Agra and Jaipur Tour from Delhi

Start: New Delhi Finish: New Delhi

Visiting: Delhi, Agra, Jaipur


Duration: 3 Nights

Physical rating: Low

Special diets catered: Meat, Jain, Halal, Vegetarians, Vegans, Kosher

Tour Operator: Holidays At

Group size: 1 - 10

Age range: 1-90

Tour operated in: English ,French ,German ,Spanish


Prices From: $517

Check Availability Ask A Question

Tour Overview

Explore the best destinations of India. Your trip starting from New Delhi. Next you'll visit the Agra and experience the glory of Taj Mahal, and Fatehpur Sikri city of Mughal era. Later we will take you to enjoy elephant/jeep safari in Jaipur and visit Amber fort, Hawa Mahal, Jal Mahal. Ending your tour in the capital of India, Delhi.

Highlights

  • iconThe Amber Fort, regal City Palace with Elephant / Jeep ride at Amber, Jaipur.
  • iconUncover an abandoned Mughal city, Fatehpur Sikri.
  • iconGuided city tour of Agra with sunrise visit Taj Mahal and Mehtab Bagh.

Places You'll See

Countries:
Cities & Attractions:
Agra
Fatehpur Sikri
Jaipur

Itinerary

Map Image
icon Day 1 : Arrival at New Delhi - Agra (220 Kms / 3:30 Hrs)

Location: Delhi

Accommodation: Hotel

Meals: Breakfast

On the day of arrival at New Delhi airport, our Holidays At representative will assist you and later for transfer to Agra. Upon arrival at Agra, check-in to your hotel for night stay. Rest of the day free for your own leisure activities. Overnight at Hotel

icon Day 2 : Agra - Fatehpur Sikri - Jaipur (250 Kms / 5 Hrs)

Location: Agra

Accommodation: Hotel

Meals: Breakfast

Early morning before breakfast Sunrise, visit the world’s most popular and beautiful monument Taj Mahal and Mehtab Bagh. After finishing your guided tour to Taj Mahal, later back to your hotel for enjoy your breakfast and check out later drive to Jaipur, via en-route visit to Fatehpur Sikri, the oldest deserted town built by Mughal Kingdom in 1571 and built by red stone, the Tomb of Salim Chisti, Buland Darwaza, Diwane e Khas and Panch Mahal. After finishing your sightseeing tour at Fatehpur Sikri, later drive to Jaipur. Upon arrival at Jaipur check-in to your hotel for night stay. Rest of the day free for your own leisure activities. Overnight at Hotel.

icon Day 3 : At Jaipur

Location: Jaipur

Accommodation: Hotel

Meals: Breakfast

Today morning after breakfast at hotel, later proceed for full day guided tour of Jaipur, visit Amber Fort with Elephant ride / Jeep ride (Optional tour to Nahargarh Fort and Jaigarh Fort if time permits), visit City Palace, Jantar Mantar and drive pass to Jal Mahal and Hawa Mahal (Palace of Winds) and Birla Temple. After finishing your sightseeing tour, later free for shopping or drive back to your hotel for night stay. Overnight at Hotel.

icon Day 4 : Jaipur - New Delhi (275 Kms / 5:30 Hrs) and Departure

Location: Delhi

Meals: Breakfast

Today morning after breakfast and check out from hotel later drive back to New Delhi airport to board the flight for your home.

What's Included

  • icon
    Meals

    3 Breakfast at Hotel

  • icon
    Elephant / Jeep ride in Jaipur at Amber Fort

  • icon
    3 Nights accommodation based on double / twin sharing basis

    3 Overnight at Hotel

  • icon
    Local English speaking guide at Agra, Fatehpur Sikri and Jaipur

  • icon
    Assistance during arrival and departure by Holidays At

  • icon
    Accommodation Type.

    3 Star Accommodation.

  • icon
    All transfers including airport transfers by an AC vehicle

  • icon
    Sunrise visit of Taj Mahal and Tonga ride in Agra

  • icon
    One mineral water bottle per person per day

What's Not Included

  • icon
    Visas Fee (if applicable)

  • icon
    Beverages other than drinking water & any costs of a personal nature

  • icon
    Tips (always optional, but some guidance will be given in the pre-departure information pack you’ll receive after booking)

  • icon
    Monument entry fees

  • icon
    International/Internal flights to/from the start/finish of the trip

Book with Confidence

  • icon
    Low Deposit

    Holidays At requires a deposit of 25 GBP to secure a place on this tour, and the final balance is not due till 60 days before departure..

