Ultimate Rajasthan

Start: New Delhi Finish: New Delhi

Visiting: New Delhi, Mandawa, Bikaner, Jaisalmer, Jodhpur, Jaipur


Duration: 8 Nights

Physical rating: Low

Special diets catered: Meat, Jain, Halal, Vegetarians, Vegans, Kosher

Tour code: 9UR

Tour operator: Holidays At

Group size: 1 - 10

Age range: 1-90

Tour operated in: English ,French ,German ,Spanish


Prices From: $2280

Check Availability Ask A Question

Tour Overview

The Ultimate Rajasthan 9 days tour has been prepared keeping in mind Rajasthan most favourite tourist destinations. In which we have included Mandawa, Bikaner, Jaisalmer and Jaipur where you can see the huge forts and palace which is a witness of golden era of Rajasthani kings. In every corner of Rajasthan, you will find the stories behind the existence and history of most famous monuments.

Highlights

  • iconGuided sightseeing tour to Bikaner, and enjoy an life time experience camel ride in Jaisalmer.
  • iconDiscover the rich history and architecture of the Jaipur.
  • iconVisit the dominating Meherangarh Fort, the regal Palace and the beautiful, Jodhpur
  • iconGet to know about the history of Rajasthan.

Places You'll See

Countries:
Jaisalmer
Jodhpur
Jaipur

Itinerary

Map Image
icon Day 1 : Arrival at New Delhi

Location: New Delhi

Accommodation: Hotel

On the day of arrival at New Delhi airport, Our Holidays At representative will assist you at Airport and later transfer your pre-booked hotel for night stay. Rest of the day free for your own leisure activities. Overnight at Hotel.

icon Day 2 : New Delhi - Mandawa (260 Kms / 5 Hrs)

Location: Mandawa

Accommodation: Hotel

Meals: Breakfast

Today morning after breakfast at hotel, later check out and drive to Mandawa. Upon arrival at Mandawa check-in to your hotel for night stay. After refresh yourself later proceed for half day guided tour of Mandawa, visit various haveli’s & palaces at Mandawa. Overnight at Hotel.

icon Day 3 : Mandawa - Bikaner (190 Kms / 4 Hrs)

Location: Bikaner

Accommodation: Hotel

Meals: Breakfast

Today morning after breakfast at hotel, later check out and drive to Bikaner. Upon arrival at Bikaner check-in to your hotel for night stay. After refresh yourself, later proceed for half day guided city tour to Bikaner visit Lalgarh Palace, Junagarh Fort, Bhandasar Jain Temple. If times permits you can also visit Karni Mata Temple which is 30 Kms far from Bikaner. Overnight at Hotel.

icon Day 4 : Bikaner - Jaisalmer (330 Kms / 6 Hrs)

Location: Jaisalmer

Accommodation: Camp

Meals: Breakfast

Today morning after breakfast at hotel, later check out and drive to Jaisalmer. Upon arrival at Jaisalmer “the city of Sands” check-in to your camp for night stay. In the evening enjoy the camel ride and cultural activities in dunes with traditional Rajasthani dance performances. Overnight at Camp.

icon Day 5 : At Jaisalmer

Location: Jaisalmer

Accommodation: Hotel

Meals: Breakfast

Today morning after breakfast at Camp, later check out and proceed for Jaisalmer city. Upon arrival at city and check-in to your hotel for night stay. Later proceed for full day guided tour to Jaislamer, visit Jaisalmer Fort, Salam Singh Ki Haweli (Moti Mahal) & Patwon ki Haveli, Thar Heritage Museum, Gadisar Lake, Silk Route Art Gallery & various temples. Overnight at Hotel.

icon Day 6 : Jaisalmer - Jodhpur (280 Kms / 5 Hrs)

Location: Jodhpur

Accommodation: Hotel

Meals: Breakfast

Today morning after breakfast at hotel, later check out and dive to Jodhpur. Upon arrival at Jodhpur check-in to your hotel for night stay. After refresh yourself later proceed for guided tour to Jodhpur, visit massive Mehrangarh Fort, Jaswant Thada, Umaid Bhawan Palace (Now converted into the luxury hotel), Rao Jodha Desert Rock Park, Clock Tower, Mandore Temple and Mandore Gardens, Balsamand Lake. Overnight at Hotel.

