1000

$750.00

Instant Booking Available

Monday Jul 19, 2021

Nights

5

Available

1000

$750.00

Instant Booking Available

Tuesday Jul 20, 2021

Nights

5

Available

1000

$750.00

Instant Booking Available

Wednesday Jul 21, 2021

Nights

5

Available

1000

$750.00

Instant Booking Available

Thursday Jul 22, 2021

Nights

5

Available

1000

$750.00

Instant Booking Available

Friday Jul 23, 2021

Nights

5

Available

1000

$750.00

Instant Booking Available

Saturday Jul 24, 2021

Nights

5

Available

1000

$750.00

Instant Booking Available

Sunday Jul 25, 2021

Nights

5

Available

1000

$750.00

Instant Booking Available

Monday Jul 26, 2021

Nights

5

Available

1000

$750.00

Instant Booking Available

Tuesday Jul 27, 2021

Nights

5

Available

1000

$750.00

Instant Booking Available

Wednesday Jul 28, 2021

Nights

5

Available

1000

$750.00

Instant Booking Available

Thursday Jul 29, 2021

Nights

5

Available

1000

$750.00

Instant Booking Available

Friday Jul 30, 2021

Nights

5

Available

1000

$750.00

Instant Booking Available

Saturday Jul 31, 2021

Nights

5

Available

1000

$750.00

Instant Booking Available

Sunday Aug 01, 2021

Nights

5

Available

1000

$750.00

Instant Booking Available

Monday Aug 02, 2021

Nights

5

Available

1000

$750.00

Instant Booking Available

Tuesday Aug 03, 2021

Nights

5

Available

1000

$750.00

Instant Booking Available

Wednesday Aug 04, 2021

Nights

5

Available

1000

$750.00

Instant Booking Available

Thursday Aug 05, 2021

Nights

5

Available

1000

$750.00

Instant Booking Available

Friday Aug 06, 2021

Nights

5

Available

1000

$750.00

Instant Booking Available

Saturday Aug 07, 2021

Nights

5

Available

1000

$750.00

Instant Booking Available

Sunday Aug 08, 2021

Nights

5

Available

1000

$750.00

Instant Booking Available

Monday Aug 09, 2021

Nights

5

Available

1000

$750.00

Instant Booking Available

Tuesday Aug 10, 2021

Nights

5

Available

1000

$750.00

Instant Booking Available

Wednesday Aug 11, 2021

Nights

5

Available

1000

$750.00

Instant Booking Available

Thursday Aug 12, 2021

Nights

5

Available

1000

$750.00

Instant Booking Available

Friday Aug 13, 2021

Nights

5

Available

1000

$750.00

Instant Booking Available

Saturday Aug 14, 2021

Nights

5

Available

1000

$750.00

Instant Booking Available

Sunday Aug 15, 2021

Nights

5

Available

1000

$750.00

Instant Booking Available

Monday Aug 16, 2021

Nights

5

Available

1000

$750.00

Instant Booking Available

Tuesday Aug 17, 2021

Nights

5

Available

1000

$750.00

Instant Booking Available

Wednesday Aug 18, 2021

Nights

5

Available

1000

$750.00

Instant Booking Available

Thursday Aug 19, 2021

Nights

5

Available

1000

$750.00

Instant Booking Available

Friday Aug 20, 2021

Nights

5

Available

1000

$750.00

Instant Booking Available

Saturday Aug 21, 2021

Nights

5

Available

1000

$750.00

Instant Booking Available

Sunday Aug 22, 2021

Nights

5

Available

1000

$750.00

Instant Booking Available

Monday Aug 23, 2021

Nights

5

Available

1000

$750.00

Instant Booking Available

Tuesday Aug 24, 2021

Nights

5

Available

1000

$750.00

Instant Booking Available

Wednesday Aug 25, 2021

Nights

5

Available

1000

$750.00

Instant Booking Available

Thursday Aug 26, 2021

Nights

5

Available

1000

$750.00

Instant Booking Available

Friday Aug 27, 2021

Nights

5

Available

1000

$750.00

Instant Booking Available

Saturday Aug 28, 2021

Nights

5

Available

1000

$750.00

Instant Booking Available

Sunday Aug 29, 2021

Nights

5

Available

1000

$750.00

Instant Booking Available

Monday Aug 30, 2021

Nights

5

Available

1000

$750.00

Instant Booking Available

Tuesday Aug 31, 2021

Nights

5

Available

1000

$750.00

Instant Booking Available

Wednesday Sep 01, 2021

Nights

5

Available

1000

$750.00

Instant Booking Available

Thursday Sep 02, 2021

Nights

5

Available

1000

$750.00