Mardi Himal Base Camp Trek by Flight

Start: Kathmandu Finish: Kathmandu

Visiting: Kathmandu, Pokhara, Gandaki, Chame


Duration: 10 Nights

Physical rating: Medium, MODERATE

Special diets catered: Vegetarians, Vegans, Meat

Tour Operator: Overland Trek Nepal

Group size: 1 - 60

Age range: Min age:10

Tour operated in: English


Prices From: $1429

Check Availability Ask A Question

Tour Overview

One of the best and kind of easy trekking where you can see lots of massive beautiful view so many white mountain, different culture, lifestyle, you will feel you are in heaven. Mardi Himal Base Camp trek is magnificent newly opened ecotourism lying just east of Nepal, trekking trail that takes trekkers to the base camp of Mardi Himal offering an extraordinary view of the majestic Annapurna massif, Dhaulagiri, Machhapuchhre, and Manaslu. The Mardi Himal trek is unfolding with the amazing displays of incredible snowcapped peaks, forests of lovely rhododendrons, oaks, and magnolia pines, green rolling hills, spectacular the pristine little settlements of Tamang and Gurung people, landscapes and panoramic Himalayan views and a chance to know the socio-cultural values and lifestyle of Magar and Gurung community, All the way up to the base of Mardi Himal. Camping every night, sleeping under the stars and the mighty Himalayas offer the utmost adventure to the trekkers. 4,500m is the maximum altitude during this trek.

Places You'll See

Countries:
Cities & Attractions:

Itinerary

Map Image
icon Day 1 : Day1: Arrival in Kathmandu and transfer to hotel and overnight in Kathmandu preparation for trekking.

Location: Kathmandu

Arrival in Kathmandu and transfer to hotel and overnight in Kathmandu preparation for trekking.

icon Day 02: Kathmandu to Pokhara by Flight overnight in Pokhara (820m)

Day 02: Kathmandu to Pokhara by Flight overnight in Pokhara (820m)

icon Day 03: Pokhara to Phedi by private transport 40 minutes and trek to Deurali (2010m)

Location: Pokhara

Day 03: Pokhara to Phedi by private transport 40 minutes and trek to Deurali (2010m)

icon Day 04: Trek Deurali to forest Camp (2550m)

Location: Gandaki

Day 04: Trek Deurali to forest Camp (2550m)

icon Day 05: Forest Camp to Low Camp (2990m)

Location: Gandaki

Day 05: Forest Camp to Low Camp (2990m)

icon Day 06: Low Camp to High Camp (3580m)

Location: Chame

Day 06: Low Camp to High Camp (3580m)

icon Day 07: Hike up to Mardi Himal Base Camp (4500m) explore around enjoying the view and return back to High Camp and overnight High Camp. (3580m)

Location: Gandaki

Day 07: Hike up to Mardi Himal Base Camp (4500m) explore around enjoying the view and return back to High Camp and overnight High Camp. (3580m)

icon Day 08: Trek High Camp to Sidhing (1850m)

Location: Gandaki

Day 08: Trek High Camp to Sidhing (1850m)

icon Day 09: Trek to Lumre and by drive to Pokhara (825m)

Location: Pokhara

Day 09: Trek to Lumre and by drive to Pokhara (825m)

icon Day 10: Pokhara to Kathmandu (1336m) by Flight

Location: Pokhara

Day 10: Pokhara to Kathmandu (1336m) by Flight

icon Day 11: Departure to international airport or if you have few days extra in Kathmandu you can chill, Shopping, Sightseeing, etc.

Location: Kathmandu

Day 11: Departure to international airport or if you have few days extra in Kathmandu you can chill, Shopping, Sightseeing, etc.

What's Included

  • icon
    Fully Guided

    English speaking guide

  • icon
    Entrance Fees

    TIMS Card (Trekkers Information Management System),

  • icon
    Meals – Full Board

    Three meals a day (Breakfasts/Lunch/Dinners) with three cup of tea or coffee a day,

  • icon
    Airport pickup and drop by private vehicle TIMS Card (Trekkers Information Management System), Three meals a day (Breakfasts/Lunch/Dinners) with three cup of tea or coffee a day, Tea house accommodation during the trek English speaking guide Accomodation,

  • icon
    Company Duffel bag and a t-shirt. All government and local taxes.

