2021 - Trooper Tour - Ephesus to Istanbul - 2 days

Start: Kusadasi Finish: Istanbul

Visiting: Çanakkale, Turkey


Duration: 1 Nights

Physical rating: Low

Tour Operator: Fez Travel

Group size: 2 - 8

Age range: 8-99

Tour operated in: English


Prices From:

Check Availability Ask A Question

Tour Overview

This 2 day tour, starts from Kuşadası, Turkey, and ends at Istanbul, Turkey.

Highlights

  • iconTroy - UNESCO Heritage site
  • iconGallipoli - The Nek - original trenches
  • iconGallipoli - Chunuk Bair - New Zealand Memorial
  • iconGallipoli - Brighton Beach
  • iconGallipoli - Johnson's Jolly - original tunnels
  • iconGallipoli - 57th Regiment - Turkish Memorial
  • iconGallipoli - Lone Pine - Australian Memorial
  • iconGallipoli - Beach Cemetery
  • iconPergamon - UNESCO Heritage site
  • iconGallipoli - ANZAC Cove
Show all

Places You'll See

Countries:
Cities & Attractions:

Itinerary

icon Day 1 : Troy, Pergamon

Location: Çanakkale

Accommodation: MD Barbaros Hotel (Special Class)

Meals: Breakfast, Lunch

Step back in time today as we visit the magnificent acropolis of Pergamum with its magnificent acropolis and one of the steepest theatres in the world. Its impressive temples, library and medical facilities made it a renowned cultural and political centre in its time. Then we will enjoy a display of locally handcrafted leather goods. We continue on and visit ancient city of Troy, famous for the legendary Trojan horse from the times of Beautiful Helen, Queen of Sparta.

icon Day 2 : Gallipoli Battlefields tour

Accommodation: ()

Meals: Lunch

After breakfast, we visit the World War I battlefields of Gallipoli. A now a serene site we visit the Lone Pine Australian Memorial, Chunuk Bair New Zealand Memorial, ANZAC Cove, Johnston's Jolly, The Nek, original trenches and tunnels before driving to back to Istanbul and arriving approximately 22:00.

What's Included

  • icon
    Meals

    1 breakfasts, 2lunches, 0dinners

  • icon
    Transportation in a fully air-conditioned, non-smoking vehicle

  • icon
    Professional English-speaking tour guide for the duration of the tour

  • icon
    Drop off at your Istanbul hotel

  • icon
    Entrance fees

  • icon
    Pick up from your Istanbul hotel

  • icon
    Pick up from your Kusadasi / Selcuk hotel

  • icon
    Professional tour guide at Gallipoli, Troy and Pergamum

  • icon
    Tips except Driver and Guide

What's Not Included

  • icon
    Tips - Driver and Guide

  • icon
    Suggested optional activities

  • icon
    Compulsory Travel Insurance

Your Peace of Mind Options

  • icon
    Low Deposit

    Fez Travel requires a deposit of 150 GBP to secure a place on this tour, and the final balance is not due till 56 days before departure..

  • icon
    Secure payments

    All payments to TourHub are deposited into an externally regulated Trust account.


