Etosha National Park Experience

Start: WINDHOEK Finish: WINDHOEK

Visiting: Windhoek, Okaukuejo


Duration: 2 Nights

Physical rating: Low

Special diets catered: Kosher, Everything

Tour code: MTA-3DE

Tour operator: Motema Tours and Safaris Namibia

Group size: 2 - 10

Age range: 10-99

Tour operated in: English ,French


Prices From: $1144

Check Availability Ask A Question

Tour Overview

With this Tour you will be visiting the most beautiful and diversified Animal Park Etosha National Park is a national park in northwestern Namibia. It was proclaimed a game reserve in March 1907 in Ordinance 88 by the Governor of German South West Africa, Dr. Friedrich von Lindequist. Day 1: WINDHOEK - ETOSHA NATIONAL PARK Day 2: ETOSHA NATIONAL PARK Day 3: ETOSHA NATIONAL PARK - WINDHOEK NB: This tour can be extended acording to clients needs

Places You'll See

Countries:
Cities & Attractions:
Etosha National Park
Art Market Okahandja
Windhoek
Etosha National Park
Etosha National Park
Etosha National Park
Etosha National Park
Etosha National Park
Etosha National Park

Itinerary

icon Day 1 : Windhoek to Etosha National Park

Location: Windhoek

Accommodation: Hotel, Lodge

Meals: Lunch, Dinner

Today we will be driving to Etosha National Park, making a stop at the craft market of Okahandja.

icon Day 2 : Safari in Etosha National Park

Location: Okaukuejo

Accommodation: Hotel, Lodge

Meals: Breakfast, Lunch, Dinner

After breakfast, it is in Etosha Animal Park that we will wander. Full day Safari in Etosha National Park.

icon Day 3 : Driving back to Windhoek

Location: Windhoek

Meals: Breakfast, Lunch

Quiet breakfast at the lodge, and then drive to Windhoek, where you will arrive in the late morning or early afternoons.

What's Included

  • icon
    Game Drives on Safari

  • icon
    Airport Transfers at Destination

  • icon
    Accommodation

    Lodges

  • icon
    Free Wi-Fi at Accommodation

  • icon
    Entrance Fees

  • icon
    Meals – Full Board

    Breakfast - Lunch - Diner as stated in the program

  • icon
    Fully Guided

What's Not Included

  • icon
    Tipping and Gratuities

  • icon
    Drinks with Meals

    No Drinks

  • icon
    International Travel

  • icon
    Personal Purchases

Book with Confidence

  • icon
    Low Deposit

    Motema Tours and Safaris Namibia requires a deposit of 100 EUR to secure a place on this tour, and the final balance is not due till 7 days before departure..

  • icon
    Secure payments

    All payments to TourHub are deposited into an externally regulated Trust account.