  • icon
    Secure payments

    All payments to TourHub are deposited into an externally regulated Trust account.


Got a question? Check out our Q&As

View Q&As Ask A Question

Travel, Your Way

Good reasons for travelling privately

  • icon
    Personalise your trip

    Make changes to the itinerary, accommodation, or transport method

  • icon
    Increased safety during COVID

    Spend the majority of time amongst your group to reduce exposure to others

  • icon
    Travel more exclusively

    Your tour guide can focus all their attention on your group

  • icon
    Travel for a special occasion

    Celebrate an important event by only travelling with your friends or family

Learn more

Dates & Availability

Select departure month

Thursday May 13, 2021

Nights

3

Available

10

$517.06

Instant Booking Available

Wednesday May 19, 2021

Nights

3

Available

10

$517.06

Instant Booking Available

Tuesday May 25, 2021

Nights

3

Available

10

$517.06

Instant Booking Available

Monday May 31, 2021

Nights

3

Available

10

$517.06

Instant Booking Available

Sunday Jun 06, 2021

Nights

3

Available

10

$517.06

Instant Booking Available

Saturday Jun 12, 2021

Nights

3

Available

10

$517.06

Instant Booking Available

Friday Jun 18, 2021

Nights

3

Available

10

$517.06

Instant Booking Available

Thursday Jun 24, 2021

Nights

3

Available

10

$517.06

Instant Booking Available

Wednesday Jun 30, 2021

Nights

3

Available

10

$517.06

Instant Booking Available

Tuesday Jul 06, 2021

Nights

3

Available

10

$517.06

Instant Booking Available

Monday Jul 12, 2021

Nights

3

Available

10

$517.06

Instant Booking Available

Sunday Jul 18, 2021

Nights

3

Available

10

$517.06

Instant Booking Available

Saturday Jul 24, 2021

Nights

3

Available

10

$517.06

Instant Booking Available

Friday Jul 30, 2021

Nights

3

Available

10

$517.06

Instant Booking Available

Thursday Aug 05, 2021

Nights

3

Available

10

$517.06

Instant Booking Available

Wednesday Aug 11, 2021

Nights

3

Available

10

$517.06

Instant Booking Available

Tuesday Aug 17, 2021

Nights

3

Available

10

$517.06

Instant Booking Available

Monday Aug 23, 2021

Nights

3

Available

10

$517.06

Instant Booking Available

Sunday Aug 29, 2021

Nights

3

Available

10

$517.06

Instant Booking Available

Saturday Sep 04, 2021

Nights

3

Available

10

$517.06

Instant Booking Available

Friday Sep 10, 2021

Nights

3

Available

10

$517.06

Instant Booking Available

Thursday Sep 16, 2021

Nights

3

Available

10

$517.06

Instant Booking Available

Wednesday Sep 22, 2021

Nights

3

Available

10

$517.06

Instant Booking Available

Tuesday Sep 28, 2021

Nights

3

Available

10

$517.06

Instant Booking Available

Monday Oct 04, 2021

Nights

3

Available

10

$517.06

Instant Booking Available

Sunday Oct 10, 2021

Nights

3

Available

10

$517.06

Instant Booking Available

Saturday Oct 16, 2021

Nights

3

Available

10

$517.06

Instant Booking Available

Friday Oct 22, 2021

Nights

3

Available

10

$517.06

Instant Booking Available

Thursday Oct 28, 2021

Nights

3

Available

10

$517.06

Instant Booking Available

Wednesday Nov 03, 2021

Nights

3

Available

10

$517.06

Instant Booking Available

Tuesday Nov 09, 2021

Nights

3

Available

10

$517.06

Instant Booking Available

Monday Nov 15, 2021

Nights

3

Available

10

$517.06

Instant Booking Available

Sunday Nov 21, 2021

Nights

3

Available

10

$517.06

Instant Booking Available

Saturday Nov 27, 2021

Nights

3

