Trip To Rajasthan From Delhi

Start: New Delhi Finish: New Delhi

Visiting: New Delhi, Sariska, Ranthambore, Jaipur, Mandawa


Duration: 9 Nights

Physical rating: Low

Special diets catered: Meat, Jain, Halal, Vegetarians, Vegans, Kosher

Tour Operator: UncleSam Holidays

Group size: 1 - 10

Age range: 1-90

Tour operated in: English ,French ,German ,Spanish


Prices From: $2473

Check Availability Ask A Question

Tour Overview

Discover the spectacular sights of India's famed Rajasthan including both old and new Delhi, later we will take you to Sariska National Park for wildlife experience after that visit the Pink City of Jaipur for exploring the fort and historic palaces then continue to Rathambore National Park and begin your search for the elusive tiger and sampling traditional rural Indian life in the quaint village of Mandawa.

Highlights

  • iconUncover an historical city Mandawa.
  • iconGames drives in search of the elusive Bengal tiger and exotic Indian wildlife, Ranthambore and Sariska National Park
  • iconGuided trip in New and Old Delhi with amazing Rickshaw ride in Chandani Chowk.
  • iconVisit to the Pink City Jaipur - The Amber Fort, regal City Palace with Elephant / Jeep ride at Amber.

Places You'll See

Countries:
Cities & Attractions:
Jaipur
Ranthambore
Delhi

Itinerary

Map Image
icon Day 1 : Arrival at New Delhi

Location: New Delhi

Accommodation: Hotel

On the day of arrival at New Delhi airport, our UncleSam Holidays representative will assist you and later transfer to your hotel. Rest of the day free for your own leisure activities. Overnight at Hotel.

icon Day 2 : At New Delhi

Location: New Delhi

Accommodation: Hotel

Meals: Breakfast

Today morning after breakfast at hotel, later proceed for full day guided tour to New Delhi and Old Delhi, visit Qutub Minar and drive pass to Lotus Temple also visit Humayun’s Tomb, later drive pass to Rashtrapati Bhavan and India Gate. After lunch at Delhi local city restaurant later proceed for Old Delhi sightseeing tour visit Raj Ghat, Jama Masjid and drive pass to Red Fort also take a short rickshaw ride at Chandni Chowk spice market and huge market for clothes. Overnight at Hotel.

icon Day 3 : New Delhi - Sariska (190 Kms / 4:30 Hrs)

Location: Sariska

Accommodation: Hotel

Meals: Breakfast, Dinner

Today morning after breakfast at the hotel, later check out and drive to Sariska. Upon arrival at Sariska, check-in to your hotel for night stay. Rest of the day free for your own leisure activities. Overnight at Hotel.

icon Day 4 : Sariska - Ranthambore (170 Kms / 4:30 Hrs)

Location: Ranthambore

Accommodation: Hotel

Meals: Breakfast, Dinner

Today early morning before breakfast proceed for your jungle safari. Sariska national park is home to numerous carnivores including, wild dog, jungle cat, hyena, jackal, leopard, and tiger. These feed on an abundance of herbivorous species such as sambar, nilgai, chausingha, chital, wild boar and langur. After finish your safari drive back to your hotel and check out, later drive to Ranthambore National Park. Upon arrival at Ranthambore chek-in to your hotel for night stay. Rest of the day free for your own leisure activities. Overnight at Hotel.

icon Day 5 : At Ranthambore National Park

Location: Ranthambore

Accommodation: Hotel

Meals: Breakfast, Dinner

Today morning before breakfast proceed for jungle safari at Ranthambore National Park. It is a former royal hunting ground and home to tigers, leopards and marsh crocodiles. After finish your morning wildlife safari at national park later drive back to your hotel for refresh yourself to proceed for afternoon wildlife jungle safari also capture some amazing wildlife pictures. Overnight at Hotel.

icon Day 6 : Ranthambore - Jaipur (160 Kms / 3:30 Hrs)