Dates & Availability

Select departure month
Instant Booking Available

Saturday Apr 03, 2021

Nights

1

Available

5

Instant Booking Available

Monday Apr 05, 2021

Nights

1

Available

5

Instant Booking Available

Saturday Apr 10, 2021

Nights

1

Available

5

Instant Booking Available

Monday Apr 12, 2021

Nights

1

Available

5

Instant Booking Available

Saturday Apr 17, 2021

Nights

1

Available

5

Instant Booking Available

Monday Apr 19, 2021

Nights

1

Available

5

Instant Booking Available

Saturday Apr 24, 2021

Nights

1

Available

8

Instant Booking Available

Monday Apr 26, 2021

Nights

1

Available

8

Instant Booking Available

Saturday May 01, 2021

Nights

1

Available

8

Instant Booking Available

Monday May 03, 2021

Nights

1

Available

8

Instant Booking Available

Saturday May 08, 2021

Nights

1

Available

8

Instant Booking Available

Monday May 10, 2021

Nights

1

Available

8

Instant Booking Available

Saturday May 15, 2021

Nights

1

Available

8

Instant Booking Available

Monday May 17, 2021

Nights

1

Available

8

Instant Booking Available

Saturday May 22, 2021

Nights

1

Available

21

Instant Booking Available

Monday May 24, 2021

Nights

1

Available

21

Instant Booking Available

Saturday May 29, 2021

Nights

1

Available

21

Instant Booking Available

Monday May 31, 2021

Nights

1

Available

21

Instant Booking Available

Saturday Jun 05, 2021

Nights

1

Available

21

Instant Booking Available

Monday Jun 07, 2021

Nights

1

Available

21

Instant Booking Available

Saturday Jun 12, 2021

Nights

1

Available

21

Instant Booking Available

Monday Jun 14, 2021

Nights

1

Available

21

Instant Booking Available

Saturday Jun 19, 2021

Nights

1

Available

21

Instant Booking Available

Monday Jun 21, 2021

Nights

1

Available

14

Instant Booking Available

Saturday Jun 26, 2021

Nights

1

Available

14

Instant Booking Available

Monday Jun 28, 2021

Nights

1

Available

14

Instant Booking Available

Saturday Jul 03, 2021

Nights

1

Available

14

Instant Booking Available

Monday Jul 05, 2021

Nights

1

Available

14

Instant Booking Available

Saturday Jul 10, 2021

Nights

1

Available

14

Instant Booking Available

Monday Jul 12, 2021

Nights

1

Available

14

Instant Booking Available

Saturday Jul 17, 2021

Nights

1

Available

14

Instant Booking Available

Monday Jul 19, 2021

Nights

1

Available

14

Instant Booking Available

Saturday Jul 24, 2021

Nights

1

Available

17

Instant Booking Available

Monday Jul 26, 2021

Nights

1

Available

17

Instant Booking Available

Saturday Jul 31, 2021

Nights

1

Available

17

Instant Booking Available

Monday Aug 02, 2021

Nights

1

Available

17

Instant Booking Available

Saturday Aug 07, 2021

Nights

1

Available

17

Instant Booking Available

Monday Aug 09, 2021

Nights

1

Available

17

Instant Booking Available

Saturday Aug 14, 2021

Nights

1

Available

17

Instant Booking Available

Monday Aug 16, 2021

Nights

1

Available

17

Instant Booking Available

Saturday Aug 21, 2021

Nights

1

Available

17

Instant Booking Available

Monday Aug 23, 2021

Nights

1

Available

10

Instant Booking Available

Saturday Aug 28, 2021

Nights

1

Available

10

Instant Booking Available

Monday Aug 30, 2021

Nights

1

Available

10

Instant Booking Available

Saturday Sep 04, 2021

Nights

1

Available

10

Instant Booking Available

Monday Sep 06, 2021

Nights

1

Available

10

Instant Booking Available

Saturday Sep 11, 2021

Nights

1

Available

10

Instant Booking Available

Monday Sep 13, 2021

Nights

1

Available

10

Instant Booking Available

Saturday Sep 18, 2021

Nights

1

Available

10

Instant Booking Available

Monday Sep 20, 2021

Nights

1

Available

23

Instant Booking Available

Saturday Sep 25, 2021

Nights

1

Available

23

Instant Booking Available

Monday Sep 27, 2021

Nights

1

Available

23

Instant Booking Available

Saturday Oct 02, 2021

Nights

1

Available

23

Instant Booking Available

Monday Oct 04, 2021

Nights

1

Available

23

Instant Booking Available

Saturday Oct 09, 2021

Nights

1

Available

23

Instant Booking Available

Monday Oct 11, 2021

Nights

1

Available

23

Instant Booking Available

Saturday Oct 16, 2021

Nights

1

Available

23

Instant Booking Available

Monday Oct 18, 2021

Nights

1

Available

23

Instant Booking Available

Saturday Oct 23, 2021

Nights

1

Available

6

Instant Booking Available