Got a question? Check out our Q&As

View Q&As Ask A Question

Dates & Availability

Select departure month

Monday Jun 21, 2021

Nights

2

Available

10

$1144.32

Tuesday Jun 22, 2021

Nights

2

Available

10

$1144.32

Wednesday Jun 23, 2021

Nights

2

Available

10

$1144.32

Thursday Jun 24, 2021

Nights

2

Available

10

$1144.32

Friday Jun 25, 2021

Nights

2

Available

10

$1144.32

Saturday Jun 26, 2021

Nights

2

Available

10

$1144.32

Sunday Jun 27, 2021

Nights

2

Available

10

$1144.32

Monday Jun 28, 2021

Nights

2

Available

10

$1144.32

Instant Booking Available

Tuesday Jun 29, 2021

Nights

2

Available

10

$1144.32

Instant Booking Available

Wednesday Jun 30, 2021

Nights

2

Available

10

$1144.32

Instant Booking Available

Thursday Jul 01, 2021

Nights

2

Available

10

$1144.32

Instant Booking Available

Friday Jul 02, 2021

Nights

2

Available

10

$1144.32

Instant Booking Available

Saturday Jul 03, 2021

Nights

2

Available

10

$1144.32

Instant Booking Available

Sunday Jul 04, 2021

Nights

2

Available

10

$1144.32

Instant Booking Available

Monday Jul 05, 2021

Nights

2

Available

10

$1144.32

Instant Booking Available

Tuesday Jul 06, 2021

Nights

2

Available

10

$1144.32

Instant Booking Available

Wednesday Jul 07, 2021

Nights

2

Available

10

$1144.32

Instant Booking Available

Thursday Jul 08, 2021

Nights

2

Available

10

$1144.32

Instant Booking Available

Friday Jul 09, 2021

Nights

2

Available

10

$1144.32

Instant Booking Available

Saturday Jul 10, 2021

Nights

2

Available

10

$1144.32

Instant Booking Available

Sunday Jul 11, 2021

Nights

2

Available

10

$1144.32

Instant Booking Available

Monday Jul 12, 2021

Nights

2

Available

10

$1144.32

Instant Booking Available

Tuesday Jul 13, 2021

Nights

2

Available

10

$1144.32

Instant Booking Available

Wednesday Jul 14, 2021

Nights

2

Available

10

$1144.32

Instant Booking Available

Thursday Jul 15, 2021

Nights

2

Available

10

$1144.32

Instant Booking Available

Friday Jul 16, 2021

Nights

2

Available

10

$1144.32

Instant Booking Available

Saturday Jul 17, 2021

Nights

2

Available

10

$1144.32

Instant Booking Available

Sunday Jul 18, 2021

Nights

2

Available

10

$1144.32

Instant Booking Available

Monday Jul 19, 2021

Nights

2

Available

10

$1144.32

Instant Booking Available

Tuesday Jul 20, 2021

Nights

2

Available

10

$1144.32

Instant Booking Available

Wednesday Jul 21, 2021

Nights

2

Available

10

$1144.32

Instant Booking Available

Thursday Jul 22, 2021

Nights

2

Available

10

$1144.32

Instant Booking Available

Friday Jul 23, 2021

Nights

2

Available

10

$1144.32

Instant Booking Available

Saturday Jul 24, 2021

Nights

2

Available

10

$1144.32

Instant Booking Available

Sunday Jul 25, 2021

Nights

2

Available

10

$1144.32

Instant Booking Available

Monday Jul 26, 2021

Nights

2

Available

10

$1144.32

Instant Booking Available

Tuesday Jul 27, 2021

Nights

2

Available

10

$1144.32

Instant Booking Available

Wednesday Jul 28, 2021

Nights

2

Available

10

$1144.32

Instant Booking Available

Thursday Jul 29, 2021

Nights

2

Available

10

$1144.32

Instant Booking Available

Friday Jul 30, 2021

Nights

2

Available

10

$1144.32

Instant Booking Available

Saturday Jul 31, 2021

Nights

2

Available

10

$1144.32

Instant Booking Available

Sunday Aug 01, 2021

Nights

2

Available

10

$1144.32

Instant Booking Available

Monday Aug 02, 2021

Nights

2

Available

10

$1144.32

Instant Booking Available

Tuesday Aug 03, 2021

Nights

2

Available

10

$1144.32

Instant Booking Available

Wednesday Aug 04, 2021

Nights

2

Available

10

$1144.32

Instant Booking Available

Thursday Aug 05, 2021

Nights

2

Available

10

$1144.32

Instant Booking Available

Friday Aug 06, 2021

Nights

2

Available

10

$1144.32

Instant Booking Available

Saturday Aug 07, 2021

Nights

2

Available

10

$1144.32

Instant Booking Available

Sunday Aug 08, 2021

Nights

2

Available

10

$1144.32

Instant Booking Available