Available

10

$517.06

Instant Booking Available

Friday Dec 03, 2021

Nights

3

Available

10

$517.06

Instant Booking Available

Thursday Dec 09, 2021

Nights

3

Available

10

$517.06

Instant Booking Available

Wednesday Dec 15, 2021

Nights

3

Available

10

$517.06

Instant Booking Available

Tuesday Dec 21, 2021

Nights

3

Available

10

$517.06

Instant Booking Available

Monday Dec 27, 2021

Nights

3

Available

10

$517.06

Instant Booking Available

Sunday Jan 02, 2022

Nights

3

Available

10

$517.06

Instant Booking Available

Saturday Jan 08, 2022

Nights

3

Available

10

$517.06

Instant Booking Available

Friday Jan 14, 2022

Nights

3

Available

10

$517.06

Instant Booking Available

Thursday Jan 20, 2022

Nights

3

Available

10

$517.06

Instant Booking Available

Wednesday Jan 26, 2022

Nights

3

Available

10

$517.06

Instant Booking Available

Tuesday Feb 01, 2022

Nights

3

Available

10

$517.06

Instant Booking Available

Monday Feb 07, 2022

Nights

3

Available

10

$517.06

Instant Booking Available

Sunday Feb 13, 2022

Nights

3

Available

10

$517.06

Instant Booking Available

Saturday Feb 19, 2022

Nights

3

Available

10

$517.06

Instant Booking Available

Friday Feb 25, 2022

Nights

3

Available

10

$517.06

Instant Booking Available

Thursday Mar 03, 2022

Nights

3

Available

10

$517.06

Instant Booking Available

Wednesday Mar 09, 2022

Nights

3

Available

10

$517.06

Instant Booking Available

Tuesday Mar 15, 2022

Nights

3

Available

10

$517.06

Instant Booking Available

Monday Mar 21, 2022

Nights

3

Available

10

$517.06

Instant Booking Available

Sunday Mar 27, 2022

Nights

3

Available

10

$517.06

Instant Booking Available

Saturday Apr 02, 2022

Nights

3

Available

10

$517.06

Instant Booking Available

Friday Apr 08, 2022

Nights

3

Available

10

$517.06

Instant Booking Available

Thursday Apr 14, 2022

Nights

3

Available

10

$517.06

Instant Booking Available

Wednesday Apr 20, 2022

Nights

3

Available

10

$517.06

Instant Booking Available

Tuesday Apr 26, 2022

Nights

3

Available

10

$517.06

Instant Booking Available

Monday May 02, 2022

Nights

3

Available

10

$517.06

Instant Booking Available

Sunday May 08, 2022

Nights

3

Available

10

$517.06

Instant Booking Available

Saturday May 14, 2022

Nights

3

Available

10

$517.06

Instant Booking Available

Friday May 20, 2022

Nights

3

Available

10

$517.06

Instant Booking Available

Thursday May 26, 2022

Nights

3

Available

10

$517.06

Instant Booking Available

Wednesday Jun 01, 2022

Nights

3

Available

10

$517.06

Instant Booking Available

Tuesday Jun 07, 2022

Nights

3

Available

10

$517.06

Instant Booking Available

Monday Jun 13, 2022

Nights

3

Available

10

$517.06

Instant Booking Available

Sunday Jun 19, 2022

Nights

3

Available

10

$517.06

Instant Booking Available

Saturday Jun 25, 2022

Nights

3

Available

10

$517.06

Instant Booking Available

Friday Jul 01, 2022

Nights

3

Available

10

$517.06

Instant Booking Available

Thursday Jul 07, 2022

Nights

3

Available

10

$517.06

Instant Booking Available

Wednesday Jul 13, 2022

Nights

3

Available

10

$517.06

Instant Booking Available

Tuesday Jul 19, 2022

Nights

3

Available

10

$517.06

Instant Booking Available

Monday Jul 25, 2022

Nights

3

Available

10

$517.06

Instant Booking Available

Sunday Jul 31, 2022

Nights

3

Available

10

$517.06

Instant Booking Available

Saturday Aug 06, 2022

Nights

3

Available

10

$517.06

