Nazareth & the Golan Heights, 2 Days from Tel Aviv

Visiting: Qatsrin, Tel Aviv, Nazareth, Kinneret, Capernaum


Duration: 1 Nights

Physical rating: EASY

Tour code: 391345

Tour operator: Bein Harim

Age range: Min age:3


Prices From: $328

Check Availability Ask A Question

Tour Overview

Explore Golan Heights and the area surrounding the Sea of Galilee on a 2-day tour of northern Israel from Tel Aviv! With overnight accommodation in a traditional Israeli ‘kibbutz’ (family-run guesthouse) included, this must-do tour introduces you to local culture as well as northern Israel’s top sites. Visit the Hammat Gader border and the Talmudic village of Katzrin in the rugged Golan Heights region, and then head south to the Sea of Galilee to discover the delights of Nazareth, Capernaum, Yarendit baptismal site and more.

Places You'll See

Countries:
Cities & Attractions:

Itinerary

icon Day 1 : Syrian Fortification

Location: , Qatsrin, Tel Aviv

icon Day 2 : Capernaum

Location: Nazareth, , Kinneret, Capernaum

What's Included

  • icon
    Overnight accommodation

  • icon
    Meals as per itinerary (B=breakfast, L=lunch, D=dinner)

  • icon
    Hotel pickup and drop-off

What's Not Included

  • icon
    Gratuities

Book with Confidence

  • icon
    Low Deposit

    Bein Harim requires a deposit of 0% to secure a place on this tour, and the final balance is not due till 0 days before departure..

  • icon
    Secure payments

    All payments to TourHub are deposited into an externally regulated Trust account.