Monday Aug 09, 2021

Nights

2

Available

10

$1144.32

Instant Booking Available

Tuesday Aug 10, 2021

Nights

2

Available

10

$1144.32

Instant Booking Available

Wednesday Aug 11, 2021

Nights

2

Available

10

$1144.32

Instant Booking Available

Thursday Aug 12, 2021

Nights

2

Available

10

$1144.32

Instant Booking Available

Friday Aug 13, 2021

Nights

2

Available

10

$1144.32

Instant Booking Available

Saturday Aug 14, 2021

Nights

2

Available

10

$1144.32

Instant Booking Available

Sunday Aug 15, 2021

Nights

2

Available

10

$1144.32

Instant Booking Available

Monday Aug 16, 2021

Nights

2

Available

10

$1144.32

Instant Booking Available

Tuesday Aug 17, 2021

Nights

2

Available

10

$1144.32

Instant Booking Available

Wednesday Aug 18, 2021

Nights

2

Available

10

$1144.32

Instant Booking Available

Thursday Aug 19, 2021

Nights

2

Available

10

$1144.32

Instant Booking Available

Friday Aug 20, 2021

Nights

2

Available

10

$1144.32

Instant Booking Available

Saturday Aug 21, 2021

Nights

2

Available

10

$1144.32

Instant Booking Available

Sunday Aug 22, 2021

Nights

2

Available

10

$1144.32

Instant Booking Available

Monday Aug 23, 2021

Nights

2

Available

10

$1144.32

Instant Booking Available

Tuesday Aug 24, 2021

Nights

2

Available

10

$1144.32

Instant Booking Available

Wednesday Aug 25, 2021

Nights

2

Available

10

$1144.32

Instant Booking Available

Thursday Aug 26, 2021

Nights

2

Available

10

$1144.32

Instant Booking Available

Friday Aug 27, 2021

Nights

2

Available

10

$1144.32

Instant Booking Available

Saturday Aug 28, 2021

Nights

2

Available

10

$1144.32

Instant Booking Available

Sunday Aug 29, 2021

Nights

2

Available

10

$1144.32

Instant Booking Available

Monday Aug 30, 2021

Nights

2

Available

10

$1144.32

Instant Booking Available

Tuesday Aug 31, 2021

Nights

2

Available

10

$1144.32

Instant Booking Available

Wednesday Sep 01, 2021

Nights

2

Available

10

$1144.32

Instant Booking Available

Thursday Sep 02, 2021

Nights

2

Available

10

$1144.32

Instant Booking Available

Friday Sep 03, 2021

Nights

2

Available

10

$1144.32

Instant Booking Available

Saturday Sep 04, 2021

Nights

2

Available

10

$1144.32

Instant Booking Available

Sunday Sep 05, 2021

Nights

2

Available

10

$1144.32

Instant Booking Available

Monday Sep 06, 2021

Nights

2

Available

10

$1144.32

Instant Booking Available

Tuesday Sep 07, 2021

Nights

2

Available

10

$1144.32

Instant Booking Available

Wednesday Sep 08, 2021

Nights

2

Available

10

$1144.32

Instant Booking Available

Thursday Sep 09, 2021

Nights

2

Available

10

$1144.32

Instant Booking Available

Friday Sep 10, 2021

Nights

2

Available

10

$1144.32

Instant Booking Available

Saturday Sep 11, 2021

Nights

2

Available

10

$1144.32

Instant Booking Available

Sunday Sep 12, 2021

Nights

2

Available

10

$1144.32

Instant Booking Available

Monday Sep 13, 2021

Nights

2

Available

10

$1144.32

Instant Booking Available

Tuesday Sep 14, 2021

Nights

2

Available

10

$1144.32

Instant Booking Available

Wednesday Sep 15, 2021

Nights

2

Available

10

$1144.32

Instant Booking Available

Thursday Sep 16, 2021

Nights

2

Available

10

$1144.32

Instant Booking Available

Friday Sep 17, 2021

Nights

2

Available

10

$1144.32

Instant Booking Available

Saturday Sep 18, 2021

Nights

2

Available

10

$1144.32

Instant Booking Available

Sunday Sep 19, 2021

Nights

2

Available

10

$1144.32

Instant Booking Available

Monday Sep 20, 2021

Nights

2

Available

10

$1144.32

Instant Booking Available

Tuesday Sep 21, 2021

Nights

2

Available

10

$1144.32

Instant Booking Available

Wednesday Sep 22, 2021

Nights

2

Available

10

$1144.32

Instant Booking Available

Thursday Sep 23, 2021

Nights

2

Available

10

$1144.32

Instant Booking Available

Friday Sep 24, 2021

Nights

2

Available

10

$1144.32

Instant Booking Available

Saturday Sep 25, 2021

Nights

2

Available

10

$1144.32