Instant Booking Available

Friday Aug 12, 2022

Nights

3

Available

10

$517.06

Instant Booking Available

Thursday Aug 18, 2022

Nights

3

Available

10

$517.06

Instant Booking Available

Wednesday Aug 24, 2022

Nights

3

Available

10

$517.06

Instant Booking Available

Tuesday Aug 30, 2022

Nights

3

Available

10

$517.06

Instant Booking Available

Monday Sep 05, 2022

Nights

3

Available

10

$517.06

Instant Booking Available

Sunday Sep 11, 2022

Nights

3

Available

10

$517.06

Instant Booking Available

Saturday Sep 17, 2022

Nights

3

Available

10

$517.06

Instant Booking Available

Friday Sep 23, 2022

Nights

3

Available

10

$517.06

Instant Booking Available

Thursday Sep 29, 2022

Nights

3

Available

10

$517.06

Instant Booking Available

Wednesday Oct 05, 2022

Nights

3

Available

10

$517.06

Instant Booking Available

Tuesday Oct 11, 2022

Nights

3

Available

10

$517.06

Instant Booking Available

Monday Oct 17, 2022

Nights

3

Available

10

$517.06

Instant Booking Available

Sunday Oct 23, 2022

Nights

3

Available

10

$517.06

Instant Booking Available

Saturday Oct 29, 2022

Nights

3

Available

10

$517.06

Instant Booking Available

Friday Nov 04, 2022

Nights

3

Available

10

$517.06

Instant Booking Available

Thursday Nov 10, 2022

Nights

3

Available

10

$517.06

Instant Booking Available

Wednesday Nov 16, 2022

Nights

3

Available

10

$517.06

Instant Booking Available

Tuesday Nov 22, 2022

Nights

3

Available

10

$517.06

Instant Booking Available

Monday Nov 28, 2022

Nights

3

Available

10

$517.06

Instant Booking Available

Sunday Dec 04, 2022

Nights

3

Available

10

$517.06

Instant Booking Available

Saturday Dec 10, 2022

Nights

3

Available

10

$517.06

Instant Booking Available

Friday Dec 16, 2022

Nights

3

Available

10

$517.06

Instant Booking Available

Thursday Dec 22, 2022

Nights

3

Available

10

$517.06

Instant Booking Available

Wednesday Dec 28, 2022

Nights

3

Available

10

$517.06

Instant Booking Available

Tuesday Jan 03, 2023

Nights

3

Available

10

$517.06

Instant Booking Available

Monday Jan 09, 2023

Nights

3

Available

10

$517.06

Instant Booking Available

Sunday Jan 15, 2023

Nights

3

Available

10

$517.06

Instant Booking Available

Saturday Jan 21, 2023

Nights

3

Available

10

$517.06

Instant Booking Available

Friday Jan 27, 2023

Nights

3

Available

10

$517.06

Instant Booking Available

Thursday Feb 02, 2023

Nights

3

Available

10

$517.06

Instant Booking Available

Wednesday Feb 08, 2023

Nights

3

Available

10

$517.06

Instant Booking Available

Tuesday Feb 14, 2023

Nights

3

Available

10

$517.06

Instant Booking Available

Monday Feb 20, 2023

Nights

3

Available

10

$517.06

Instant Booking Available

Sunday Feb 26, 2023

Nights

3

Available

10

$517.06

Instant Booking Available

Saturday Mar 04, 2023

Nights

3

Available

10

$517.06

Instant Booking Available

Friday Mar 10, 2023

Nights

3

Available

10

$517.06

Instant Booking Available

Thursday Mar 16, 2023

Nights

3

Available

10

$517.06

Instant Booking Available

Wednesday Mar 22, 2023

Nights

3

Available

10

$517.06

Instant Booking Available

Tuesday Mar 28, 2023

Nights

3

Available

10

$517.06

Instant Booking Available

Monday Apr 03, 2023

Nights

3

Available

10

$517.06

Instant Booking Available

Sunday Apr 09, 2023

Nights

3

Available

10

$517.06

Instant Booking Available

Saturday Apr 15, 2023

Nights

3

Available

10

$517.06

Instant Booking Available

Friday Apr 21, 2023