  • icon
    Drinks with Meals

    Three meals a day (Breakfasts/Lunch/Dinners) with three cup of tea or coffee a day,

  • icon
    All Domestic Transportation (including internal flights)

    All ground transportation like: Kathmandu – Pokhara – Kathmandu by tourist bus

  • icon
    Accommodation

    Two night accommodation in Pokhara with breakfast,Two night accommodation in Kathmandu with breakfast normal guest house during trekking.

  • icon
    Local Taxes

    All government and local taxes

  • icon
    Airport Transfers at Destination

    Airport pickup and drop by private vehicle

What's Not Included

  • icon
    Country Entry Visas

  • icon
    International Travel

  • icon
    Game Drives on Safari

  • icon
    Free Wi-Fi at Accommodation

    not during trekking time

  • icon
    Drinks with Meals

  • icon
    Tipping and Gratuities

  • icon
    Lunch and dinner during your stay in Kathmandu Travel medical insurance and emergency evacuation cost Nepal entry visa fee, International air fare Personal equipment Tips for guide and porter (Tipping is expected) Personal expenses such as: Alcoholic beve

  • icon
    1 bottle of Mineral Water per person per day

  • icon
    hot water battery charge donation, Any other expenses which are not mentioned on include section.

Book with Confidence

  • icon
    Low Deposit

    Overland Trek Nepal requires a deposit of 20% to secure a place on this tour, and the final balance is not due till 80 days before departure..

  • icon
    Secure payments

    All payments to TourHub are deposited into an externally regulated Trust account.


Got a question? Check out our Q&As

View Q&As Ask A Question

Reviews

GROUP TRAVELLER
Fabulous trek with Overland Trek Nepal Team What a Beautiful Trek with Santosh! He is very nice and kind. he is the best person I have met during that trip who ....more Fabulous trek with Overland Trek Nepal Team What a Beautiful Trek with Santosh! He is very nice and kind.

he is the best person I have met during that trip who is providing excellent customer service.

and Overland Trek Nepal one of the best companies in Nepal because I have talked with so many companies but this is the best and trustworthy company I have felt and he offered me a Very good price (the best one we found) and excellent service! We recommend this agency and Santosh 🙂 Thank you very much!;

ONE OF THE BEST TREKKING

....less
icon
Ana

30-Oct-2020

Amazing Trekking with best person in my life!!
I can’t possibly say enough positive things about Mardi Himal Treks. Our guide company owner Mr. Gautam(Nick) whom we requested a lot to do trekking with us because when we ....more I can’t possibly say enough positive things about Mardi Himal Treks.

Our guide company owner Mr.

Gautam(Nick) whom we requested a lot to do trekking with us because when we started to discuss with him about trekking we really feel so good and comfortable and he is super funny always smiling and he was superb – knowledgable, kind, and caring.

He made the 11 days trek with us pure joy.

We always felt secure and happy in his care.

From serving us hot coffee in the morning to teaching us a wonderful new card game that we played after dinner in the mountain teahouse, he kept us entertained and informed about this beautiful country and its warm people.

If you’ve been thinking of doing a trek, don’t hesitate and book with Mardi Himal as soon as possible.

You’ll have the experience of a lifetime.