Location: Jaipur

Accommodation: Hotel

Meals: Breakfast

Today morning after breakfast at hotel, later check out and drive to Jaipur, en-route visit to 1,000 year old Ranthambore Fort. Upon arrival at Jaipur check-in to your hotel for night stay. Rest of the day free for your own leisure activities. Overnight at Hotel.

icon Day 7 : At Jaipur

Location: Jaipur

Accommodation: Hotel

Meals: Breakfast

Today morning after breakfast at hotel, later proceed for full day guided tour of Jaipur, visit Amber Fort with Elephant ride / Jeep ride, (Optional tour to Nahargarh Fort and Jaigarh Fort if time permits), visit City Palace, Jantar Mantar and drive pass to Jal Mahal and Hawa Mahal (Palace of Winds) and Birla Temple. After finishing your sightseeing tour, later free for shopping or drive back to your hotel for night stay. Overnight at Hotel.

icon Day 8 : Jaipur - Mandawa (170 Kms / 3 Hrs)

Location: Mandawa

Accommodation: Hotel

Meals: Breakfast

Today morning after breakfast and check out from hotel later drive to Mandawa. Upon arrival at Mandawa check-in to your hotel for night stay. After refresh yourself, later proceed for half day guided tour of Mandawa, visit various havelis (palaces) of Mandawa. Overnight at Hotel.

icon Day 9 : Mandawa - New Delhi (270 Kms / 5 Hrs)

Location: New Delhi

Accommodation: Hotel

Meals: Breakfast

Today morning after breakfast at hotel, later check out and drive to New Delhi, en-route visit Rail Museum at Rewari and enjoy your Tea / Coffee Snacks. Upon arrival at New Delhi check-in to your hotel for night stay. Overnight at Hotel.

icon Day 10 : Departure from New Delhi

Location: New Delhi

Meals: Breakfast

Today morning after breakfast at hotel, later check out and transfer to New Delhi airport to board the flight for your home.

What's Included

  • icon
    Cycle Rickshaw ride at Chandni Chowk in Old Delhi

  • icon
    English Speaking guide at New Delhi, Jaipur and Mandawa

  • icon
    9 Nights accommodation based on double / twin sharing basis

    3 Star Accommodation.

  • icon
    Assistance during arrival and departure by UncleSam Holidays

  • icon
    Morning Jungle Safari at Sariska National Park with Professional Naturalist

  • icon
    Elephant / Jeep ride in Jaipur at Amber Fort

  • icon
    All transfers including airport transfers by an AC vehicle

  • icon
    One mineral water bottle per person per day

  • icon
    3 Jungle Safari at Ranthambore National Park with Professional Naturalist

  • icon
    Dining

    9 Breakfast, 3 Dinner

What's Not Included

  • icon
    Visas Fee (if applicable)

  • icon
    Monument entry fees

  • icon
    International/Internal flights to/from the start/finish of the trip

  • icon
    Beverages other than drinking water & any costs of a personal nature

  • icon
    Tips (always optional, but some guidance will be given in the pre-departure information pack you’ll receive after booking)

Book with Confidence

  • icon
    Low Deposit

    UncleSam Holidays requires a deposit of 20% to secure a place on this tour, and the final balance is not due till 60 days before departure..

  • icon
    Secure payments

    All payments to TourHub are deposited into an externally regulated Trust account.