icon Day 7 : Jodhpur - Jaipur (333 Kms / 6 Hrs)

Location: Jaipur

Accommodation: Hotel

Meals: Breakfast

Today morning after breakfast at hotel, later check out from hotel and drive to Jaipur. Upon arrival at Jaipur check-in your hotel. Rest of the day free for your own leisure activities. Overnight at Hotel.

icon Day 8 : At Jaipur

Location: Jaipur

Accommodation: Hotel

Meals: Breakfast

Today morning after breakfast at hotel, later proceed for full day guided tour of Jaipur, visit Amber Fort with Elephant ride / Jeep ride (Optional tour to Nahargarh Fort and Jaigarh Fort if time permits), visit City Palace, Jantar Mantar and drive pass to Jal Mahal and Hawa Mahal (Palace of Winds) and Birla Temple. After finishing your sightseeing tour, later free for shopping or drive back to your hotel for night stay. Overnight at Hotel.

icon Day 9 : Jaipur - New Delhi (275 Kms / 5:30 Hrs) and Departure

Location: New Delhi

Meals: Breakfast

Today morning after breakfast at hotel, later check out and drive back to to New Delhi. Upon arrival at New Delhi, transfer to airport to board the flight to your home.

What's Included

  • icon
    Meals

    8 Breakfast at Hotel

  • icon
    Accommodation Type.

    3 Star Accommodation.

  • icon
    Assistance during arrival and departure by Holidays At

  • icon
    Elephant / Jeep ride in Jaipur at Amber Fort

  • icon
    All transfers including airport transfers by an AC vehicle

  • icon
    8 Nights accommodation based on double / twin sharing basis

    7 Overnight at Hotel & 1 Overnight at Camp.

  • icon
    One mineral water bottle per person per day

  • icon
    Local English speaking guide at Mandawa, Bikaner, Jaisalmer, Jodhpur and Jaipur

  • icon
    Camel ride in Jaisalmer

  • icon
    Boat ride at Lake Pichola in Jodhpur

What's Not Included

  • icon
    Visas Fee (if applicable)

  • icon
    Tips (always optional, but some guidance will be given in the pre-departure information pack you’ll receive after booking)

  • icon
    Beverages other than drinking water & any costs of a personal nature

  • icon
    Monument entry fees

  • icon
    International/Internal flights to/from the start/finish of the trip

Book with Confidence

  • icon
    Low Deposit

    Holidays At requires a deposit of 25 GBP to secure a place on this tour, and the final balance is not due till 60 days before departure..

  • icon
    Secure payments

    All payments to TourHub are deposited into an externally regulated Trust account.