;

Group Traveller

....less
icon
Peetar

30-Oct-2020

Travel, Your Way

Good reasons for travelling privately

  • icon
    Personalise your trip

    Make changes to the itinerary, accommodation, or transport method

  • icon
    Increased safety during COVID

    Spend the majority of time amongst your group to reduce exposure to others

  • icon
    Travel more exclusively

    Your tour guide can focus all their attention on your group

  • icon
    Travel for a special occasion

    Celebrate an important event by only travelling with your friends or family

Learn more

Dates & Availability

Select departure month

Thursday Apr 22, 2021

Nights

11

Available

1000

$1429.00

Friday Apr 23, 2021

Nights

11

Available

1000

$1429.00

Saturday Apr 24, 2021

Nights

11

Available

1000

$1429.00

Instant Booking Available

Sunday Apr 25, 2021

Nights

11

Available

1000

$1429.00

Instant Booking Available

Monday Apr 26, 2021

Nights

11

Available

1000

$1429.00

Instant Booking Available

Tuesday Apr 27, 2021

Nights

11

Available

1000

$1429.00

Instant Booking Available

Wednesday Apr 28, 2021

Nights

11

Available

1000

$1429.00

Instant Booking Available

Thursday Apr 29, 2021

Nights

11

Available

1000

$1429.00

Instant Booking Available

Friday Apr 30, 2021

Nights

11

Available

1000

$1429.00

Instant Booking Available

Saturday May 01, 2021

Nights

11

Available

1000

$1429.00

Instant Booking Available

Sunday May 02, 2021

Nights

11

Available

1000

$1429.00

Instant Booking Available

Monday May 03, 2021

Nights

11

Available

1000

$1429.00

Instant Booking Available

Tuesday May 04, 2021

Nights

11

Available

1000

$1429.00

Instant Booking Available

Wednesday May 05, 2021

Nights

11

Available

1000

$1429.00

Instant Booking Available

Thursday May 06, 2021

Nights

11

Available

1000

$1429.00

Instant Booking Available

Friday May 07, 2021

Nights

11

Available

1000

$1429.00

Instant Booking Available

Saturday May 08, 2021

Nights

11

Available

1000

$1429.00

Instant Booking Available

Sunday May 09, 2021

Nights

11

Available

1000

$1429.00

Instant Booking Available

Monday May 10, 2021

Nights

11

Available

1000

$1429.00

Instant Booking Available

Tuesday May 11, 2021

Nights

11

Available

1000

$1429.00

Instant Booking Available

Wednesday May 12, 2021

Nights

11

Available

1000

$1429.00

Instant Booking Available

Thursday May 13, 2021

Nights

11

Available

1000

$1429.00

Instant Booking Available

Friday May 14, 2021

Nights

11

Available

1000

$1429.00

Instant Booking Available

Saturday May 15, 2021

Nights

11

Available

1000

$1429.00

Instant Booking Available

Sunday May 16, 2021

Nights

11

Available

1000

$1429.00

Instant Booking Available

Monday May 17, 2021

Nights

11

Available

1000

$1429.00

Instant Booking Available

Tuesday May 18, 2021

Nights

11

Available

1000

$1429.00

Instant Booking Available

Wednesday May 19, 2021

Nights

11

Available

1000

$1429.00

Instant Booking Available

Thursday May 20, 2021

Nights

11

Available

1000

$1429.00

Instant Booking Available

Friday May 21, 2021

Nights

11

Available

1000

$1429.00

Instant Booking Available

Saturday May 22, 2021

Nights

11

Available

1000

$1429.00

Instant Booking Available

Sunday May 23, 2021

Nights

11

Available

1000

$1429.00

Instant Booking Available

Monday May 24, 2021

Nights

11

Available

1000

$1429.00

Instant Booking Available

Tuesday May 25, 2021

Nights

11

Available

1000

$1429.00

Instant Booking Available

Wednesday May 26, 2021

Nights

11

Available

1000

$1429.00

Instant Booking Available