Got a question? Check out our Q&As

View Q&As Ask A Question

Travel, Your Way

Good reasons for travelling privately

  • icon
    Personalise your trip

    Make changes to the itinerary, accommodation, or transport method

  • icon
    Increased safety during COVID

    Spend the majority of time amongst your group to reduce exposure to others

  • icon
    Travel more exclusively

    Your tour guide can focus all their attention on your group

  • icon
    Travel for a special occasion

    Celebrate an important event by only travelling with your friends or family

Learn more

Dates & Availability

Select departure month

Tuesday Apr 27, 2021

Nights

9

Available

10

$2472.61

Instant Booking Available

Sunday May 09, 2021

Nights

9

Available

10

$2472.61

Instant Booking Available

Friday May 21, 2021

Nights

9

Available

10

$2472.61

Instant Booking Available

Wednesday Jun 02, 2021

Nights

9

Available

10

$2472.61

Instant Booking Available

Monday Jun 14, 2021

Nights

9

Available

10

$2472.61

Instant Booking Available

Saturday Jun 26, 2021

Nights

9

Available

10

$2472.61

Instant Booking Available

Thursday Jul 08, 2021

Nights

9

Available

10

$2472.61

Instant Booking Available

Tuesday Jul 20, 2021

Nights

9

Available

10

$2472.61

Instant Booking Available

Sunday Aug 01, 2021

Nights

9

Available

10

$2472.61

Instant Booking Available

Friday Aug 13, 2021

Nights

9

Available

10

$2472.61

Instant Booking Available

Wednesday Aug 25, 2021

Nights

9

Available

10

$2472.61

Instant Booking Available

Monday Sep 06, 2021

Nights

9

Available

10

$2472.61

Instant Booking Available

Saturday Sep 18, 2021

Nights

9

Available

10

$2472.61

Instant Booking Available

Thursday Sep 30, 2021

Nights

9

Available

10

$2472.61

Instant Booking Available

Tuesday Oct 12, 2021

Nights

9

Available

10

$2472.61

Instant Booking Available

Sunday Oct 24, 2021

Nights

9

Available

10

$2472.61

Instant Booking Available

Friday Nov 05, 2021

Nights

9

Available

10

$2472.61

Instant Booking Available

Wednesday Nov 17, 2021

Nights

9

Available

10

$2472.61

Instant Booking Available

Monday Nov 29, 2021

Nights

9

Available

10

$2472.61

Instant Booking Available

Saturday Dec 11, 2021

Nights

9

Available

10

$2472.61

Instant Booking Available

Thursday Dec 23, 2021

Nights

9

Available

10

$2472.61

Instant Booking Available

Tuesday Jan 04, 2022

Nights

9

Available

10

$2472.61

Instant Booking Available

Sunday Jan 16, 2022

Nights

9

Available

10

$2472.61

Instant Booking Available

Friday Jan 28, 2022

Nights

9

Available

10

$2472.61

Instant Booking Available

Wednesday Feb 09, 2022

Nights

9

Available

10

$2472.61

Instant Booking Available

Monday Feb 21, 2022

Nights

9

Available

10

$2472.61

Instant Booking Available

Saturday Mar 05, 2022

Nights

9

Available

10

$2472.61

Instant Booking Available

Thursday Mar 17, 2022

Nights

9

Available

10

$2472.61

Instant Booking Available

Tuesday Mar 29, 2022

Nights

9

Available

10

$2472.61

Instant Booking Available

Sunday Apr 10, 2022

Nights

9

Available

10

$2472.61

Instant Booking Available

Friday Apr 22, 2022

Nights

9

Available

10

$2472.61

Instant Booking Available

Wednesday May 04, 2022

Nights

9

Available

10

$2472.61

Instant Booking Available

Monday May 16, 2022

Nights

9

Available

10

$2472.61

Instant Booking Available

Saturday May 28, 2022

Nights

9

Available

10

$2472.61

Instant Booking Available

Thursday Jun 09, 2022

Nights

9

Available

10

$2472.61

Instant Booking Available

Tuesday Jun 21, 2022

Nights

9

Available

10

$2472.61

Instant Booking Available

Sunday Jul 03, 2022

Nights

9

Available

10

$2472.61

Instant Booking Available

