Adventure Trip in Mendoza

Start: Mendoza Finish: Mendoza

Visiting: Mendoza, Potrerillos, Uspallata, Las Heras Department, Puente del Inca, Aconcagua


Duration: 4 Nights

Physical rating: Medium, MODERATE

Special diets catered: Vegetarians, Meat

Tour Operator: Tangol Tours

Group size: 2 - 3

Age range: Min age:10

Tour operated in: English ,Spanish


Prices From: $683

Check Availability Ask A Question

Tour Overview

Visit one of the Worldwide Capital, the city of Mendoza, located at the bottom of Andes's rising mountains, and experience amazing activities surrounding by mountains and rivers.You will go mountain biking in between incredible landscapes of the Potrerillos Valley and experience hiking inside the famous Aconcagua National Park. The Holiday Package Mendoza Adventure includes four hotel nights, excursions with transfers from the city, and transfers to and from the airport or bus terminal.

Highlights

  • iconExplore Argentina’s gorgeous Mendoza province on a guided five-day adventure
  • iconGo hiking inside the Aconcagua national park
  • iconCapture memorable pics and admire amazing scenery on an outdoors excursion
  • iconMake the most of limited time with convenient airport pickup and drop-off

Places You'll See

Countries:
Aconcagua National Park
Aconcagua National Park
Aconcagua National Park
Potrerillos Valley
Potrerillos Valley

Itinerary

Map Image
icon Day 1 : Mendoza

Location: Mendoza

Accommodation: Hotel

Accommodation Name: Overnight in a 3* Hotel

Mendoza Arrival
According to your flight itinerary, you will be picked up at the airport, and transferred to your selected hotel. After check in, enjoy the rest of the day as you please.
Night accommodation in Standard room

icon Day 2 : Mountain Bike at the Potrerillos Valley

Location: Potrerillos

Accommodation: Hotel

Accommodation Name: Overnight in a 3* Hotel

Meals: Breakfast

Mountain Bike at the Potrerillos Valley
Around 11 am approximately we will leave from the city of Mendoza to the town of Potrerillos, which is surrounded by beautiful landscapes and the imposing dike. Here we will have a brief safety talk and after adjusting the equipment, we will go on an adventure in a journey of 10 km and 2 hours, enjoying the desert paths of the Andes and the beautiful views of the pre mountain range while we pass through the Potrerillos Valley. After the tour, we will have time to rest and then we will return around 3pm to our selected hotels in the city of Mendoza.
Night accommodation in Standard room

icon Day 3 : High Mountain Trekking - Aconcagua National

Location: Uspallata, Las Heras Department, Puente del Inca, Aconcagua, Uspallata

Accommodation: Hotel

Accommodation Name: Overnight in a 3* Hotel

Meals: Breakfast, Lunch

High Mountain Trekking - Aconcagua National Park
Around 07.30 am we will pick you up at your hotel in downtown Mendoza and depart south and then west towards the Andes Mountains. Our first stop will be at the Potrerillos Lake where we will have incredible views of the Cordón del Plata and the dam.
We will continue north to the city of Uspallata, where we will enjoy a delicious breakfast.
Towards the southwest we will arrive at the Aconcagua Provincial Park, entrance to the Cerro of the same name, the highest outside the Himalayas (6.962m/22.800ft). Here we will hike between 1 and 2 hours (the hike will depend on weather conditions and physical conditions of passengers).
At the end of the walk, we will visit the Puente del Inca. Of natural formation, the place is an icon of the pre-Hispanic settlement and the southernmost point of the Inca empire.
Back in Uspallata, lunch will be waiting for us, consisting of empanadas and a traditional asado (BBQ), accompanied by local wine.
We will return to the city of Mendoza around 6 pm.
Night accommodation in Standard room

icon Day 4 : Mendoza

Location: Mendoza

Accommodation: Hotel

Accommodation Name: Overnight in a 3* Hotel

Meals: Breakfast

Free Day
Free day to enjoy as you please
Night accommodation in Standard room

icon Day 5 : Mendoza

Location: Mendoza

Meals: Breakfast

Mendoza Departure
Your driver will pick you up at your hotel and take you to the departure Airport to board your return flight. End of services