Got a question? Check out our Q&As

View Q&As Ask A Question

Travel, Your Way

Good reasons for travelling privately

  • icon
    Personalise your trip

    Make changes to the itinerary, accommodation, or transport method

  • icon
    Increased safety during COVID

    Spend the majority of time amongst your group to reduce exposure to others

  • icon
    Travel more exclusively

    Your tour guide can focus all their attention on your group

  • icon
    Travel for a special occasion

    Celebrate an important event by only travelling with your friends or family

Learn more

Dates & Availability

Select departure month
Instant Booking Available

Friday May 21, 2021

Nights

8

Available

10

$2279.62

Instant Booking Available

Tuesday Jun 01, 2021

Nights

8

Available

10

$2279.62

Instant Booking Available

Saturday Jun 12, 2021

Nights

8

Available

10

$2279.62

Instant Booking Available

Wednesday Jun 23, 2021

Nights

8

Available

10

$2279.62

Instant Booking Available

Sunday Jul 04, 2021

Nights

8

Available

10

$2279.62

Instant Booking Available

Thursday Jul 15, 2021

Nights

8

Available

10

$2279.62

Instant Booking Available

Monday Jul 26, 2021

Nights

8

Available

10

$2279.62

Instant Booking Available

Friday Aug 06, 2021

Nights

8

Available

10

$2279.62

Instant Booking Available

Tuesday Aug 17, 2021

Nights

8

Available

10

$2279.62

Instant Booking Available

Saturday Aug 28, 2021

Nights

8

Available

10

$2279.62

Instant Booking Available

Wednesday Sep 08, 2021

Nights

8

Available

10

$2279.62

Instant Booking Available

Sunday Sep 19, 2021

Nights

8

Available

10

$2279.62

Instant Booking Available

Thursday Sep 30, 2021

Nights

8

Available

10

$2279.62

Instant Booking Available

Monday Oct 11, 2021

Nights

8

Available

10

$2279.62

Instant Booking Available

Friday Oct 22, 2021

Nights

8

Available

10

$2279.62

Instant Booking Available

Tuesday Nov 02, 2021

Nights

8

Available

10

$2279.62

Instant Booking Available

Saturday Nov 13, 2021

Nights

8

Available

10

$2279.62

Instant Booking Available

Wednesday Nov 24, 2021

Nights

8

Available

10

$2279.62

Instant Booking Available

Sunday Dec 05, 2021

Nights

8

Available

10

$2279.62

Instant Booking Available

Thursday Dec 16, 2021

Nights

8

Available

10

$2279.62

Instant Booking Available

Monday Dec 27, 2021

Nights

8

Available

10

$2279.62

Instant Booking Available

Friday Jan 07, 2022

Nights

8

Available

10

$2279.62

Instant Booking Available

Tuesday Jan 18, 2022

Nights

8

Available

10

$2279.62

Instant Booking Available

Saturday Jan 29, 2022

Nights

8

Available

10

$2279.62

Instant Booking Available

Wednesday Feb 09, 2022

Nights

8

Available

10

$2279.62

Instant Booking Available

Sunday Feb 20, 2022

Nights

8

Available

10

$2279.62

Instant Booking Available

Thursday Mar 03, 2022

Nights

8

Available

10

$2279.62

Instant Booking Available

Monday Mar 14, 2022

Nights

8

Available

10

$2279.62

Instant Booking Available

Friday Mar 25, 2022

Nights

8

Available

10

$2279.62

Instant Booking Available

Tuesday Apr 05, 2022

Nights

8

Available

10

$2279.62

Instant Booking Available

Saturday Apr 16, 2022

Nights

8

Available

10

$2279.62

Instant Booking Available

Wednesday Apr 27, 2022

Nights

8

Available

10

$2279.62

Instant Booking Available

Sunday May 08, 2022

Nights

8

Available

10

$2279.62

Instant Booking Available

Thursday May 19, 2022

Nights

8

Available

10

$2279.62

Instant Booking Available

Monday May 30, 2022

Nights

8

Available

10

$2279.62

Instant Booking Available

Friday Jun 10, 2022

Nights

8

Available

10

$2279.62

Instant Booking Available

Tuesday Jun 21, 2022

Nights

8

Available

10

$2279.62

Instant Booking Available

Saturday Jul 02, 2022

Nights

8

Available

10

$2279.62

Instant Booking Available

Wednesday Jul 13, 2022

Nights

8

Available

10

$2279.62

Instant Booking Available

Sunday Jul 24, 2022

Nights

8