Instant Booking Available

Sunday Sep 26, 2021

Nights

2

Available

10

$1144.32

Instant Booking Available

Monday Sep 27, 2021

Nights

2

Available

10

$1144.32

Instant Booking Available

Tuesday Sep 28, 2021

Nights

2

Available

10

$1144.32

Instant Booking Available

Wednesday Sep 29, 2021

Nights

2

Available

10

$1144.32

Instant Booking Available

Thursday Sep 30, 2021

Nights

2

Available

10

$1144.32

Instant Booking Available

Friday Oct 01, 2021

Nights

2

Available

10

$1144.32

Instant Booking Available

Saturday Oct 02, 2021

Nights

2

Available

10

$1144.32

Instant Booking Available

Sunday Oct 03, 2021

Nights

2

Available

10

$1144.32

Instant Booking Available

Monday Oct 04, 2021

Nights

2

Available

10

$1144.32

Instant Booking Available

Tuesday Oct 05, 2021

Nights

2

Available

10

$1144.32

Instant Booking Available

Wednesday Oct 06, 2021

Nights

2

Available

10

$1144.32

Instant Booking Available

Thursday Oct 07, 2021

Nights

2

Available

10

$1144.32

Instant Booking Available

Friday Oct 08, 2021

Nights

2

Available

10

$1144.32

Instant Booking Available

Saturday Oct 09, 2021

Nights

2

Available

10

$1144.32

Instant Booking Available

Sunday Oct 10, 2021

Nights

2

Available

10

$1144.32

Instant Booking Available

Monday Oct 11, 2021

Nights

2

Available

10

$1144.32

Instant Booking Available

Tuesday Oct 12, 2021

Nights

2

Available

10

$1144.32

Instant Booking Available

Wednesday Oct 13, 2021

Nights

2

Available

10

$1144.32

Instant Booking Available

Thursday Oct 14, 2021

Nights

2

Available

10

$1144.32

Instant Booking Available

Friday Oct 15, 2021

Nights

2

Available

10

$1144.32

Instant Booking Available

Saturday Oct 16, 2021

Nights

2

Available

10

$1144.32

Instant Booking Available

Sunday Oct 17, 2021

Nights

2

Available

10

$1144.32

Instant Booking Available

Monday Oct 18, 2021

Nights

2

Available

10

$1144.32

Instant Booking Available

Tuesday Oct 19, 2021

Nights

2

Available

10

$1144.32

Instant Booking Available

Wednesday Oct 20, 2021

Nights

2

Available

10

$1144.32

Instant Booking Available

Thursday Oct 21, 2021

Nights

2

Available

10

$1144.32

Instant Booking Available

Friday Oct 22, 2021

Nights

2

Available

10

$1144.32

Instant Booking Available

Saturday Oct 23, 2021

Nights

2

Available

10

$1144.32

Instant Booking Available

Sunday Oct 24, 2021

Nights

2

Available

10

$1144.32

Instant Booking Available

Monday Oct 25, 2021

Nights

2

Available

10

$1144.32

Instant Booking Available

Tuesday Oct 26, 2021

Nights

2

Available

10

$1144.32

Instant Booking Available

Wednesday Oct 27, 2021

Nights

2

Available

10

$1144.32

Instant Booking Available

Thursday Oct 28, 2021

Nights

2

Available

10

$1144.32

Instant Booking Available

Friday Oct 29, 2021

Nights

2

Available

10

$1144.32

Instant Booking Available

Saturday Oct 30, 2021

Nights

2

Available

10

$1144.32

Instant Booking Available

Sunday Oct 31, 2021

Nights

2

Available

10

$1144.32

Instant Booking Available

Monday Nov 01, 2021

Nights

2

Available

10

$1144.32

Instant Booking Available

Tuesday Nov 02, 2021

Nights

2

Available

10

$1144.32

Instant Booking Available

Wednesday Nov 03, 2021

Nights

2

Available

10

$1144.32

Instant Booking Available

Thursday Nov 04, 2021

Nights

2

Available

10

$1144.32

Instant Booking Available

Friday Nov 05, 2021

Nights

2

Available

10

$1144.32

Instant Booking Available

Saturday Nov 06, 2021

Nights

2

Available

10

$1144.32

Instant Booking Available

Sunday Nov 07, 2021

Nights

2

Available

10

$1144.32

Instant Booking Available

Monday Nov 08, 2021

Nights

2

Available

10

$1144.32

Instant Booking Available

Tuesday Nov 09, 2021

Nights

2

Available

10

$1144.32

Instant Booking Available

Wednesday Nov 10, 2021

Nights

2

Available

10

$1144.32

Instant Booking Available

Thursday Nov 11, 2021

Nights

2

Available

10

$1144.32

Instant Booking Available

Friday Nov 12, 2021

Nights

2

Available

10

$1144.32