What's Included

  • icon
    Airport Transfers at Destination

  • icon
    24-hours assistance available on destiny

  • icon
    Meals – Breakfast Only

  • icon
    Local Taxes

  • icon
    Accommodation

    In a 3* hotel

What's Not Included

  • icon
    Entrance Fees

  • icon
    Country Entry Visas

    Please bring a valid passport that proves your identity

  • icon
    All Domestic Transportation (including internal flights)

    Flights are not included

  • icon
    Tipping and Gratuities

Book with Confidence

  • icon
    Low Deposit

    Tangol Tours requires a deposit of 50% to secure a place on this tour, and the final balance is not due till 30 days before departure..

  • icon
    Secure payments

    All payments to TourHub are deposited into an externally regulated Trust account.


Got a question? Check out our Q&As

View Q&As Ask A Question

Travel, Your Way

Good reasons for travelling privately

  • icon
    Personalise your trip

    Make changes to the itinerary, accommodation, or transport method

  • icon
    Increased safety during COVID

    Spend the majority of time amongst your group to reduce exposure to others

  • icon
    Travel more exclusively

    Your tour guide can focus all their attention on your group

  • icon
    Travel for a special occasion

    Celebrate an important event by only travelling with your friends or family

Learn more

Dates & Availability

Friday Apr 23, 2021

Nights

5

Available

15

$682.80

Saturday Apr 24, 2021

Nights

5

Available

15

$682.80

Sunday Apr 25, 2021

Nights

5

Available

15

$682.80

Monday Apr 26, 2021

Nights

5

Available

15

$682.80

Tuesday Apr 27, 2021

Nights

5

Available

15

$682.80

Instant Booking Available

Wednesday Apr 28, 2021

Nights

5

Available

15

$682.80

Instant Booking Available

Thursday Apr 29, 2021

Nights

5

Available

15

$682.80

Instant Booking Available

Friday Apr 30, 2021

Nights

5

Available

15

$682.80

Instant Booking Available

Saturday May 01, 2021

Nights

5

Available

15

$682.80

Instant Booking Available

Sunday May 02, 2021

Nights

5

Available

15

$682.80

Instant Booking Available

Monday May 03, 2021

Nights

5

Available

15

$682.80

Instant Booking Available

Tuesday May 04, 2021

Nights

5

Available

15

$682.80

Instant Booking Available

Wednesday May 05, 2021

Nights

5

Available

15

$682.80

Instant Booking Available

Thursday May 06, 2021

Nights

5

Available

15

$682.80

Instant Booking Available

Friday May 07, 2021

Nights

5

Available

15

$682.80

Instant Booking Available

Saturday May 08, 2021

Nights

5

Available

15

$682.80

Instant Booking Available

Sunday May 09, 2021

Nights

5

Available

15

$682.80

Instant Booking Available

Monday May 10, 2021

Nights

5

Available

15

$682.80

Instant Booking Available

Tuesday May 11, 2021

Nights

5

Available

15

$682.80

Instant Booking Available

Wednesday May 12, 2021

Nights

5

Available

15

$682.80

Instant Booking Available

Thursday May 13, 2021

Nights

5

Available

15

$682.80

Instant Booking Available

Friday May 14, 2021

Nights

5

Available

15

$682.80

Instant Booking Available

Saturday May 15, 2021

Nights

5

Available

15

$682.80

Instant Booking Available

Sunday May 16, 2021

Nights

5

Available

15

$682.80

Instant Booking Available

Monday May 17, 2021

Nights

5

Available

15

$682.80

Instant Booking Available

Tuesday May 18, 2021

Nights

5

Available

15

$682.80

Instant Booking Available

Wednesday May 19, 2021

Nights

5

Available