Thursday May 27, 2021

Nights

11

Available

1000

$1429.00

Instant Booking Available

Friday May 28, 2021

Nights

11

Available

1000

$1429.00

Instant Booking Available

Saturday May 29, 2021

Nights

11

Available

1000

$1429.00

Instant Booking Available

Sunday May 30, 2021

Nights

11

Available

1000

$1429.00

Instant Booking Available

Monday May 31, 2021

Nights

11

Available

1000

$1429.00

Instant Booking Available

Tuesday Jun 01, 2021

Nights

11

Available

1000

$1429.00

Instant Booking Available

Wednesday Jun 02, 2021

Nights

11

Available

1000

$1429.00

Instant Booking Available

Thursday Jun 03, 2021

Nights

11

Available

1000

$1429.00

Instant Booking Available

Friday Jun 04, 2021

Nights

11

Available

1000

$1429.00

Instant Booking Available

Saturday Jun 05, 2021

Nights

11

Available

1000

$1429.00

Instant Booking Available

Sunday Jun 06, 2021

Nights

11

Available

1000

$1429.00

Instant Booking Available

Monday Jun 07, 2021

Nights

11

Available

1000

$1429.00

Instant Booking Available

Tuesday Jun 08, 2021

Nights

11

Available

1000

$1429.00

Instant Booking Available

Wednesday Jun 09, 2021

Nights

11

Available

1000

$1429.00

Instant Booking Available

Thursday Jun 10, 2021

Nights

11

Available

1000

$1429.00

Instant Booking Available

Friday Jun 11, 2021

Nights

11

Available

1000

$1429.00

Instant Booking Available

Saturday Jun 12, 2021

Nights

11

Available

1000

$1429.00

Instant Booking Available

Sunday Jun 13, 2021

Nights

11

Available

1000

$1429.00

Instant Booking Available

Monday Jun 14, 2021

Nights

11

Available

1000

$1429.00

Instant Booking Available

Tuesday Jun 15, 2021

Nights

11

Available

1000

$1429.00

Instant Booking Available

Wednesday Jun 16, 2021

Nights

11

Available

1000

$1429.00

Instant Booking Available

Thursday Jun 17, 2021

Nights

11

Available

1000

$1429.00

Instant Booking Available

Friday Jun 18, 2021

Nights

11

Available

1000

$1429.00

Instant Booking Available

Saturday Jun 19, 2021

Nights

11

Available

1000

$1429.00

Instant Booking Available

Sunday Jun 20, 2021

Nights

11

Available

1000

$1429.00

Instant Booking Available

Monday Jun 21, 2021

Nights

11

Available

1000

$1429.00

Instant Booking Available

Tuesday Jun 22, 2021

Nights

11

Available

1000

$1429.00

Instant Booking Available

Wednesday Jun 23, 2021

Nights

11

Available

1000

$1429.00

Instant Booking Available

Thursday Jun 24, 2021

Nights

11

Available

1000

$1429.00

Instant Booking Available

Friday Jun 25, 2021

Nights

11

Available

1000

$1429.00

Instant Booking Available

Saturday Jun 26, 2021

Nights

11

Available

1000

$1429.00

Instant Booking Available

Sunday Jun 27, 2021

Nights

11

Available

1000

$1429.00

Instant Booking Available

Monday Jun 28, 2021

Nights

11

Available

1000

$1429.00

Instant Booking Available

Tuesday Jun 29, 2021

Nights

11

Available

1000

$1429.00

Instant Booking Available

Wednesday Jun 30, 2021

Nights

11

Available

1000

$1429.00

Instant Booking Available

Thursday Jul 01, 2021

Nights

11

Available

1000

$1429.00

Instant Booking Available

Friday Jul 02, 2021

Nights

11

Available

1000

$1429.00

Instant Booking Available

Saturday Jul 03, 2021

Nights

11

Available

1000

$1429.00

Instant Booking Available

Sunday Jul 04, 2021

Nights

11

Available

1000

$1429.00

Instant Booking Available

Monday Jul 05, 2021

Nights

11

Available

1000

$1429.00

Instant Booking Available

Tuesday Jul 06, 2021

Nights

11

Available

1000

$1429.00

Instant Booking Available

Wednesday Jul 07, 2021