Friday Jul 15, 2022

Nights

9

Available

10

$2472.61

Instant Booking Available

Wednesday Jul 27, 2022

Nights

9

Available

10

$2472.61

Instant Booking Available

Monday Aug 08, 2022

Nights

9

Available

10

$2472.61

Instant Booking Available

Saturday Aug 20, 2022

Nights

9

Available

10

$2472.61

Instant Booking Available

Thursday Sep 01, 2022

Nights

9

Available

10

$2472.61

Instant Booking Available

Tuesday Sep 13, 2022

Nights

9

Available

10

$2472.61

Instant Booking Available

Sunday Sep 25, 2022

Nights

9

Available

10

$2472.61

Instant Booking Available

Friday Oct 07, 2022

Nights

9

Available

10

$2472.61

Instant Booking Available

Wednesday Oct 19, 2022

Nights

9

Available

10

$2472.61

Instant Booking Available

Monday Oct 31, 2022

Nights

9

Available

10

$2472.61

Instant Booking Available

Saturday Nov 12, 2022

Nights

9

Available

10

$2472.61

Instant Booking Available

Thursday Nov 24, 2022

Nights

9

Available

10

$2472.61

Instant Booking Available

Tuesday Dec 06, 2022

Nights

9

Available

10

$2472.61

Instant Booking Available

Sunday Dec 18, 2022

Nights

9

Available

10

$2472.61

Instant Booking Available

Friday Dec 30, 2022

Nights

9

Available

10

$2472.61

Instant Booking Available

Wednesday Jan 11, 2023

Nights

9

Available

10

$2472.61

Instant Booking Available

Monday Jan 23, 2023

Nights

9

Available

10

$2472.61

Instant Booking Available

Saturday Feb 04, 2023

Nights

9

Available

10

$2472.61

Instant Booking Available

Thursday Feb 16, 2023

Nights

9

Available

10

$2472.61

Instant Booking Available

Tuesday Feb 28, 2023

Nights

9

Available

10

$2472.61

Instant Booking Available

Sunday Mar 12, 2023

Nights

9

Available

10

$2472.61

Instant Booking Available

Friday Mar 24, 2023

Nights

9

Available

10

$2472.61

Instant Booking Available

Wednesday Apr 05, 2023

Nights

9

Available

10

$2472.61

Instant Booking Available

Monday Apr 17, 2023

Nights

9

Available

10

$2472.61

Instant Booking Available

Saturday Apr 29, 2023

Nights

9

Available

10

$2472.61

Instant Booking Available

Thursday May 11, 2023

Nights

9

Available

10

$2472.61

Instant Booking Available

Tuesday May 23, 2023

Nights

9

Available

10

$2472.61

Instant Booking Available

Sunday Jun 04, 2023

Nights

9

Available

10

$2472.61

Instant Booking Available

Friday Jun 16, 2023

Nights

9

Available

10

$2472.61

Instant Booking Available

Wednesday Jun 28, 2023

Nights

9

Available

10

$2472.61

Instant Booking Available

Monday Jul 10, 2023

Nights

9

Available

10

$2472.61

Instant Booking Available

Saturday Jul 22, 2023

Nights

9

Available

10

$2472.61

Instant Booking Available

Thursday Aug 03, 2023

Nights

9

Available

10

$2472.61

Instant Booking Available

Tuesday Aug 15, 2023

Nights

9

Available

10

$2472.61

Instant Booking Available

Sunday Aug 27, 2023

Nights

9

Available

10

$2472.61

Instant Booking Available

Friday Sep 08, 2023

Nights

9

Available

10

$2472.61

Instant Booking Available

Wednesday Sep 20, 2023

Nights

9

Available

10

$2472.61

Instant Booking Available

Monday Oct 02, 2023

Nights

9

Available

10

$2472.61

Instant Booking Available

Saturday Oct 14, 2023

Nights

9

Available

10

$2472.61

Instant Booking Available

Thursday Oct 26, 2023

Nights

9

Available

10

$2472.61

Instant Booking Available

Tuesday Nov 07, 2023

Nights

9

Available

10

$2472.61

Instant Booking Available

Sunday Nov 19, 2023

Nights

9

Available

10

$2472.61

Instant Booking Available

Friday Dec 01, 2023

Nights

9

Available

10

$2472.61

Instant Booking Available

Wednesday Dec 13, 2023

Nights

9

Available

10

$2472.61

Instant Booking Available

Monday Dec 25, 2023

Nights

9

Available

10

$2472.61