Dates & Availability

Select departure month

Wednesday Jun 23, 2021

Nights

1

Available

9999

$328.00

Instant Booking Available

Saturday Jun 26, 2021

Nights

1

Available

9999

$328.00

Instant Booking Available

Sunday Jun 27, 2021

Nights

1

Available

9999

$328.00

Instant Booking Available

Wednesday Jun 30, 2021

Nights

1

Available

9999

$328.00

Instant Booking Available

Saturday Jul 03, 2021

Nights

1

Available

9999

$328.00

Instant Booking Available

Sunday Jul 04, 2021

Nights

1

Available

9999

$328.00

Instant Booking Available

Wednesday Jul 07, 2021

Nights

1

Available

9999

$328.00

Instant Booking Available

Saturday Jul 10, 2021

Nights

1

Available

9999

$328.00

Instant Booking Available

Sunday Jul 11, 2021

Nights

1

Available

9999

$328.00

Instant Booking Available

Wednesday Jul 14, 2021

Nights

1

Available

9999

$328.00

Instant Booking Available

Saturday Jul 17, 2021

Nights

1

Available

9999

$328.00

Instant Booking Available

Sunday Jul 18, 2021

Nights

1

Available

9999

$328.00

Instant Booking Available

Wednesday Jul 21, 2021

Nights

1

Available

9999

$328.00

Instant Booking Available

Saturday Jul 24, 2021

Nights

1

Available

9999

$328.00

Instant Booking Available

Sunday Jul 25, 2021

Nights

1

Available

9999

$328.00

Instant Booking Available

Wednesday Jul 28, 2021

Nights

1

Available

9999

$328.00

Instant Booking Available

Saturday Jul 31, 2021

Nights

1

Available

9999

$328.00

Instant Booking Available

Sunday Aug 01, 2021

Nights

1

Available

9999

$328.00

Instant Booking Available

Wednesday Aug 04, 2021

Nights

1

Available

9999

$328.00

Instant Booking Available

Saturday Aug 07, 2021

Nights

1

Available

9999

$328.00

Instant Booking Available

Sunday Aug 08, 2021

Nights

1

Available

9999

$328.00

Instant Booking Available

Wednesday Aug 11, 2021

Nights

1

Available

9999

$328.00

Instant Booking Available

Saturday Aug 14, 2021

Nights

1

Available

9999

$328.00

Instant Booking Available

Sunday Aug 15, 2021

Nights

1

Available

9999

$328.00

Instant Booking Available

Wednesday Aug 18, 2021

Nights

1

Available

9999

$328.00

Instant Booking Available

Saturday Aug 21, 2021

Nights

1

Available

9999

$328.00

Instant Booking Available

Sunday Aug 22, 2021

Nights

1

Available

9999

$328.00

Instant Booking Available

Wednesday Aug 25, 2021

Nights

1

Available

9999

$328.00

Instant Booking Available

Saturday Aug 28, 2021

Nights

1

Available

9999

$328.00

Instant Booking Available

Sunday Aug 29, 2021

Nights

1

Available

9999

$328.00

Instant Booking Available

Wednesday Sep 01, 2021

Nights

1

Available

9999

$328.00

Instant Booking Available

Saturday Sep 04, 2021

Nights

1

Available

9999

$328.00

Instant Booking Available

Saturday Sep 11, 2021

Nights

1

Available

9999

$328.00

Instant Booking Available

Sunday Sep 12, 2021

Nights

1

Available

9999

$328.00

Instant Booking Available

Saturday Sep 18, 2021

Nights

1

Available

9999

$328.00

Instant Booking Available

Wednesday Sep 22, 2021

Nights

1

Available

9999

$328.00

Instant Booking Available

Saturday Sep 25, 2021

Nights

1

Available

9999

$328.00

Instant Booking Available

Sunday Sep 26, 2021

Nights

1

Available

9999

$328.00

Instant Booking Available

Wednesday Sep 29, 2021

Nights

1

Available

9999

$328.00

Instant Booking Available

Saturday Oct 02, 2021

Nights

1

Available

9999

$328.00

Instant Booking Available

Sunday Oct 03, 2021

Nights

1

Available

9999

$328.00

Instant Booking Available

Wednesday Oct 06, 2021

Nights

1

Available

9999

$328.00

Instant Booking Available

Saturday Oct 09, 2021

Nights

1

Available

9999

$328.00

Instant Booking Available

Sunday Oct 10, 2021

Nights

1

Available

9999

$328.00

Instant Booking Available

Wednesday Oct 13, 2021

Nights

1

Available

9999

$328.00

Instant Booking Available

Saturday Oct 16, 2021

Nights

1

Available

9999

$328.00

Instant Booking Available

Sunday Oct 17, 2021

Nights

1

Available

9999

$328.00

Instant Booking Available

Wednesday Oct 20, 2021

Nights

1

Available

9999

$328.00

Instant Booking Available

Saturday Oct 23, 2021

Nights

1

Available

9999

$328.00

Instant Booking Available

Sunday Oct 24, 2021

Nights

1

Available

9999

$328.00

Instant Booking Available

Wednesday Oct 27, 2021

Nights

1

Available

9999

$328.00

Instant Booking Available

Saturday Oct 30, 2021

Nights

1

Available

9999

$328.00

Instant Booking Available

Sunday Oct 31, 2021

Nights

1

Available

9999

$328.00

Instant Booking Available

Wednesday Nov 03, 2021

Nights

1

Available

9999

$328.00

Instant Booking Available

Saturday Nov 06, 2021

Nights

1

Available

9999

$328.00

Instant Booking Available

Sunday Nov 07, 2021

Nights

1

Available

9999

$328.00

Instant Booking Available

Wednesday Nov 10, 2021

Nights

1

Available

9999

$328.00

Instant Booking Available

Saturday Nov 13, 2021

Nights

1

Available

9999

$328.00

Instant Booking Available

Sunday Nov 14, 2021

Nights

1

Available

9999

$328.00

Instant Booking Available

Wednesday Nov 17, 2021

Nights

1

Available

9999

$328.00

Instant Booking Available

Saturday Nov 20, 2021

Nights

1

Available

9999

$328.00

Instant Booking Available

Sunday Nov 21, 2021

Nights

1

Available

9999

$328.00

Instant Booking Available

Wednesday Nov 24, 2021

Nights

1

Available

9999

$328.00

Instant Booking Available

Saturday Nov 27, 2021

Nights

1

Available

9999

$328.00

Instant Booking Available

Sunday Nov 28, 2021

Nights

1

Available

9999

$328.00

Instant Booking Available

Wednesday Dec 01, 2021

Nights

1

Available

9999

$328.00

Instant Booking Available

Saturday Dec 04, 2021

Nights

1

Available

9999

$328.00

Instant Booking Available

Sunday Dec 05, 2021

Nights

1

Available

9999

$328.00

Instant Booking Available

Wednesday Dec 08, 2021

Nights

1

Available

9999

$328.00

Instant Booking Available

Saturday Dec 11, 2021

Nights

1

Available

9999

$328.00

Instant Booking Available

Sunday Dec 12, 2021

Nights

1

Available

9999

$328.00

Instant Booking Available

Wednesday Dec 15, 2021

Nights

1

Available

9999

$328.00

Instant Booking Available

Saturday Dec 18, 2021

Nights

1

Available

9999

$328.00

Instant Booking Available

Sunday Dec 19, 2021

Nights

1

Available

9999

$328.00

Instant Booking Available

Wednesday Dec 22, 2021

Nights

1

Available

9999

$328.00

Instant Booking Available

Saturday Dec 25, 2021

Nights

1

Available

9999

$328.00

Instant Booking Available

Sunday Dec 26, 2021

Nights

1

Available

9999

$328.00

Instant Booking Available

Wednesday Dec 29, 2021

Nights

1

Available

9999

$328.00