Nights

11

Available

1000

$1429.00

Instant Booking Available

Thursday Jul 08, 2021

Nights

11

Available

1000

$1429.00

Instant Booking Available

Friday Jul 09, 2021

Nights

11

Available

1000

$1429.00

Instant Booking Available

Saturday Jul 10, 2021

Nights

11

Available

1000

$1429.00

Instant Booking Available

Sunday Jul 11, 2021

Nights

11

Available

1000

$1429.00

Instant Booking Available

Monday Jul 12, 2021

Nights

11

Available

1000

$1429.00

Instant Booking Available

Tuesday Jul 13, 2021

Nights

11

Available

1000

$1429.00

Instant Booking Available

Wednesday Jul 14, 2021

Nights

11

Available

1000

$1429.00

Instant Booking Available

Thursday Jul 15, 2021

Nights

11

Available

1000

$1429.00

Instant Booking Available

Friday Jul 16, 2021

Nights

11

Available

1000

$1429.00

Instant Booking Available

Saturday Jul 17, 2021

Nights

11

Available

1000

$1429.00

Instant Booking Available

Sunday Jul 18, 2021

Nights

11

Available

1000

$1429.00

Instant Booking Available

Monday Jul 19, 2021

Nights

11

Available

1000

$1429.00

Instant Booking Available

Tuesday Jul 20, 2021

Nights

11

Available

1000

$1429.00

Instant Booking Available

Wednesday Jul 21, 2021

Nights

11

Available

1000

$1429.00

Instant Booking Available

Thursday Jul 22, 2021

Nights

11

Available

1000

$1429.00

Instant Booking Available

Friday Jul 23, 2021

Nights

11

Available

1000

$1429.00

Instant Booking Available

Saturday Jul 24, 2021

Nights

11

Available

1000

$1429.00

Instant Booking Available

Sunday Jul 25, 2021

Nights

11

Available

1000

$1429.00

Instant Booking Available

Monday Jul 26, 2021

Nights

11

Available

1000

$1429.00

Instant Booking Available

Tuesday Jul 27, 2021

Nights

11

Available

1000

$1429.00

Instant Booking Available

Wednesday Jul 28, 2021

Nights

11

Available

1000

$1429.00

Instant Booking Available

Thursday Jul 29, 2021

Nights

11

Available

1000

$1429.00

Instant Booking Available

Friday Jul 30, 2021

Nights

11

Available

1000

$1429.00

Instant Booking Available

Saturday Jul 31, 2021

Nights

11

Available

1000

$1429.00

Instant Booking Available

Sunday Aug 01, 2021

Nights

11

Available

1000

$1429.00

Instant Booking Available

Monday Aug 02, 2021

Nights

11

Available

1000

$1429.00

Instant Booking Available

Tuesday Aug 03, 2021

Nights

11

Available

1000

$1429.00

Instant Booking Available

Wednesday Aug 04, 2021

Nights

11

Available

1000

$1429.00

Instant Booking Available

Thursday Aug 05, 2021

Nights

11

Available

1000

$1429.00

Instant Booking Available

Friday Aug 06, 2021

Nights

11

Available

1000

$1429.00

Instant Booking Available

Saturday Aug 07, 2021

Nights

11

Available

1000

$1429.00

Instant Booking Available

Sunday Aug 08, 2021

Nights

11

Available

1000

$1429.00

Instant Booking Available

Monday Aug 09, 2021

Nights

11

Available

1000

$1429.00

Instant Booking Available

Tuesday Aug 10, 2021

Nights

11

Available

1000

$1429.00

Instant Booking Available

Wednesday Aug 11, 2021

Nights

11

Available

1000

$1429.00

Instant Booking Available

Thursday Aug 12, 2021

Nights

11

Available

1000

$1429.00

Instant Booking Available

Friday Aug 13, 2021

Nights

11

Available

1000

$1429.00

Instant Booking Available

Saturday Aug 14, 2021

Nights

11

Available

1000

$1429.00

Instant Booking Available

Sunday Aug 15, 2021

Nights

11

Available

1000

$1429.00

Instant Booking Available

Monday Aug 16, 2021

Nights

11

Available

1000

$1429.00

Instant Booking Available

Tuesday Aug 17, 2021

Nights

11

Available

1000

$1429.00