15

$682.80

Instant Booking Available

Thursday May 20, 2021

Nights

5

Available

15

$682.80

Instant Booking Available

Friday May 21, 2021

Nights

5

Available

15

$682.80

Instant Booking Available

Saturday May 22, 2021

Nights

5

Available

15

$682.80

Instant Booking Available

Sunday May 23, 2021

Nights

5

Available

15

$682.80

Instant Booking Available

Monday May 24, 2021

Nights

5

Available

15

$682.80

Instant Booking Available

Tuesday May 25, 2021

Nights

5

Available

15

$682.80

Instant Booking Available

Wednesday May 26, 2021

Nights

5

Available

15

$682.80

Instant Booking Available

Thursday May 27, 2021

Nights

5

Available

15

$682.80

Instant Booking Available

Friday May 28, 2021

Nights

5

Available

15

$682.80

Instant Booking Available

Saturday May 29, 2021

Nights

5

Available

15

$682.80

Instant Booking Available

Sunday May 30, 2021

Nights

5

Available

15

$682.80

Instant Booking Available

Monday May 31, 2021

Nights

5

Available

15

$682.80

Instant Booking Available

Tuesday Jun 01, 2021

Nights

5

Available

15

$682.80

Instant Booking Available

Wednesday Jun 02, 2021

Nights

5

Available

15

$682.80

Instant Booking Available

Thursday Jun 03, 2021

Nights

5

Available

15

$682.80

Instant Booking Available

Friday Jun 04, 2021

Nights

5

Available

15

$682.80

Instant Booking Available

Saturday Jun 05, 2021

Nights

5

Available

15

$682.80

Instant Booking Available

Sunday Jun 06, 2021

Nights

5

Available

15

$682.80

Instant Booking Available

Monday Jun 07, 2021

Nights

5

Available

15

$682.80

Instant Booking Available

Tuesday Jun 08, 2021

Nights

5

Available

15

$682.80

Instant Booking Available

Wednesday Jun 09, 2021

Nights

5

Available

15

$682.80

Instant Booking Available

Thursday Jun 10, 2021

Nights

5

Available

15

$682.80

Instant Booking Available

Friday Jun 11, 2021

Nights

5

Available

15

$682.80

Instant Booking Available

Saturday Jun 12, 2021

Nights

5

Available

15

$682.80

Instant Booking Available

Sunday Jun 13, 2021

Nights

5

Available

15

$682.80

Instant Booking Available

Monday Jun 14, 2021

Nights

5

Available

15

$682.80

Instant Booking Available

Tuesday Jun 15, 2021

Nights

5

Available

15

$682.80

Instant Booking Available

Wednesday Jun 16, 2021

Nights

5

Available

15

$682.80

Instant Booking Available

Thursday Jun 17, 2021

Nights

5

Available

15

$682.80

Instant Booking Available

Friday Jun 18, 2021

Nights

5

Available

15

$682.80

Instant Booking Available

Saturday Jun 19, 2021

Nights

5

Available

15

$682.80

Instant Booking Available

Sunday Jun 20, 2021

Nights

5

Available

15

$682.80

Instant Booking Available

Monday Jun 21, 2021

Nights

5

Available

15

$682.80

Instant Booking Available

Tuesday Jun 22, 2021

Nights

5

Available

15

$682.80

Instant Booking Available

Wednesday Jun 23, 2021

Nights

5

Available

15

$682.80

Instant Booking Available

Thursday Jun 24, 2021

Nights

5

Available

15

$682.80

Instant Booking Available

Friday Jun 25, 2021

Nights

5

Available

15

$682.80

Instant Booking Available

Saturday Jun 26, 2021

Nights

5

Available

15

$682.80

Instant Booking Available

Sunday Jun 27, 2021

Nights

5

Available

15

$682.80

Instant Booking Available

Monday Jun 28, 2021

Nights

5

Available

15

$682.80

Instant Booking Available

Tuesday Jun 29, 2021

Nights

5

Available

15

$682.80

Instant Booking Available

Wednesday Jun 30, 2021

Nights

5

Available

15

$682.80