Available

10

$2279.62

Instant Booking Available

Thursday Aug 04, 2022

Nights

8

Available

10

$2279.62

Instant Booking Available

Monday Aug 15, 2022

Nights

8

Available

10

$2279.62

Instant Booking Available

Friday Aug 26, 2022

Nights

8

Available

10

$2279.62

Instant Booking Available

Tuesday Sep 06, 2022

Nights

8

Available

10

$2279.62

Instant Booking Available

Saturday Sep 17, 2022

Nights

8

Available

10

$2279.62

Instant Booking Available

Wednesday Sep 28, 2022

Nights

8

Available

10

$2279.62

Instant Booking Available

Sunday Oct 09, 2022

Nights

8

Available

10

$2279.62

Instant Booking Available

Thursday Oct 20, 2022

Nights

8

Available

10

$2279.62

Instant Booking Available

Monday Oct 31, 2022

Nights

8

Available

10

$2279.62

Instant Booking Available

Friday Nov 11, 2022

Nights

8

Available

10

$2279.62

Instant Booking Available

Tuesday Nov 22, 2022

Nights

8

Available

10

$2279.62

Instant Booking Available

Saturday Dec 03, 2022

Nights

8

Available

10

$2279.62

Instant Booking Available

Wednesday Dec 14, 2022

Nights

8

Available

10

$2279.62

Instant Booking Available

Sunday Dec 25, 2022

Nights

8

Available

10

$2279.62

Instant Booking Available

Thursday Jan 05, 2023

Nights

8

Available

10

$2279.62

Instant Booking Available

Monday Jan 16, 2023

Nights

8

Available

10

$2279.62

Instant Booking Available

Friday Jan 27, 2023

Nights

8

Available

10

$2279.62

Instant Booking Available

Tuesday Feb 07, 2023

Nights

8

Available

10

$2279.62

Instant Booking Available

Saturday Feb 18, 2023

Nights

8

Available

10

$2279.62

Instant Booking Available

Wednesday Mar 01, 2023

Nights

8

Available

10

$2279.62

Instant Booking Available

Sunday Mar 12, 2023

Nights

8

Available

10

$2279.62

Instant Booking Available

Thursday Mar 23, 2023

Nights

8

Available

10

$2279.62

Instant Booking Available

Monday Apr 03, 2023

Nights

8

Available

10

$2279.62

Instant Booking Available

Friday Apr 14, 2023

Nights

8

Available

10

$2279.62

Instant Booking Available

Tuesday Apr 25, 2023

Nights

8

Available

10

$2279.62

Instant Booking Available

Saturday May 06, 2023

Nights

8

Available

10

$2279.62

Instant Booking Available

Wednesday May 17, 2023

Nights

8

Available

10

$2279.62

Instant Booking Available

Sunday May 28, 2023

Nights

8

Available

10

$2279.62

Instant Booking Available

Thursday Jun 08, 2023

Nights

8

Available

10

$2279.62

Instant Booking Available

Monday Jun 19, 2023

Nights

8

Available

10

$2279.62

Instant Booking Available

Friday Jun 30, 2023

Nights

8

Available

10

$2279.62

Instant Booking Available

Tuesday Jul 11, 2023

Nights

8

Available

10

$2279.62

Instant Booking Available

Saturday Jul 22, 2023

Nights

8

Available

10

$2279.62

Instant Booking Available

Wednesday Aug 02, 2023

Nights

8

Available

10

$2279.62

Instant Booking Available

Sunday Aug 13, 2023

Nights

8

Available

10

$2279.62

Instant Booking Available

Thursday Aug 24, 2023

Nights

8

Available

10

$2279.62

Instant Booking Available

Monday Sep 04, 2023

Nights

8

Available

10

$2279.62

Instant Booking Available

Friday Sep 15, 2023

Nights

8

Available

10

$2279.62

Instant Booking Available

Tuesday Sep 26, 2023

Nights

8

Available

10

$2279.62

Instant Booking Available

Saturday Oct 07, 2023

Nights

8

Available

10

$2279.62

Instant Booking Available

Wednesday Oct 18, 2023

Nights

8

Available

10

$2279.62

Instant Booking Available

Sunday Oct 29, 2023

Nights

8

Available

10

$2279.62

Instant Booking Available

Thursday Nov 09, 2023

Nights

8

Available

10

$2279.62

Instant Booking Available

Monday Nov 20, 2023

Nights

8

Available

10

$2279.62

Instant Booking Available

Friday Dec 01, 2023

Nights

8

Available

10

$2279.62

Instant Booking Available

Tuesday Dec 12, 2023

Nights

8

Available

10

$2279.62

Instant Booking Available

Saturday Dec 23, 2023

Nights

8

Available

10

$2279.62