Monday Oct 25, 2021

Nights

1

Available

6

Instant Booking Available

Saturday Oct 30, 2021

Nights

1

Available

6

Instant Booking Available

Saturday, Apr 03, 2021

1Nights

5Available

Instant Booking Available

Monday, Apr 05, 2021

1Nights

5Available

Instant Booking Available

Saturday, Apr 10, 2021

1Nights

5Available

Instant Booking Available

Monday, Apr 12, 2021

1Nights

5Available

Instant Booking Available

Saturday, Apr 17, 2021

1Nights

5Available

Instant Booking Available

Monday, Apr 19, 2021

1Nights

5Available

Instant Booking Available

Saturday, Apr 24, 2021

1Nights

8Available

Instant Booking Available

Monday, Apr 26, 2021

1Nights

8Available

Instant Booking Available

Saturday, May 01, 2021

1Nights

8Available

Instant Booking Available

Monday, May 03, 2021

1Nights

8Available

Instant Booking Available

Saturday, May 08, 2021

1Nights

8Available

Instant Booking Available

Monday, May 10, 2021

1Nights

8Available

Instant Booking Available

Saturday, May 15, 2021

1Nights

8Available

Instant Booking Available

Monday, May 17, 2021

1Nights

8Available

Instant Booking Available

Saturday, May 22, 2021

1Nights

21Available

Instant Booking Available

Monday, May 24, 2021

1Nights

21Available

Instant Booking Available

Saturday, May 29, 2021

1Nights

21Available

Instant Booking Available

Monday, May 31, 2021

1Nights

21Available

Instant Booking Available

Saturday, Jun 05, 2021

1Nights

21Available

Instant Booking Available

Monday, Jun 07, 2021

1Nights

21Available

Instant Booking Available

Saturday, Jun 12, 2021

1Nights

21Available

Instant Booking Available

Monday, Jun 14, 2021

1Nights

21Available

Instant Booking Available

Saturday, Jun 19, 2021

1Nights

21Available

Instant Booking Available

Monday, Jun 21, 2021

1Nights

14Available

Instant Booking Available

Saturday, Jun 26, 2021

1Nights

14Available

Instant Booking Available

Monday, Jun 28, 2021

1Nights

14Available

Instant Booking Available

Saturday, Jul 03, 2021

1Nights

14Available

Instant Booking Available

Monday, Jul 05, 2021

1Nights

14Available

Instant Booking Available

Saturday, Jul 10, 2021

1Nights

14Available

Instant Booking Available

Monday, Jul 12, 2021

1Nights

14Available

Instant Booking Available

Saturday, Jul 17, 2021

1Nights

14Available

Instant Booking Available

Monday, Jul 19, 2021

1Nights

14Available

Instant Booking Available

Saturday, Jul 24, 2021

1Nights

17Available

Instant Booking Available

Monday, Jul 26, 2021

1Nights

17Available

Instant Booking Available

Saturday, Jul 31, 2021

1Nights

17Available

Instant Booking Available

Monday, Aug 02, 2021

1Nights

17Available

Instant Booking Available

Saturday, Aug 07, 2021

1Nights

17Available

Instant Booking Available

Monday, Aug 09, 2021

1Nights

17Available

Instant Booking Available

Saturday, Aug 14, 2021

1Nights

17Available

Instant Booking Available

Monday, Aug 16, 2021

1Nights

17Available

Instant Booking Available

Saturday, Aug 21, 2021

1Nights

17Available

Instant Booking Available

Monday, Aug 23, 2021

1Nights

10Available

Instant Booking Available

Saturday, Aug 28, 2021

1Nights

10Available

Instant Booking Available

Monday, Aug 30, 2021

1Nights

10Available

Instant Booking Available

Saturday, Sep 04, 2021

1Nights

10Available

Instant Booking Available

Monday, Sep 06, 2021

1Nights

10Available

Instant Booking Available

Saturday, Sep 11, 2021

1Nights

10Available

Instant Booking Available

Monday, Sep 13, 2021

1Nights

10Available

Instant Booking Available

Saturday, Sep 18, 2021

1Nights

10Available

Instant Booking Available

Monday, Sep 20, 2021

1Nights

23Available

Instant Booking Available

Saturday, Sep 25, 2021

1Nights

23Available

Instant Booking Available

Monday, Sep 27, 2021

1Nights

23Available

Instant Booking Available

Saturday, Oct 02, 2021

1Nights

23Available

Instant Booking Available

Monday, Oct 04, 2021

1Nights

23Available

Instant Booking Available

Saturday, Oct 09, 2021

1Nights

23Available

Instant Booking Available

Monday, Oct 11, 2021

1Nights

23Available

Instant Booking Available

Saturday, Oct 16, 2021

1Nights

23Available

Instant Booking Available

Monday, Oct 18, 2021

1Nights

23Available

Instant Booking Available

Saturday, Oct 23, 2021

1Nights

6Available

Instant Booking Available

Monday, Oct 25, 2021

1Nights

6Available

Instant Booking Available

Saturday, Oct 30, 2021

1Nights

6Available