Nights

3

Available

10

$517.06

Instant Booking Available

Thursday Apr 27, 2023

Nights

3

Available

10

$517.06

Instant Booking Available

Wednesday May 03, 2023

Nights

3

Available

10

$517.06

Instant Booking Available

Tuesday May 09, 2023

Nights

3

Available

10

$517.06

Instant Booking Available

Monday May 15, 2023

Nights

3

Available

10

$517.06

Instant Booking Available

Sunday May 21, 2023

Nights

3

Available

10

$517.06

Instant Booking Available

Saturday May 27, 2023

Nights

3

Available

10

$517.06

Instant Booking Available

Friday Jun 02, 2023

Nights

3

Available

10

$517.06

Instant Booking Available

Thursday Jun 08, 2023

Nights

3

Available

10

$517.06

Instant Booking Available

Wednesday Jun 14, 2023

Nights

3

Available

10

$517.06

Instant Booking Available

Tuesday Jun 20, 2023

Nights

3

Available

10

$517.06

Instant Booking Available

Monday Jun 26, 2023

Nights

3

Available

10

$517.06

Instant Booking Available

Sunday Jul 02, 2023

Nights

3

Available

10

$517.06

Instant Booking Available

Saturday Jul 08, 2023

Nights

3

Available

10

$517.06

Instant Booking Available

Friday Jul 14, 2023

Nights

3

Available

10

$517.06

Instant Booking Available

Thursday Jul 20, 2023

Nights

3

Available

10

$517.06

Instant Booking Available

Wednesday Jul 26, 2023

Nights

3

Available

10

$517.06

Instant Booking Available

Tuesday Aug 01, 2023

Nights

3

Available

10

$517.06

Instant Booking Available

Monday Aug 07, 2023

Nights

3

Available

10

$517.06

Instant Booking Available

Sunday Aug 13, 2023

Nights

3

Available

10

$517.06

Instant Booking Available

Saturday Aug 19, 2023

Nights

3

Available

10

$517.06

Instant Booking Available

Friday Aug 25, 2023

Nights

3

Available

10

$517.06

Instant Booking Available

Thursday Aug 31, 2023

Nights

3

Available

10

$517.06

Instant Booking Available

Wednesday Sep 06, 2023

Nights

3

Available

10

$517.06

Instant Booking Available

Tuesday Sep 12, 2023

Nights

3

Available

10

$517.06

Instant Booking Available

Monday Sep 18, 2023

Nights

3

Available

10

$517.06

Instant Booking Available

Sunday Sep 24, 2023

Nights

3

Available

10

$517.06

Instant Booking Available

Saturday Sep 30, 2023

Nights

3

Available

10

$517.06

Instant Booking Available

Friday Oct 06, 2023

Nights

3

Available

10

$517.06

Instant Booking Available

Thursday Oct 12, 2023

Nights

3

Available

10

$517.06

Instant Booking Available

Wednesday Oct 18, 2023

Nights

3

Available

10

$517.06

Instant Booking Available

Tuesday Oct 24, 2023

Nights

3

Available

10

$517.06

Instant Booking Available

Monday Oct 30, 2023

Nights

3

Available

10

$517.06

Instant Booking Available

Sunday Nov 05, 2023

Nights

3

Available

10

$517.06

Instant Booking Available

Saturday Nov 11, 2023

Nights

3

Available

10

$517.06

Instant Booking Available

Friday Nov 17, 2023

Nights

3

Available

10

$517.06

Instant Booking Available

Thursday Nov 23, 2023

Nights

3

Available

10

$517.06

Instant Booking Available

Wednesday Nov 29, 2023

Nights

3

Available

10

$517.06

Instant Booking Available

Tuesday Dec 05, 2023

Nights

3

Available

10

$517.06

Instant Booking Available

Monday Dec 11, 2023

Nights

3

Available

10

$517.06

Instant Booking Available

Sunday Dec 17, 2023

Nights

3

Available

10

$517.06

Instant Booking Available

Saturday Dec 23, 2023

Nights

3

Available

10

$517.06

Instant Booking Available

Friday Dec 29, 2023

Nights

3

Available

10

$517.06