Instant Booking Available

Saturday Nov 13, 2021

Nights

2

Available

10

$1144.32

Instant Booking Available

Sunday Nov 14, 2021

Nights

2

Available

10

$1144.32

Instant Booking Available

Monday Nov 15, 2021

Nights

2

Available

10

$1144.32

Instant Booking Available

Tuesday Nov 16, 2021

Nights

2

Available

10

$1144.32

Instant Booking Available

Wednesday Nov 17, 2021

Nights

2

Available

10

$1144.32

Instant Booking Available

Thursday Nov 18, 2021

Nights

2

Available

10

$1144.32

Instant Booking Available

Friday Nov 19, 2021

Nights

2

Available

10

$1144.32

Instant Booking Available

Saturday Nov 20, 2021

Nights

2

Available

10

$1144.32

Instant Booking Available

Sunday Nov 21, 2021

Nights

2

Available

10

$1144.32

Instant Booking Available

Monday Nov 22, 2021

Nights

2

Available

10

$1144.32

Instant Booking Available

Tuesday Nov 23, 2021

Nights

2

Available

10

$1144.32

Instant Booking Available

Wednesday Nov 24, 2021

Nights

2

Available

10

$1144.32

Instant Booking Available

Thursday Nov 25, 2021

Nights

2

Available

10

$1144.32

Instant Booking Available

Friday Nov 26, 2021

Nights

2

Available

10

$1144.32

Instant Booking Available

Saturday Nov 27, 2021

Nights

2

Available

10

$1144.32

Instant Booking Available

Sunday Nov 28, 2021

Nights

2

Available

10

$1144.32

Instant Booking Available

Monday Nov 29, 2021

Nights

2

Available

10

$1144.32

Instant Booking Available

Tuesday Nov 30, 2021

Nights

2

Available

10

$1144.32

Instant Booking Available

Wednesday Dec 01, 2021

Nights

2

Available

10

$1144.32

Instant Booking Available

Thursday Dec 02, 2021

Nights

2

Available

10

$1144.32

Instant Booking Available

Friday Dec 03, 2021

Nights

2

Available

10

$1144.32

Instant Booking Available

Saturday Dec 04, 2021

Nights

2

Available

10

$1144.32

Instant Booking Available

Sunday Dec 05, 2021

Nights

2

Available

10

$1144.32

Instant Booking Available

Monday Dec 06, 2021

Nights

2

Available

10

$1144.32

Instant Booking Available

Tuesday Dec 07, 2021

Nights

2

Available

10

$1144.32

Instant Booking Available

Wednesday Dec 08, 2021

Nights

2

Available

10

$1144.32

Instant Booking Available

Thursday Dec 09, 2021

Nights

2

Available

10

$1144.32

Instant Booking Available

Friday Dec 10, 2021

Nights

2

Available

10

$1144.32

Instant Booking Available

Saturday Dec 11, 2021

Nights

2

Available

10

$1144.32

Instant Booking Available

Sunday Dec 12, 2021

Nights

2

Available

10

$1144.32

Instant Booking Available

Monday Dec 13, 2021

Nights

2

Available

10

$1144.32

Instant Booking Available

Tuesday Dec 14, 2021

Nights

2

Available

10

$1144.32

Instant Booking Available

Wednesday Dec 15, 2021

Nights

2

Available

10

$1144.32

Instant Booking Available

Thursday Dec 16, 2021

Nights

2

Available

10

$1144.32

Instant Booking Available

Friday Dec 17, 2021

Nights

2

Available

10

$1144.32

Instant Booking Available

Saturday Dec 18, 2021

Nights

2

Available

10

$1144.32

Instant Booking Available

Sunday Dec 19, 2021

Nights

2

Available

10

$1144.32

Instant Booking Available

Monday Dec 20, 2021

Nights

2

Available

10

$1144.32

Instant Booking Available

Tuesday Dec 21, 2021

Nights

2

Available

10

$1144.32

Instant Booking Available

Wednesday Dec 22, 2021

Nights

2

Available

10

$1144.32

Instant Booking Available

Thursday Dec 23, 2021

Nights

2

Available

10

$1144.32

Instant Booking Available

Friday Dec 24, 2021

Nights

2

Available

10

$1144.32

Instant Booking Available

Saturday Dec 25, 2021

Nights

2

Available

10

$1144.32

Instant Booking Available

Sunday Dec 26, 2021

Nights

2

Available

10

$1144.32

Instant Booking Available

Monday Dec 27, 2021

Nights

2

Available

10

$1144.32

Instant Booking Available

Tuesday Dec 28, 2021

Nights

2

Available

10

$1144.32

Instant Booking Available

Wednesday Dec 29, 2021

Nights

2

Available

10

$1144.32

Instant Booking Available

Thursday Dec 30, 2021

Nights

2

Available

10

$1144.32